Team lineups: Watford v Leicester City 04 Dec 2010

04 December 2010 02:47
Confirmation of the starting eleven and substitutes named for this afternoon's fixture away to Watford. Npower Championship, Saturday, 4th December 2010 @ 15:00 WatfordvLeicester City  Starting Line-ups 1 Loach12 Doyley6 Mariappa5 Taylor3 Taylor18 Mutch4 Eustace7 Cowie15 McGinn11 Buckley10 Graham  Substitutes 20 Sordell13 Gilmartin2 Hodson14 Jenkins9 Deeney17 Bennett27 Massey  Starting Line-ups 1 Weale16 Naughton25 Hobbs24 Davies10 King32 Cunningham19 Wellens22 Abe39 Bednar7 Gallagher37 Vassell  Substitutes 13 Logan9 Howard14 Waghorn8 Oakley11 Dyer4 Morrison5 Leonardo Vítor


Trending on the forum