United Have Four Players In PFA Team

29 April 2013 11:15
The PFA have named their Premier League team of the season and Manchester United have four players in it. It's quite a good team on paper although here at Mad Towers feel that Luis Suarez should not be included because of his disgraceful show against Chelsea, he just isn't the type of player that you would want representing the best league in the world.

But never the less, the team has been put together and this is it

Premier League Team of the Year: David De Gea (Manchester United), Pablo Zabaleta (Manchester City), Jan Vertonghen (Tottenham), Rio Ferdinand (Manchester United), Leighton Baines (Everton), Michael Carrick (Manchester United), Juan Mata (Chelsea), Gareth Bale (Tottenham), Eden Hazard (Chelsea), Luis Suarez (Liverpool), Robin van Persie (Manchester United).

Source: United Mad


Trending on the forum