Team lineups: Millwall v Portsmouth 19 Oct 2010

19 October 2010 08:07
Confirmation of the starting eleven and substitutes named for the evening game at home to Portsmouth. Npower Championship, Tuesday, 19th October 2010 @ 19:45 MillwallvPortsmouth  Starting Line-ups 1 Forde17 Mkandawire5 Robinson16 Barron18 Ward15 Craig4 Carter12 Hackett26 Abdou25 Robinson20 Morison  Substitutes 2 Dunne23 Mildenhall7 Schofield6 Trotter14 Henry9 Harris22 Lisbie  Starting Line-ups 1 Ashdown25 Sonko3 Dickinson33 Rocha2 Halford11 Brown17 Utaka7 Lawrence8 Mullins10 Nugent18 Kitson  Substitutes 37 Flahavan20 Ward22 Hughes27 Kanu24 Ciftci


Trending on the forum

Match Previews