Team lineups: Millwall v Ipswich Town 15 Jan 2011

15 January 2011 03:07
Confirmation of the starting eleven and substitutes named for this afternoon's fixture at home to Ipswich Town. Npower Championship, Saturday, 15th January 2011 @ 15:00 MillwallvIpswich Town  Starting Line-ups 1 Forde16 Barron2 Dunne15 Craig21 Smith18 Ward14 Henry7 Schofield26 Abdou20 Morison9 Harris  Substitutes 12 Hackett27 O'Connor23 Mildenhall32 Marquis10 Grabban  Starting Line-ups 21 Fülöp5 Delaney4 McAuley2 Peters48 O'Dea39 Kennedy7 Edwards8 Norris24 Healy16 Priskin9 Wickham  Substitutes 26 Civelli37 Fallon20 Smith10 Scotland23 Eastman19 Hyam12 Lee-Barrett


Trending on the forum