Millwall

Millwall Football Club

  • Manager: Neil Harris (interim)
  • Stadium: The Den

Next Game: Sky Bet League One

Rochdale v Millwall

Sat 13th February 15:00

Millwall Football Results

Saturday 06 February 2016

Walsall
0 - 3
Millwall Report Stats

Saturday 30 January 2016

Millwall
1 - 1
Crewe Alexandra Report Stats

Saturday 23 January 2016

Chesterfield
1 - 2
Millwall Report Stats

Sunday 17 January 2016

Millwall
3 - 1
Port Vale Report Stats

Saturday 09 January 2016

Oldham Athletic
1 - 2
Millwall Report Stats

Saturday 02 January 2016

Barnsley
2 - 1
Millwall Report Stats

Monday 28 December 2015

Southend United
0 - 4
Millwall Report Stats

Saturday 26 December 2015

Millwall
0 - 1
Walsall Report Stats

Saturday 19 December 2015

Millwall
0 - 3
Gillingham Report Stats

Tuesday 01 December 2015

Burton Albion
2 - 1
Millwall Report Stats

Saturday 28 November 2015

Millwall
1 - 0
Bury Report Stats

Tuesday 24 November 2015

Fleetwood
2 - 1
Millwall Report Stats

Saturday 21 November 2015

Millwall
4 - 1
Colchester United Report Stats

Saturday 31 October 2015

Millwall
0 - 0
Bradford City Report Stats

Tuesday 27 October 2015

Millwall
2 - 0
Doncaster Rovers Report Stats

Saturday 24 October 2015

Sheffield United
1 - 2
Millwall Report Stats

Tuesday 20 October 2015

Blackpool
1 - 1
Millwall Report Stats

Saturday 17 October 2015

Millwall
2 - 0
Swindon Town Report Stats

Saturday 03 October 2015

Peterborough United
5 - 3
Millwall Report Stats

Tuesday 29 September 2015

Wigan Athletic
2 - 2
Millwall Report Stats

Saturday 26 September 2015

Millwall
3 - 1
Rochdale Report Stats

Saturday 19 September 2015

Millwall
0 - 2
Southend United Report Stats

Tuesday 15 September 2015

Port Vale
0 - 2
Millwall Report Stats

Saturday 12 September 2015

Crewe Alexandra
1 - 3
Millwall Report Stats

Saturday 29 August 2015

Millwall
0 - 2
Chesterfield Report Stats

Saturday 22 August 2015

Scunthorpe United
0 - 0
Millwall Report Stats

Tuesday 18 August 2015

Millwall
2 - 3
Barnsley Report Stats

Saturday 15 August 2015

Millwall
0 - 4
Coventry City Report Stats

Saturday 08 August 2015

Shrewsbury Town
1 - 2
Millwall Report Stats

Sky Bet League One table

Pos Team Pld GD Pts
1 Burton Albion 30 17 63
2 Walsall 29 17 56
3 Wigan 30 21 55
4 Gillingham 30 19 55
5 Coventry 30 16 49
6 Millwall 29 9 47
7 Southend 29 6 47
8 Peterborough 29 13 44
9 Port Vale 31 -1 44
10 Barnsley 29 6 42

Full Sky Bet League One Table