Millwall Fixtures

Friday 04 August 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Nottingham Forest
v
Millwall 19:45

Saturday 12 August 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Millwall
v
Bolton Wanderers 15:00

Tuesday 15 August 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Millwall
v
Ipswich Town 19:45

Saturday 19 August 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Bristol City
v
Millwall 15:00

Saturday 26 August 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Millwall
v
Norwich City 14:00

Saturday 09 September 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Wolverhampton Wanderers
v
Millwall 15:00

Tuesday 12 September 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Queens Park Rangers
v
Millwall 19:45

Saturday 16 September 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Millwall
v
Leeds United 15:00

Saturday 23 September 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Preston North End
v
Millwall 14:00

Tuesday 26 September 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Millwall
v
Reading 18:45

Saturday 30 September 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Millwall
v
Barnsley 14:00

Saturday 14 October 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Brentford
v
Millwall 15:00

Saturday 21 October 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Millwall
v
Birmingham City 14:00

Saturday 28 October 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Cardiff City
v
Millwall 14:00

Tuesday 31 October 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Sheffield Wednesday
v
Millwall 19:45

Saturday 04 November 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Millwall
v
Burton Albion 16:00

Saturday 18 November 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Sunderland
v
Millwall 16:00

Tuesday 21 November 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Millwall
v
Hull City 19:45

Saturday 25 November 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Fulham
v
Millwall 15:00

Saturday 02 December 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Millwall
v
Sheffield United 16:00

Saturday 09 December 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Aston Villa
v
Millwall 16:00

Saturday 16 December 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Millwall
v
Middlesbrough 16:00

Saturday 23 December 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Derby County
v
Millwall 15:00

Tuesday 26 December 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Millwall
v
Wolverhampton Wanderers 13:00

Friday 29 December 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Millwall
v
Queens Park Rangers 19:45

Trending on the forum

Sky Bet Championship table

Pos Team Pld GD Pts
1 Aston Villa 0 0 0
2 Birmingham 0 0 0
3 Bolton 0 0 0
4 Derby 0 0 0
5 Fulham 0 0 0
6 Middlesbrough 0 0 0
7 Reading 0 0 0
8 Sunderland 0 0 0
9 Barnsley 0 0 0
10 Bristol City 0 0 0

Full Sky Bet Championship Table