Kilmarnock Results

Saturday 20 May 2017

Scottish Premiership
Kilmarnock
1 - 2
Ross County Report Stats

Tuesday 16 May 2017

Scottish Premiership
Motherwell
3 - 1
Kilmarnock Report Stats

Saturday 13 May 2017

Scottish Premiership
Kilmarnock
2 - 1
Inverness Caledonian Thistle Report Stats

Saturday 06 May 2017

Scottish Premiership
Kilmarnock
0 - 1
Dundee Report Stats

Saturday 29 April 2017

Scottish Premiership
Hamilton Academical
0 - 2
Kilmarnock Report Stats

Friday 14 April 2017

Scottish Premiership
Kilmarnock
0 - 0
Hearts Report Stats
Kilmarnock
0 - 0
Hearts Stats

Saturday 08 April 2017

Scottish Premiership
Celtic
3 - 1
Kilmarnock Report Stats

Wednesday 05 April 2017

Scottish Premiership
Kilmarnock
0 - 0
Rangers Report Stats

Saturday 01 April 2017

Scottish Premiership
Inverness Caledonian Thistle
1 - 1
Kilmarnock Report Stats

Saturday 18 March 2017

Scottish Premiership
Kilmarnock
1 - 1
Partick Thistle Report Stats

Saturday 11 March 2017

Scottish Premiership
Ross County
1 - 2
Kilmarnock Report Stats

Saturday 04 March 2017

Scottish Premiership
Kilmarnock
1 - 2
Motherwell Report Stats

Saturday 25 February 2017

Scottish Premiership
St Johnstone
0 - 2
Kilmarnock Report Stats

Sunday 19 February 2017

Scottish Premiership
Kilmarnock
1 - 2
Aberdeen Report Stats

Saturday 11 February 2017

Scottish Premiership
Dundee
1 - 1
Kilmarnock Report Stats

Saturday 04 February 2017

Scottish Premiership
Hamilton Academical
1 - 1
Kilmarnock Report Stats

Saturday 28 January 2017

Scottish Premiership
Kilmarnock
3 - 2
Ross County Report Stats

Saturday 21 January 2017

The William Hill Scottish Cup
Kilmarnock
0 - 1
Hamilton Academical Stats

Saturday 31 December 2016

Scottish Premiership
Partick Thistle
0 - 0
Kilmarnock Report Stats

Tuesday 27 December 2016

Scottish Premiership
Hearts
4 - 0
Kilmarnock Report Stats

Friday 23 December 2016

Scottish Premiership
Kilmarnock
0 - 1
St Johnstone Report Stats

Saturday 17 December 2016

Scottish Premiership
Kilmarnock
1 - 1
Inverness Caledonian Thistle Report Stats

Saturday 10 December 2016

Scottish Premiership
Motherwell
0 - 0
Kilmarnock Report Stats

Tuesday 06 December 2016

Scottish Premiership
Aberdeen
5 - 1
Kilmarnock Report Stats

Saturday 03 December 2016

Scottish Premiership
Kilmarnock
2 - 0
Dundee Report Stats

Friday 18 November 2016

Scottish Premiership
Kilmarnock
0 - 1
Celtic Report Stats

Saturday 05 November 2016

Scottish Premiership
Kilmarnock
0 - 0
Hamilton Academical Report Stats

Saturday 29 October 2016

Scottish Premiership
Rangers
3 - 0
Kilmarnock Report Stats

Wednesday 26 October 2016

Scottish Premiership
Kilmarnock
2 - 0
Hearts Report Stats

Saturday 22 October 2016

Scottish Premiership
Inverness Caledonian Thistle
1 - 1
Kilmarnock Report Stats

Saturday 15 October 2016

Scottish Premiership
St Johnstone
0 - 1
Kilmarnock Report Stats

Saturday 01 October 2016

Scottish Premiership
Kilmarnock
0 - 4
Aberdeen Report Stats

Saturday 24 September 2016

Scottish Premiership
Celtic
6 - 1
Kilmarnock Report Stats

Saturday 17 September 2016

Scottish Premiership
Kilmarnock
2 - 2
Partick Thistle Report Stats

Saturday 10 September 2016

Scottish Premiership
Dundee
1 - 1
Kilmarnock Report Stats

Friday 26 August 2016

Scottish Premiership
Kilmarnock
1 - 1
Rangers Report Stats

Saturday 20 August 2016

Scottish Premiership
Ross County
2 - 0
Kilmarnock Report Stats

Saturday 13 August 2016

Scottish Premiership
Hamilton Academical
1 - 2
Kilmarnock Report Stats

Saturday 06 August 2016

Scottish Premiership
Kilmarnock
1 - 2
Motherwell Report Stats

Saturday 30 July 2016

Scottish Communities League Cup
Kilmarnock
0 - 0
Albion Rovers Report Stats

Tuesday 26 July 2016

Scottish Communities League Cup
Berwick Rangers
2 - 3
Kilmarnock Report Stats

Saturday 23 July 2016

Scottish Communities League Cup
Kilmarnock
0 - 2
Morton Report Stats

Sunday 22 May 2016

Scottish Premiership
Kilmarnock
4 - 0
Falkirk Report Stats

Thursday 19 May 2016

Scottish Premiership
Falkirk
1 - 0
Kilmarnock Report Stats

Saturday 14 May 2016

Scottish Premiership
Kilmarnock
2 - 4
Dundee United Report Stats

Wednesday 11 May 2016

Scottish Premiership
Dundee
1 - 1
Kilmarnock Report Stats

Saturday 07 May 2016

Scottish Premiership
Kilmarnock
0 - 2
Partick Thistle Report Stats

Saturday 30 April 2016

Scottish Premiership
Hamilton Academical
0 - 4
Kilmarnock Report Stats

Sunday 24 April 2016

Scottish Premiership
Inverness Caledonian Thistle
3 - 1
Kilmarnock Report Stats

Saturday 09 April 2016

Scottish Premiership
Kilmarnock
3 - 0
St Johnstone Report Stats

Saturday 02 April 2016

Scottish Premiership
Partick Thistle
0 - 0
Kilmarnock Report Stats

Saturday 19 March 2016

Scottish Premiership
Kilmarnock
0 - 1
Celtic Report Stats

Saturday 12 March 2016

Scottish Premiership
Aberdeen
2 - 1
Kilmarnock Report Stats

Tuesday 01 March 2016

Scottish Premiership
Kilmarnock
0 - 2
Ross County Report Stats

Saturday 27 February 2016

Scottish Premiership
Hearts
1 - 0
Kilmarnock Report Stats

Saturday 20 February 2016

Scottish Premiership
Kilmarnock
0 - 0
Dundee Report Stats

Tuesday 16 February 2016

The William Hill Scottish Cup
Kilmarnock
1 - 2
Rangers Stats

Saturday 13 February 2016

Scottish Premiership
Motherwell
0 - 2
Kilmarnock Report Stats

Saturday 06 February 2016

The William Hill Scottish Cup
Rangers
0 - 0
Kilmarnock Stats

Saturday 30 January 2016

Scottish Premiership
Kilmarnock
0 - 1
Hamilton Academical Report Stats

Saturday 23 January 2016

Scottish Premiership
Dundee United
5 - 1
Kilmarnock Report Stats

Saturday 16 January 2016

Scottish Premiership
Kilmarnock
2 - 1
Inverness Caledonian Thistle Report Stats

Saturday 09 January 2016

The William Hill Scottish Cup
St Johnstone
0 - 1
Kilmarnock Stats

Saturday 02 January 2016

Scottish Premiership
Kilmarnock
2 - 2
Hearts Report Stats

Tuesday 29 December 2015

Scottish Premiership
Ross County
3 - 2
Kilmarnock Report Stats

Saturday 26 December 2015

Scottish Premiership
Hamilton Academical
0 - 1
Kilmarnock Report Stats

Saturday 19 December 2015

Scottish Premiership
Kilmarnock
0 - 4
Aberdeen Report Stats

Saturday 12 December 2015

Scottish Premiership
Inverness Caledonian Thistle
2 - 1
Kilmarnock Report Stats

Saturday 05 December 2015

Scottish Premiership
Kilmarnock
1 - 1
Dundee United Report Stats

Saturday 28 November 2015

Scottish Premiership
Kilmarnock
2 - 5
Partick Thistle Report Stats

Saturday 21 November 2015

Scottish Premiership
Celtic
0 - 0
Kilmarnock Report Stats

Saturday 07 November 2015

Scottish Premiership
St Johnstone
2 - 1
Kilmarnock Report Stats

Saturday 31 October 2015

Scottish Premiership
Kilmarnock
0 - 1
Motherwell Report Stats

Saturday 24 October 2015

Scottish Premiership
Dundee
1 - 2
Kilmarnock Report Stats

Saturday 17 October 2015

Scottish Premiership
Kilmarnock
2 - 0
Inverness Caledonian Thistle Report Stats

Saturday 03 October 2015

Scottish Premiership
Hearts
1 - 1
Kilmarnock Report Stats

Saturday 26 September 2015

Scottish Premiership
Kilmarnock
1 - 2
Hamilton Academical Report Stats

Wednesday 23 September 2015

Scottish Communities League Cup
Kilmarnock
2 - 3
Hearts Report Stats

Saturday 19 September 2015

Scottish Premiership
Kilmarnock
2 - 1
St Johnstone Report Stats

Saturday 12 September 2015

Scottish Premiership
Dundee United
1 - 2
Kilmarnock Report Stats

Saturday 29 August 2015

Scottish Premiership
Motherwell
1 - 0
Kilmarnock Report Stats

Tuesday 25 August 2015

Scottish Communities League Cup
Kilmarnock
4 - 1
Berwick Rangers Report Stats

Saturday 22 August 2015

Scottish Premiership
Kilmarnock
0 - 4
Ross County Report Stats

Saturday 15 August 2015

Scottish Premiership
Partick Thistle
2 - 2
Kilmarnock Report Stats

Wednesday 12 August 2015

Scottish Premiership
Kilmarnock
2 - 2
Celtic Report Stats

Sunday 09 August 2015

Scottish Premiership
Aberdeen
2 - 0
Kilmarnock Report Stats

Saturday 01 August 2015

Scottish Premiership
Kilmarnock
0 - 4
Dundee Report Stats

Saturday 23 May 2015

Scottish Premiership
Kilmarnock
1 - 2
Ross County Report Stats

Saturday 16 May 2015

Scottish Premiership
Partick Thistle
1 - 4
Kilmarnock Report Stats

Friday 08 May 2015

Scottish Premiership
Motherwell
3 - 1
Kilmarnock Report Stats

Saturday 02 May 2015

Scottish Premiership
Kilmarnock
2 - 3
Hamilton Academical Report Stats

Saturday 25 April 2015

Scottish Premiership
St Mirren
4 - 1
Kilmarnock Report Stats

Wednesday 15 April 2015

Scottish Premiership
Celtic
4 - 1
Kilmarnock Report Stats

Sunday 12 April 2015

Scottish Premiership
Kilmarnock
1 - 2
Aberdeen Report Stats

Saturday 04 April 2015

Scottish Premiership
Kilmarnock
1 - 2
Motherwell Report Stats

Saturday 21 March 2015

Scottish Premiership
Ross County
2 - 1
Kilmarnock Report Stats

Saturday 14 March 2015

Scottish Premiership
Kilmarnock
1 - 0
St Mirren Report Stats

Saturday 07 March 2015

Scottish Premiership
Motherwell
1 - 1
Kilmarnock Report Stats

Saturday 28 February 2015

Scottish Premiership
St Johnstone
0 - 0
Kilmarnock Report Stats

Trending on the forum

Scottish Premiership table

Pos Team Pld GD Pts
1 Aberdeen 0 0 0
2 Celtic 0 0 0
3 Dundee 0 0 0
4 Hamilton Academical 0 0 0
5 Hearts 0 0 0
6 Hibernian 0 0 0
7 Kilmarnock 0 0 0
8 Motherwell 0 0 0
9 Partick Thistle 0 0 0
10 Rangers 0 0 0

Full Scottish Premiership Table