Team lineups: Leicester City v Middlesbrough 14 Aug 2010

14 August 2010 02:47
Confirmation of the starting eleven and substitutes named for this afternoon's fixture at home to Middlesbrough. Npower Championship, Saturday, 14th August 2010 @ 15:00 Leicester CityvMiddlesbrough  Starting Line-ups 1 Weale2 Neilson15 Berner25 Hobbs19 Wellens11 Dyer6 Miguel da Cunha Teixeira10 King8 Oakley32 Campbell9 Howard  Substitutes 7 Gallagher18 Kennedy4 Morrison12 Fryatt17 N'Guessan13 Logan  Starting Line-ups 30 Steele5 Wheater2 Hoyte6 McManus4 Bates8 Thomson17 Robson10 Bailey22 Williams9 Boyd7 McDonald  Substitutes 18 O'Neil16 Miller11 Kink20 Arca15 Lita24 Hines21 Coyne


Trending on the forum