Leeds United Fixtures

Saturday 22 September 2018

Sky Bet Championship
Leeds United
v
Birmingham City 14:00

Friday 28 September 2018

Sky Bet Championship
Sheffield Wednesday
v
Leeds United 18:45

Tuesday 02 October 2018

Sky Bet Championship
Hull City
v
Leeds United 18:45

Saturday 06 October 2018

Sky Bet Championship
Leeds United
v
Brentford 11:30

Saturday 20 October 2018

Sky Bet Championship
Blackburn Rovers
v
Leeds United 11:00

Wednesday 24 October 2018

Sky Bet Championship
Leeds United
v
Ipswich Town 18:45

Saturday 27 October 2018

Sky Bet Championship
Leeds United
v
Nottingham Forest 16:30

Sunday 04 November 2018

Sky Bet Championship
Wigan Athletic
v
Leeds United 13:30

Saturday 10 November 2018

Sky Bet Championship
West Bromwich Albion
v
Leeds United 17:30

Saturday 24 November 2018

Sky Bet Championship
Leeds United
v
Bristol City 15:00

Tuesday 27 November 2018

Sky Bet Championship
Leeds United
v
Reading 19:45

Saturday 01 December 2018

Sky Bet Championship
Sheffield United
v
Leeds United 12:15

Saturday 08 December 2018

Sky Bet Championship
Leeds United
v
Queens Park Rangers 15:00

Saturday 15 December 2018

Sky Bet Championship
Bolton Wanderers
v
Leeds United 15:00

Saturday 22 December 2018

Sky Bet Championship
Aston Villa
v
Leeds United 15:00

Wednesday 26 December 2018

Sky Bet Championship
Leeds United
v
Blackburn Rovers 15:00

Saturday 29 December 2018

Sky Bet Championship
Leeds United
v
Hull City 15:00