• Date: Wed 31 March 2010
  • Venue: The New Lawn
  • Ref: Mohareb, D
  • Attendance: 786

Forest Green Rovers vs Barrow Town

Team Lineups

Forest Green Rovers

David Wilkinson
Mark Preece
Paul Stonehouse
Joe O'Cearuill (Ollie Thorne, 67)
Jared Hodgkiss
Jonathan Smith, J
Craig Armstrong
Isaiah Rankin (Danny Powell, 59)
Reece Styche
Conal Platt
Tomi Ameobi (Lee Morris, 74)

Barrow Town

Tim Deasy
Simon Spender
Paul Edwards
Phil Bolland
Mike Pearson, M
Robin Hulbert
Andy Bond
Carlos Logan (Simon Wiles, 85)
Paul Rutherford
Nick Chadwick (Lee McEvilly, 82)
Gregg Blundell

Match Report

Live Text Commentary

Trending on the forum