Kilmarnock Results

Tuesday 06 December 2016

Scottish Premiership
Aberdeen
5 - 1
Kilmarnock Stats

Saturday 03 December 2016

Scottish Premiership
Kilmarnock
2 - 0
Dundee Stats

Friday 18 November 2016

Scottish Premiership
Kilmarnock
0 - 1
Celtic Stats

Saturday 05 November 2016

Scottish Premiership
Kilmarnock
0 - 0
Hamilton Academical Stats

Saturday 29 October 2016

Scottish Premiership
Rangers
3 - 0
Kilmarnock Stats

Wednesday 26 October 2016

Scottish Premiership
Kilmarnock
2 - 0
Hearts Stats

Saturday 22 October 2016

Scottish Premiership
Inverness Caledonian Thistle
1 - 1
Kilmarnock Stats

Saturday 15 October 2016

Scottish Premiership
St Johnstone
0 - 1
Kilmarnock Stats

Saturday 01 October 2016

Scottish Premiership
Kilmarnock
0 - 4
Aberdeen Stats

Saturday 24 September 2016

Scottish Premiership
Celtic
6 - 1
Kilmarnock Stats

Saturday 17 September 2016

Scottish Premiership
Kilmarnock
2 - 2
Partick Thistle Stats

Saturday 10 September 2016

Scottish Premiership
Dundee
1 - 1
Kilmarnock Stats

Friday 26 August 2016

Scottish Premiership
Kilmarnock
1 - 1
Rangers Stats

Saturday 20 August 2016

Scottish Premiership
Ross County
2 - 0
Kilmarnock Stats

Saturday 13 August 2016

Scottish Premiership
Hamilton Academical
1 - 2
Kilmarnock Stats

Saturday 06 August 2016

Scottish Premiership
Kilmarnock
1 - 2
Motherwell Stats

Saturday 30 July 2016

Scottish Communities League Cup
Kilmarnock
0 - 0
Albion Rovers Stats

Tuesday 26 July 2016

Scottish Communities League Cup
Berwick Rangers
2 - 3
Kilmarnock Stats

Saturday 23 July 2016

Scottish Communities League Cup
Kilmarnock
0 - 2
Morton Stats

Sunday 22 May 2016

Scottish Premiership
Kilmarnock
4 - 0
Falkirk Stats

Thursday 19 May 2016

Scottish Premiership
Falkirk
1 - 0
Kilmarnock Stats

Saturday 14 May 2016

Scottish Premiership
Kilmarnock
2 - 4
Dundee United Stats

Wednesday 11 May 2016

Scottish Premiership
Dundee
1 - 1
Kilmarnock Stats

Saturday 07 May 2016

Scottish Premiership
Kilmarnock
0 - 2
Partick Thistle Stats

Saturday 30 April 2016

Scottish Premiership
Hamilton Academical
0 - 4
Kilmarnock Stats

Sunday 24 April 2016

Scottish Premiership
Inverness Caledonian Thistle
3 - 1
Kilmarnock Stats

Saturday 09 April 2016

Scottish Premiership
Kilmarnock
3 - 0
St Johnstone Stats

Saturday 02 April 2016

Scottish Premiership
Partick Thistle
0 - 0
Kilmarnock Stats

Saturday 19 March 2016

Scottish Premiership
Kilmarnock
0 - 1
Celtic Stats

Saturday 12 March 2016

Scottish Premiership
Aberdeen
2 - 1
Kilmarnock Stats

Tuesday 01 March 2016

Scottish Premiership
Kilmarnock
0 - 2
Ross County Stats

Saturday 27 February 2016

Scottish Premiership
Hearts
1 - 0
Kilmarnock Stats

Saturday 20 February 2016

Scottish Premiership
Kilmarnock
0 - 0
Dundee Stats

Tuesday 16 February 2016

The William Hill Scottish Cup
Kilmarnock
1 - 2
Rangers Stats

Saturday 13 February 2016

Scottish Premiership
Motherwell
0 - 2
Kilmarnock Stats

Saturday 06 February 2016

The William Hill Scottish Cup
Rangers
0 - 0
Kilmarnock Stats

Saturday 30 January 2016

Scottish Premiership
Kilmarnock
0 - 1
Hamilton Academical Stats

Saturday 23 January 2016

Scottish Premiership
Dundee United
5 - 1
Kilmarnock Stats

Saturday 16 January 2016

Scottish Premiership
Kilmarnock
2 - 1
Inverness Caledonian Thistle Stats

Saturday 09 January 2016

The William Hill Scottish Cup
St Johnstone
0 - 1
Kilmarnock Stats

Saturday 02 January 2016

Scottish Premiership
Kilmarnock
2 - 2
Hearts Stats

Trending on the forum

Scottish Premiership table

Pos Team Pld GD Pts
1 Celtic 13 28 37
2 Rangers 16 4 29
3 Aberdeen 15 13 27
4 Hearts 16 12 27
5 St Johnstone 15 3 22
6 Kilmarnock 16 -14 17
7 Ross County 16 -11 16
8 Hamilton 15 -4 15
9 Motherwell 15 -7 15
10 Dundee 16 -8 15

Full Scottish Premiership Table