Team lineups: Millwall v Scunthorpe United 04 Dec 2010

04 December 2010 05:07
Confirmation of the starting eleven and substitutes named for the evening game at home to Scunthorpe United. Npower Championship, Saturday, 4th December 2010 @ 17:20 MillwallvScunthorpe United  Starting Line-ups 1 Forde16 Barron2 Dunne17 Mkandawire5 Robinson28 Shittu26 Abdou8 Puncheon14 Henry29 Andrew20 Morison  Substitutes 30 McQuoid9 Harris12 Hackett18 Ward15 Craig23 Mildenhall7 Schofield  Starting Line-ups 1 Murphy6 Byrne5 Jones21 Nolan16 Wright8 O'Connor7 Woolford2 Wright4 Togwell9 Dagnall10 Sears  Substitutes 13 Slocombe11 Thompson28 McClenahan31 McDonald14 Forte20 N'Guessan24 Godden


Trending on the forum