Millwall Fixtures

Saturday 23 September 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Preston North End
v
Millwall 15:00

Tuesday 26 September 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Millwall
v
Reading 19:45

Saturday 30 September 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Millwall
v
Barnsley 15:00

Saturday 14 October 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Brentford
v
Millwall 15:00

Saturday 21 October 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Millwall
v
Birmingham City 17:30

Saturday 28 October 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Cardiff City
v
Millwall 15:00

Tuesday 31 October 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Sheffield Wednesday
v
Millwall 20:45

Saturday 04 November 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Millwall
v
Burton Albion 15:00

Saturday 18 November 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Sunderland
v
Millwall 15:00

Tuesday 21 November 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Millwall
v
Hull City 19:45

Saturday 25 November 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Fulham
v
Millwall 15:00

Saturday 02 December 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Millwall
v
Sheffield United 15:00

Saturday 09 December 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Aston Villa
v
Millwall 15:00

Saturday 16 December 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Millwall
v
Middlesbrough 15:00

Saturday 23 December 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Derby County
v
Millwall 15:00

Tuesday 26 December 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Millwall
v
Wolverhampton Wanderers 13:00

Friday 29 December 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Millwall
v
Queens Park Rangers 19:45

Trending on the forum

Sky Bet Championship table

Pos Team Pld GD Pts
1 Leeds 8 +11 17
2 Wolverhampton 8 +5 17
3 Cardiff 8 +5 17
4 Preston 8 +6 15
5 Ipswich 7 +4 15
6 Sheff Utd 8 +2 15
7 Middlesbrough 8 +5 14
8 Bristol City 8 +5 13
9 Sheff Wed 8 +3 13
10 Nottm Forest 8 -2 12

Full Sky Bet Championship Table