Team lineups: Leicester City v Millwall 22 Jan 2011

22 January 2011 02:47
Confirmation of the starting eleven and substitutes named for this afternoon's fixture away to Leicester City. Npower Championship, Saturday, 22nd January 2011 @ 15:00 Leicester CityvMillwall  Starting Line-ups 1 Weale16 Naughton34 Bamba15 Berner36 Mee11 Dyer10 King22 Abe19 Wellens24 Aiyegbeni37 Vassell  Substitutes 6 Miguel da Cunha Teixeira9 Howard25 Hobbs14 Waghorn8 Oakley23 Moussa13 Logan  Starting Line-ups 1 Forde34 Berthel Askou2 Dunne16 Barron21 Smith12 Hackett14 Henry7 Schofield26 Abdou25 Robinson20 Morison  Substitutes 22 Lisbie10 Grabban23 Mildenhall6 Trotter35 Purse32 Marquis9 Harris