Inverness Caledonian Thistle Fixtures

Saturday 29 July 2017

Scottish League Cup
Inverness Caledonian Thistle
v
Stranraer 14:00

Saturday 05 August 2017

Scottish Premiership
Hibernian
v
Inverness Caledonian Thistle 15:00

Friday 11 August 2017

Scottish Premiership
Inverness Caledonian Thistle
v
Celtic 19:45

Saturday 19 August 2017

Scottish Premiership
St Johnstone
v
Inverness Caledonian Thistle 15:00

Saturday 26 August 2017

Scottish Premiership
Inverness Caledonian Thistle
v
Aberdeen 14:00

Saturday 09 September 2017

Scottish Premiership
Ross County
v
Inverness Caledonian Thistle 15:00

Friday 15 September 2017

Scottish Premiership
Inverness Caledonian Thistle
v
Rangers 19:45

Saturday 23 September 2017

Scottish Premiership
Hearts
v
Inverness Caledonian Thistle 14:00

Saturday 30 September 2017

Scottish Premiership
Motherwell
v
Inverness Caledonian Thistle 14:00

Saturday 14 October 2017

Scottish Premiership
Inverness Caledonian Thistle
v
Kilmarnock 15:00

Saturday 21 October 2017

Scottish Premiership
Inverness Caledonian Thistle
v
Dundee 14:00

Wednesday 25 October 2017

Scottish Premiership
Hamilton Academical
v
Inverness Caledonian Thistle 18:45

Saturday 28 October 2017

Scottish Premiership
Inverness Caledonian Thistle
v
St Johnstone 14:00

Saturday 04 November 2017

Scottish Premiership
Rangers
v
Inverness Caledonian Thistle 16:00

Saturday 18 November 2017

Scottish Premiership
Inverness Caledonian Thistle
v
Hearts 16:00

Saturday 25 November 2017

Scottish Premiership
Celtic
v
Inverness Caledonian Thistle 15:00

Saturday 02 December 2017

Scottish Premiership
Inverness Caledonian Thistle
v
Hibernian 16:00

Saturday 09 December 2017

Scottish Premiership
Kilmarnock
v
Inverness Caledonian Thistle 16:00

Wednesday 13 December 2017

Scottish Premiership
Inverness Caledonian Thistle
v
Motherwell 20:45

Saturday 16 December 2017

Scottish Premiership
Dundee
v
Inverness Caledonian Thistle 16:00

Saturday 23 December 2017

Scottish Premiership
Inverness Caledonian Thistle
v
Hamilton Academical 15:00

Wednesday 27 December 2017

Scottish Premiership
Aberdeen
v
Inverness Caledonian Thistle 19:45

Saturday 30 December 2017

Scottish Premiership
Inverness Caledonian Thistle
v
Ross County 15:00

Trending on the forum

Scottish Championship table

Pos Team Pld GD Pts
1 Brechin City 0 +0 0
2 Dumbarton 0 +0 0
3 Dundee Utd 0 +0 0
4 Dunfermline 0 +0 0
5 Falkirk 0 +0 0
6 Morton 0 +0 0
8 Livingston 0 +0 0
9 Queen of South 0 +0 0
10 St Mirren 0 +0 0

Full Scottish Championship Table