Inter Milan Results

Tuesday 13 March 2012

UEFA Champions League
Inter Milan
-
Olympique de Marseille Stats

Wednesday 22 February 2012

UEFA Champions League
Olympique de Marseille
-
Inter Milan Stats

Wednesday 07 December 2011

UEFA Champions League
Inter Milan
-
CSKA Moscow Stats

Tuesday 22 November 2011

UEFA Champions League
Trabzonspor
-
Inter Milan Stats

Wednesday 02 November 2011

UEFA Europa League
Inter Milan
-
Lille Stats

Tuesday 18 October 2011

UEFA Champions League
Lille
-
Inter Milan Stats

Tuesday 27 September 2011

UEFA Champions League
CSKA Moscow
-
Inter Milan Stats

Wednesday 13 April 2011

UEFA Champions League
Schalke
2 - 1
Inter Milan Stats

Tuesday 05 April 2011

UEFA Champions League
Inter Milan
2 - 5
Schalke Stats

Tuesday 15 March 2011

UEFA Champions League
Bayern Munich
2 - 3
Inter Milan Stats

Wednesday 23 February 2011

UEFA Champions League
Inter Milan
0 - 1
Bayern Munich Stats

Tuesday 07 December 2010

UEFA Champions League
Werder Bremen
3 - 0
Inter Milan Stats

Wednesday 24 November 2010

UEFA Champions League
Inter Milan
1 - 0
Twente Stats

Tuesday 02 November 2010

UEFA Champions League
Tottenham Hotspur
3 - 1
Inter Milan Stats

Wednesday 20 October 2010

UEFA Champions League
Inter Milan
4 - 3
Tottenham Hotspur Stats

Wednesday 29 September 2010

UEFA Champions League
Inter Milan
4 - 0
Werder Bremen Stats

Tuesday 14 September 2010

UEFA Champions League
Twente
2 - 2
Inter Milan Stats

Trending on the forum