Team lineups: Crystal Palace v Leicester City 07 Aug 2010

07 August 2010 03:07
Confirmation of the starting eleven and substitutes named for this afternoon's fixture away to Crystal Palace. Npower Championship, Saturday, 7th August 2010 @ 15:00 Crystal PalacevLeicester City  Starting Line-ups 1 Speroni4 Davis5 McCarthy19 Bennett2 Clyne11 Dorman10 Garvan15 Cadogan7 Ambrose16 Zaha9 Lee  Substitutes 13 Price25 N'Diaye6 Barrett24 Holnes12 Andrew17 Holland21 Djilali  Starting Line-ups 1 Weale4 Morrison15 Berner2 Neilson25 Hobbs11 Dyer10 King8 Oakley12 Fryatt17 N'Guessan32 Campbell  Substitutes 26 Parkes9 Howard13 Logan29 Moore18 Kennedy27 John19 Wellens


Trending on the forum