Scottish League One Results

Saturday 16 September 2017

Airdrie United
0 - 1
East Fife Stats
Forfar Athletic
0 - 5
Arbroath Stats
Albion Rovers
0 - 4
Stranraer Stats
Queens Park
0 - 5
Raith Rovers Stats
Ayr United
3 - 3
Alloa Athletic Stats

Saturday 09 September 2017

Arbroath
1 - 4
Albion Rovers Stats
Stranraer
3 - 1
Airdrie United Stats
Raith Rovers
2 - 1
Ayr United Stats
Alloa Athletic
2 - 1
Forfar Athletic Stats
East Fife
0 - 1
Queens Park Stats

Saturday 26 August 2017

Airdrie United
2 - 0
Alloa Athletic Stats
Forfar Athletic
0 - 2
Albion Rovers Stats
Ayr United
1 - 2
Arbroath Stats
East Fife
0 - 5
Raith Rovers Stats
Queens Park
2 - 2
Stranraer Stats

Saturday 19 August 2017

Stranraer
3 - 4
Ayr United Stats
Arbroath
2 - 3
East Fife Stats
Alloa Athletic
1 - 0
Queens Park Stats
Albion Rovers
1 - 2
Airdrie United Stats
Raith Rovers
3 - 1
Forfar Athletic Stats

Saturday 12 August 2017

Raith Rovers
3 - 0
Stranraer Stats
Ayr United
3 - 0
Forfar Athletic Stats
East Fife
1 - 0
Alloa Athletic Stats
Queens Park
2 - 5
Albion Rovers Stats
Airdrie United
1 - 1
Arbroath Stats

Saturday 05 August 2017

Albion Rovers
1 - 5
Ayr United Stats
Stranraer
1 - 0
East Fife Stats
Arbroath
2 - 0
Queens Park Stats
Forfar Athletic
2 - 1
Airdrie United Stats
Alloa Athletic
1 - 1
Raith Rovers Stats

Saturday 20 May 2017

Peterhead
1 - 5
Forfar Athletic Report Stats

Wednesday 17 May 2017

Forfar Athletic
2 - 1
Peterhead Report Stats

Saturday 13 May 2017

Peterhead
3 - 0
Montrose Report Stats

Wednesday 10 May 2017

Montrose
1 - 1
Peterhead Report Stats

Saturday 06 May 2017

Stenhousemuir
1 - 1
Brechin City Stats
Albion Rovers
0 - 2
Livingston Stats
Airdrie United
3 - 2
Queens Park Report Stats
Stranraer
2 - 1
East Fife Stats
Peterhead
3 - 2
Alloa Athletic Stats

Saturday 29 April 2017

Livingston
4 - 1
Peterhead Stats
East Fife
0 - 4
Airdrie United Stats
Queens Park
0 - 2
Stenhousemuir Stats
Alloa Athletic
1 - 0
Stranraer Report Stats
Brechin City
1 - 0
Albion Rovers Stats

Saturday 22 April 2017

Brechin City
0 - 0
Stranraer Stats
Peterhead
0 - 1
Stenhousemuir Stats
Livingston
4 - 0
Queens Park Stats
Albion Rovers
0 - 1
East Fife Stats
Airdrie United
0 - 1
Alloa Athletic Report Stats

Saturday 15 April 2017

East Fife
1 - 2
Peterhead Stats
Stranraer
2 - 1
Airdrie United Stats
Queens Park
2 - 0
Albion Rovers Stats
Stenhousemuir
0 - 1
Livingston Stats
Alloa Athletic
6 - 1
Brechin City Report Stats

Saturday 08 April 2017

Queens Park
2 - 0
Peterhead Stats
Airdrie United
3 - 1
Brechin City Report Stats
Albion Rovers
3 - 0
Stranraer Stats
Stenhousemuir
3 - 1
East Fife Stats
Livingston
2 - 1
Alloa Athletic Stats

Tuesday 04 April 2017

Albion Rovers
1 - 1
Queens Park Report Stats

Saturday 01 April 2017

Brechin City
0 - 2
Livingston Stats
Peterhead
1 - 1
Airdrie United Stats
Stranraer
3 - 0
Stenhousemuir Stats
East Fife
0 - 0
Queens Park Stats
Alloa Athletic
1 - 1
Albion Rovers Report Stats

Tuesday 28 March 2017

Albion Rovers
1 - 0
East Fife Report Stats

Saturday 25 March 2017

Brechin City
2 - 1
East Fife Stats
Peterhead
2 - 2
Stranraer Stats
Alloa Athletic
2 - 2
Queens Park Report Stats
Stenhousemuir
0 - 3
Albion Rovers Stats
Livingston
4 - 2
Airdrie United Stats

Tuesday 21 March 2017

Livingston
1 - 0
Stenhousemuir Stats
Brechin City
1 - 2
Alloa Athletic Stats

Saturday 18 March 2017

Stranraer
0 - 1
Livingston Stats
East Fife
0 - 0
Alloa Athletic Stats
Airdrie United
1 - 0
Stenhousemuir Report Stats
Albion Rovers
0 - 0
Peterhead Stats
Queens Park
1 - 1
Brechin City Stats

Tuesday 14 March 2017

Brechin City
3 - 0
Airdrie United Report Stats

Saturday 11 March 2017

Albion Rovers
3 - 4
Airdrie United Report Stats
Alloa Athletic
2 - 1
Stenhousemuir Stats
Livingston
0 - 1
East Fife Stats
Peterhead
0 - 1
Brechin City Stats
Stranraer
1 - 1
Queens Park Stats

Tuesday 07 March 2017

Livingston
3 - 0
Albion Rovers Report Stats

Saturday 04 March 2017

Queens Park
1 - 1
Livingston Stats
East Fife
2 - 0
Albion Rovers Stats
Airdrie United
1 - 2
Stranraer Report Stats
Stenhousemuir
3 - 1
Peterhead Stats

Tuesday 28 February 2017

Alloa Athletic
3 - 0
East Fife Report Stats

Saturday 25 February 2017

Stranraer
2 - 0
Brechin City Stats
Alloa Athletic
2 - 1
Airdrie United Stats
Peterhead
1 - 1
East Fife Stats

Saturday 18 February 2017

Albion Rovers
1 - 1
Stenhousemuir Stats
Stranraer
3 - 3
Peterhead Stats
Airdrie United
0 - 4
Livingston Report Stats
East Fife
3 - 2
Brechin City Stats
Queens Park
0 - 2
Alloa Athletic Stats

Trending on the forum

Scottish Division 1 table

Pos Team Pld GD Pts
1 Raith 6 +16 16
2 Ayr 6 +6 10
3 Arbroath 6 +4 10
4 Stranraer 6 +3 10
5 Albion Rovers 6 -1 9
6 East Fife 6 -4 9
7 Alloa Athletic 6 -1 8
8 Airdrie United 6 -1 7
9 Queens Park 6 -10 4
10 Forfar Athletic 6 -12 3

Full Scottish Division 1 Table