Team lineups: Leyton Orient v Exeter City 28 Aug 2010

28 August 2010 03:07
Confirmation of the starting eleven and substitutes named for this afternoon's fixture at home to Exeter City. Npower League One, Saturday, 28th August 2010 @ 15:00 Leyton OrientvExeter City  Starting Line-ups 1 Jones4 Chorley6 Forbes2 Omozusi10 Chambers7 Cox13 Daniels8 Dawson16 Spring9 McGleish11 Revell  Substitutes 20 Smith5 Brown18 Tehoue15 Porter19 Mike14 Jarvis12 Butcher  Starting Line-ups 27 Jones2 Tully15 Edwards18 Jones7 Harley11 Golbourne8 Noble4 Dunne22 Sercombe29 O'Flynn12 Cureton  Substitutes 30 Krysiak19 Watson20 Logan23 Heath14 Cozic5 Archibald-Henville21 Thomson