Team lineups: Yeovil Town v Leyton Orient 07 Aug 2010

07 August 2010 02:47
Confirmation of the starting eleven and substitutes named for this afternoon's fixture away to Yeovil Town. Npower League One, Saturday, 7th August 2010 @ 15:00 Yeovil TownvLeyton Orient  Starting Line-ups 1 Sullivan19 Virgo5 Huntington3 Jones2 Alcock8 Ayling21 Kalala7 Williams9 Williams10 Bowditch18 Freeman  Substitutes 16 Upson12 Hutchins14 Kiernan15 Stewart4 Stam6 Smith22 Roberts  Starting Line-ups 1 Jones4 Chorley3 Liddle6 Forbes2 Omozusi10 Chambers7 Cox8 Dawson16 Spring9 McGleish11 Revell  Substitutes 14 Jarvis12 Butcher20 Smith5 Brown15 Porter18 Tehoue19 Mike


Trending on the forum