The Retained List Is Out!

02 May 2012 04:41
Neil Warnock has issued his retained list of the player's being kept and ones being allowed to leave, with the biggest surprise being Adam Clayton being transfer-listed.

Transfer Listed; Adam Clayton, Ramon Nunez, Billy Paynter, Paul Connolly, Andy O’Brien, Paul Rachubka.


Contract Not Renewed; Alex Bruce, Lloyd Sam, Mikael Forssell, Danny Webber, Maik Taylor.


Improved/New Deals; Robert Snodgrass, Ross McCormack, Aidy White, Tom Lees, Zak Thompson.


Reduced One-Year Deal; Michael Brown.