Millwall

Millwall Football Club

  • Manager: Neil Harris (interim)
  • Stadium: The Den

Next Game: Sky Bet League One

Crewe Alexandra v Millwall

Sat 12th September 15:00

Millwall Football Fixtures

Saturday 12 September 2015

Crewe Alexandra
v
Millwall 15:00

Saturday 19 September 2015

Millwall
v
Southend United 15:00

Saturday 26 September 2015

Millwall
v
Rochdale 15:00

Tuesday 29 September 2015

Wigan Athletic
v
Millwall 19:45

Saturday 03 October 2015

Peterborough United
v
Millwall 15:00

Saturday 10 October 2015

Millwall
v
Doncaster Rovers 15:00

Saturday 17 October 2015

Millwall
v
Swindon Town 15:00

Tuesday 20 October 2015

Blackpool
v
Millwall 19:45

Saturday 24 October 2015

Sheffield United
v
Millwall 15:00

Saturday 31 October 2015

Millwall
v
Bradford City 15:00

Saturday 14 November 2015

Burton Albion
v
Millwall 15:00

Saturday 21 November 2015

Millwall
v
Colchester United 15:00

Tuesday 24 November 2015

Fleetwood
v
Millwall 19:45

Saturday 28 November 2015

Millwall
v
Bury 15:00

Saturday 12 December 2015

Oldham Athletic
v
Millwall 15:00

Saturday 19 December 2015

Millwall
v
Gillingham 15:00

Saturday 26 December 2015

Millwall
v
Walsall 15:00

Monday 28 December 2015

Southend United
v
Millwall 19:45

Saturday 02 January 2016

Barnsley
v
Millwall 15:00

Saturday 09 January 2016

Millwall
v
Scunthorpe United 15:00

Saturday 16 January 2016

Millwall
v
Port Vale 15:00

Saturday 23 January 2016

Chesterfield
v
Millwall 15:00

Saturday 30 January 2016

Millwall
v
Crewe Alexandra 15:00

Saturday 06 February 2016

Walsall
v
Millwall 15:00

Saturday 13 February 2016

Rochdale
v
Millwall 15:00

Saturday 20 February 2016

Millwall
v
Peterborough United 15:00

Saturday 27 February 2016

Doncaster Rovers
v
Millwall 15:00

Tuesday 01 March 2016

Millwall
v
Wigan Athletic 19:45

Saturday 05 March 2016

Millwall
v
Blackpool 15:00

Saturday 12 March 2016

Swindon Town
v
Millwall 15:00

Saturday 19 March 2016

Millwall
v
Sheffield United 15:00

Saturday 26 March 2016

Bradford City
v
Millwall 15:00

Monday 28 March 2016

Millwall
v
Burton Albion 15:00

Saturday 02 April 2016

Colchester United
v
Millwall 15:00

Saturday 09 April 2016

Millwall
v
Shrewsbury Town 15:00

Saturday 16 April 2016

Coventry City
v
Millwall 15:00

Tuesday 19 April 2016

Millwall
v
Fleetwood 19:45

Saturday 23 April 2016

Bury
v
Millwall 15:00

Saturday 30 April 2016

Millwall
v
Oldham Athletic 15:00

Sunday 08 May 2016

Gillingham
v
Millwall 15:00

Sky Bet League One table

Pos Team Pld GD Pts
1 Walsall 5 8 13
2 Sheff Utd 5 4 12
3 Burton Albion 5 3 12
4 Gillingham 5 7 11
5 Coventry 5 6 10
6 Rochdale 5 6 10
7 Chesterfield 5 3 10
8 Swindon 5 2 8
9 Fleetwood Town 5 2 7
10 Oldham 5 1 7

Full Sky Bet League One Table