Millwall Fixtures

Saturday 28 January 2017

Sky Bet League One
Millwall
v
Chesterfield 15:00

Sunday 29 January 2017

The FA Cup
Millwall
v
Watford 12:00

Tuesday 31 January 2017

Sky Bet League One
Millwall
v
Walsall 19:45

Wednesday 01 February 2017

Sky Bet League One
Millwall
v
Walsall 19:45

Saturday 04 February 2017

Sky Bet League One
Coventry City
v
Millwall 15:00

Saturday 11 February 2017

Sky Bet League One
Millwall
v
Southend United 15:00

Tuesday 14 February 2017

Sky Bet League One
Millwall
v
Port Vale 19:45

Saturday 18 February 2017

Sky Bet League One
Rochdale
v
Millwall 15:00

Saturday 25 February 2017

Sky Bet League One
Oldham Athletic
v
Millwall 15:00

Tuesday 28 February 2017

Sky Bet League One
Millwall
v
Peterborough United 19:45

Saturday 04 March 2017

Sky Bet League One
Millwall
v
Milton Keynes Dons 15:00

Saturday 11 March 2017

Sky Bet League One
Sheffield United
v
Millwall 15:00

Tuesday 14 March 2017

Sky Bet League One
Shrewsbury Town
v
Millwall 19:45

Saturday 18 March 2017

Sky Bet League One
Millwall
v
Bury 15:00

Saturday 25 March 2017

Sky Bet League One
Swindon Town
v
Millwall 15:00

Saturday 01 April 2017

Sky Bet League One
Millwall
v
Scunthorpe United 15:00

Saturday 08 April 2017

Sky Bet League One
Gillingham
v
Millwall 15:00

Saturday 15 April 2017

Sky Bet League One
Millwall
v
Northampton Town 15:00

Monday 17 April 2017

Sky Bet League One
Fleetwood
v
Millwall 15:00

Saturday 22 April 2017

Sky Bet League One
Millwall
v
Oxford United 15:00

Sunday 30 April 2017

Sky Bet League One
Bristol Rovers
v
Millwall 15:00

Trending on the forum

Sky Bet League One table

Pos Team Pld GD Pts
1 Sheff Utd 28 21 57
2 Scunthorpe 27 27 55
3 Bolton 26 16 50
4 Fleetwood Town 27 11 46
5 Bradford 28 11 46
6 Rochdale 27 5 45
7 Southend 27 5 42
8 Peterborough 26 9 41
9 Millwall 27 2 40
10 Bristol Rovers 28 -3 39

Full Sky Bet League One Table