Team lineups: Ipswich Town v Millwall 30 Oct 2010

30 October 2010 02:47
Confirmation of the starting eleven and substitutes named for this afternoon's fixture away to Ipswich Town. Npower Championship, Saturday, 30th October 2010 @ 15:00 Ipswich TownvMillwall  Starting Line-ups 21 Fülöp20 Smith23 Eastman4 McAuley5 Delaney8 Norris6 Leadbitter36 Colback7 Edwards16 Priskin10 Scotland  Substitutes 17 Townsend1 Murphy9 Wickham2 Peters28 Murray14 Livermore22 Brown  Starting Line-ups 1 Forde16 Barron2 Dunne5 Robinson28 Shittu26 Abdou7 Schofield14 Henry6 Trotter25 Robinson20 Morison  Substitutes 12 Hackett24 Laird23 Mildenhall15 Craig32 Marquis4 Carter18 Ward


Trending on the forum