Liverpool Fixtures

Sunday 22 September 2019

Premier League
Chelsea
v
Liverpool 15:30

Saturday 28 September 2019

Premier League
Sheffield United
v
Liverpool 11:30

Saturday 05 October 2019

Premier League
Liverpool
v
Leicester City 14:00

Sunday 20 October 2019

Premier League
Manchester United
v
Liverpool 15:30

Sunday 27 October 2019

Premier League
Liverpool
v
Tottenham Hotspur 15:30

Saturday 02 November 2019

Premier League
Aston Villa
v
Liverpool 15:00

Saturday 09 November 2019

Premier League
Liverpool
v
Manchester City 15:00

Saturday 23 November 2019

Premier League
Crystal Palace
v
Liverpool 15:00

Saturday 30 November 2019

Premier League
Liverpool
v
Brighton and Hove Albion 15:00

Wednesday 04 December 2019

Premier League
Liverpool
v
Everton 20:00

Saturday 07 December 2019

Premier League
AFC Bournemouth
v
Liverpool 15:00

Saturday 14 December 2019

Premier League
Liverpool
v
Watford 15:00

Saturday 21 December 2019

Premier League
West Ham United
v
Liverpool 00:00

Thursday 26 December 2019

Premier League
Leicester City
v
Liverpool 15:00

Saturday 28 December 2019

Premier League
Liverpool
v
Wolverhampton Wanderers 15:00