Leeds United Fixtures

Sunday 15 September 2019

Sky Bet Championship
Barnsley
v
Leeds United 11:30

Saturday 21 September 2019

Sky Bet Championship
Leeds United
v
Derby County 11:30

Saturday 28 September 2019

Sky Bet Championship
Charlton Athletic
v
Leeds United 14:00

Tuesday 01 October 2019

Sky Bet Championship
Leeds United
v
West Bromwich Albion 18:45

Saturday 05 October 2019

Sky Bet Championship
Millwall
v
Leeds United 14:00

Saturday 19 October 2019

Sky Bet Championship
Leeds United
v
Birmingham City 14:00

Tuesday 22 October 2019

Sky Bet Championship
Preston North End
v
Leeds United 18:45

Saturday 26 October 2019

Sky Bet Championship
Sheffield Wednesday
v
Leeds United 11:30

Saturday 02 November 2019

Sky Bet Championship
Leeds United
v
Queens Park Rangers 15:00

Saturday 09 November 2019

Sky Bet Championship
Leeds United
v
Blackburn Rovers 15:00

Saturday 23 November 2019

Sky Bet Championship
Luton Town
v
Leeds United 15:00

Tuesday 26 November 2019

Sky Bet Championship
Reading
v
Leeds United 20:00

Saturday 30 November 2019

Sky Bet Championship
Leeds United
v
Middlesbrough 15:00

Saturday 07 December 2019

Sky Bet Championship
Huddersfield Town
v
Leeds United 15:00

Tuesday 10 December 2019

Sky Bet Championship
Leeds United
v
Hull City 19:45

Saturday 14 December 2019

Sky Bet Championship
Leeds United
v
Cardiff City 15:00

Saturday 21 December 2019

Sky Bet Championship
Fulham
v
Leeds United 15:00

Thursday 26 December 2019

Sky Bet Championship
Leeds United
v
Preston North End 15:00

Sunday 29 December 2019

Sky Bet Championship
Birmingham City
v
Leeds United 15:00