Team lineups: Eastbourne Borough v Luton Town 16 Oct 2010

16 October 2010 02:47
Confirmation of the starting eleven and substitutes named for this afternoon's fixture away to Eastbourne Borough. Blue Square (Conference) Premier, Saturday, 16th October 2010 @ 15:00 Eastbourne BoroughvLuton Town  Starting Line-ups 13 Banks27 Cook6 Langston5 Austin3 Jenkins8 Johnson16 Brinkhurst11 Crabb14 Weatherstone7 Taylor10 Pacquette  Substitutes 24 Elphick9 Atkin15 Crabb2 Baker12 Strevett  Starting Line-ups 1 Tyler15 Howells13 Kroca2 Gleeson6 Pilkington3 Murray4 Keane11 Drury9 Barnes-Homer8 Morgan-Smith19 Crow  Substitutes 30 Pilkington16 Asafu-Adjaye25 Poku28 Watkins29 Walker


Trending on the forum