Team lineups: Millwall v Derby County 23 Oct 2010

23 October 2010 02:47
Confirmation of the starting eleven and substitutes named for this afternoon's fixture at home to Derby County. Npower Championship, Saturday, 23rd October 2010 @ 15:00 MillwallvDerby County  Starting Line-ups 1 Forde16 Barron2 Dunne17 Mkandawire5 Robinson28 Shittu14 Henry7 Schofield6 Trotter20 Morison25 Robinson  Substitutes 18 Ward12 Hackett22 Lisbie15 Craig26 Abdou23 Mildenhall32 Marquis  Starting Line-ups 34 Fielding6 Leacock2 Brayford5 Barker21 Moxey16 Bailey8 Savage4 Green9 Kuqi27 Bueno10 Commons  Substitutes 30 Atkins3 Roberts28 Moore18 Pringle14 Anderson19 Cywka23 Doyle


Trending on the forum