Inverness Caledonian Thistle

Inverness Caledonian Thistle Football Club

  • Manager: John Hughes
  • Stadium: Caledonian Stadium

Next Game: Scottish Premiership

Inverness Caledonian Thistle v St Johnstone

Sat 27th August 15:00

Inverness Caledonian Thistle Football Fixtures

Saturday 27 August 2016

Inverness Caledonian Thistle
v
St Johnstone 15:00

Saturday 10 September 2016

Aberdeen
v
Inverness Caledonian Thistle 15:00

Saturday 17 September 2016

Inverness Caledonian Thistle
v
Celtic 15:00

Saturday 24 September 2016

Inverness Caledonian Thistle
v
Dundee 15:00

Saturday 01 October 2016

Hamilton Academical
v
Inverness Caledonian Thistle 15:00

Saturday 15 October 2016

Inverness Caledonian Thistle
v
Rangers 15:00

Saturday 22 October 2016

Inverness Caledonian Thistle
v
Kilmarnock 15:00

Wednesday 26 October 2016

Motherwell
v
Inverness Caledonian Thistle 19:45

Saturday 29 October 2016

Inverness Caledonian Thistle
v
Hearts 15:00

Saturday 05 November 2016

Celtic
v
Inverness Caledonian Thistle 15:00

Saturday 19 November 2016

Inverness Caledonian Thistle
v
Aberdeen 15:00

Saturday 26 November 2016

Dundee
v
Inverness Caledonian Thistle 15:00

Saturday 03 December 2016

St Johnstone
v
Inverness Caledonian Thistle 15:00

Saturday 10 December 2016

Inverness Caledonian Thistle
v
Hamilton Academical 15:00

Saturday 17 December 2016

Kilmarnock
v
Inverness Caledonian Thistle 15:00

Saturday 24 December 2016

Rangers
v
Inverness Caledonian Thistle 15:00

Wednesday 28 December 2016

Inverness Caledonian Thistle
v
Motherwell 19:45

Saturday 31 December 2016

Ross County
v
Inverness Caledonian Thistle 15:00

Saturday 28 January 2017

Inverness Caledonian Thistle
v
Partick Thistle 15:00

Wednesday 01 February 2017

Hamilton Academical
v
Inverness Caledonian Thistle 19:45

Saturday 04 February 2017

Inverness Caledonian Thistle
v
Dundee 15:00

Saturday 18 February 2017

Hearts
v
Inverness Caledonian Thistle 15:00

Saturday 25 February 2017

Inverness Caledonian Thistle
v
Rangers 15:00

Wednesday 01 March 2017

Inverness Caledonian Thistle
v
Celtic 19:45

Saturday 11 March 2017

Partick Thistle
v
Inverness Caledonian Thistle 15:00

Saturday 18 March 2017

Inverness Caledonian Thistle
v
Ross County 15:00

Saturday 01 April 2017

Inverness Caledonian Thistle
v
Kilmarnock 15:00

Wednesday 05 April 2017

Aberdeen
v
Inverness Caledonian Thistle 19:45

Saturday 08 April 2017

Inverness Caledonian Thistle
v
St Johnstone 15:00

Saturday 15 April 2017

Motherwell
v
Inverness Caledonian Thistle 15:00

Scottish Premiership table

Pos Team Pld GD Pts
1 Rangers 3 2 7
2 Celtic 2 3 6
3 Ross County 3 1 6
4 Aberdeen 3 1 5
5 Hearts 3 3 4
6 Dundee 3 1 4
7 St Johnstone 3 -1 4
8 Partick 2 1 3
9 Motherwell 3 -1 3
10 Kilmarnock 3 -2 3

Full Scottish Premiership Table