Hull City Results

Saturday 14 January 2017

Premier League
Hull City
3 - 1
AFC Bournemouth Stats

Tuesday 10 January 2017

EFL Cup
Manchester United
2 - 0
Hull City Stats

Saturday 07 January 2017

The FA Cup
Hull City
2 - 0
Swansea City Stats

Monday 02 January 2017

Premier League
West Bromwich Albion
3 - 1
Hull City Stats

Friday 30 December 2016

Premier League
Hull City
2 - 2
Everton Stats

Monday 26 December 2016

Premier League
Hull City
0 - 3
Manchester City Stats

Saturday 17 December 2016

Premier League
West Ham United
1 - 0
Hull City Stats

Wednesday 14 December 2016

Premier League
Tottenham Hotspur
3 - 0
Hull City Stats

Saturday 10 December 2016

Premier League
Hull City
3 - 3
Crystal Palace Stats

Monday 05 December 2016

Premier League
Middlesbrough
1 - 0
Hull City Stats

Saturday 03 December 2016

Premier League
Middlesbrough
1 - 0
Hull City Stats

Tuesday 29 November 2016

EFL Cup
Hull City
0 - 1
Newcastle United Stats

Saturday 26 November 2016

Premier League
Hull City
1 - 1
West Bromwich Albion Stats

Saturday 19 November 2016

Premier League
Sunderland
3 - 0
Hull City Stats

Sunday 06 November 2016

Premier League
Hull City
2 - 1
Southampton Stats

Saturday 29 October 2016

Premier League
Watford
1 - 0
Hull City Stats

Tuesday 25 October 2016

EFL Cup
Bristol City
1 - 2
Hull City Stats

Saturday 22 October 2016

Premier League
Hull City
0 - 2
Stoke City Stats

Saturday 15 October 2016

Premier League
AFC Bournemouth
6 - 1
Hull City Stats

Saturday 01 October 2016

Premier League
Hull City
0 - 2
Chelsea Stats

Saturday 24 September 2016

Premier League
Liverpool
5 - 1
Hull City Stats

Wednesday 21 September 2016

EFL Cup
Stoke City
1 - 2
Hull City Stats

Saturday 17 September 2016

Premier League
Hull City
1 - 4
Arsenal Stats

Saturday 10 September 2016

Premier League
Burnley
1 - 0
Hull City Stats

Saturday 27 August 2016

Premier League
Hull City
0 - 1
Manchester United Stats

Tuesday 23 August 2016

EFL Cup
Exeter City
1 - 3
Hull City Stats

Saturday 20 August 2016

Premier League
Swansea City
0 - 2
Hull City Stats

Saturday 13 August 2016

Premier League
Hull City
2 - 1
Leicester City Stats

Tuesday 17 May 2016

Sky Bet Championship
Hull City
0 - 2
Derby County Stats

Saturday 14 May 2016

Sky Bet Championship
Derby County
0 - 3
Hull City Stats

Saturday 07 May 2016

Sky Bet Championship
Hull City
5 - 1
Rotherham United Stats

Saturday 30 April 2016

Sky Bet Championship
Bolton Wanderers
1 - 0
Hull City Stats

Tuesday 26 April 2016

Sky Bet Championship
Hull City
2 - 0
Brentford Stats

Saturday 23 April 2016

Sky Bet Championship
Hull City
2 - 2
Leeds United Stats

Tuesday 19 April 2016

Sky Bet Championship
Reading
1 - 2
Hull City Stats

Friday 15 April 2016

Sky Bet Championship
Hull City
2 - 1
Wolverhampton Wanderers Stats

Saturday 09 April 2016

Sky Bet Championship
Huddersfield Town
2 - 2
Hull City Stats

Tuesday 05 April 2016

Sky Bet Championship
Derby County
4 - 0
Hull City Stats

Saturday 02 April 2016

Sky Bet Championship
Hull City
4 - 0
Bristol City Stats

Friday 18 March 2016

Sky Bet Championship
Middlesbrough
1 - 0
Hull City Stats

Tuesday 15 March 2016

Sky Bet Championship
Hull City
1 - 1
Nottingham Forest Stats

Saturday 12 March 2016

Sky Bet Championship
Hull City
1 - 1
Milton Keynes Dons Stats

Tuesday 08 March 2016

The FA Cup
Hull City
0 - 4
Arsenal Stats

Thursday 03 March 2016

Sky Bet Championship
Birmingham City
1 - 0
Hull City Stats

Friday 26 February 2016

Sky Bet Championship
Hull City
0 - 0
Sheffield Wednesday Stats

Tuesday 23 February 2016

Sky Bet Championship
Ipswich Town
0 - 1
Hull City Stats

Saturday 20 February 2016

The FA Cup
Arsenal
0 - 0
Hull City Stats

Tuesday 16 February 2016

Sky Bet Championship
Hull City
0 - 0
Brighton and Hove Albion Stats

Saturday 13 February 2016

Sky Bet Championship
Blackburn Rovers
0 - 2
Hull City Stats

Saturday 06 February 2016

Sky Bet Championship
Burnley
1 - 0
Hull City Stats

Saturday 30 January 2016

The FA Cup
Bury
1 - 3
Hull City Stats

Saturday 23 January 2016

Sky Bet Championship
Fulham
0 - 1
Hull City Stats

Saturday 16 January 2016

Sky Bet Championship
Hull City
6 - 0
Charlton Athletic Stats

Wednesday 13 January 2016

Sky Bet Championship
Hull City
2 - 0
Cardiff City Stats

Saturday 09 January 2016

The FA Cup
Hull City
1 - 0
Brighton and Hove Albion Stats

Friday 01 January 2016

Sky Bet Championship
Queens Park Rangers
1 - 2
Hull City Stats

Monday 28 December 2015

Sky Bet Championship
Preston North End
1 - 0
Hull City Stats

Saturday 26 December 2015

Sky Bet Championship
Hull City
3 - 0
Burnley Stats

Saturday 19 December 2015

Sky Bet Championship
Rotherham United
2 - 0
Hull City Stats

Wednesday 16 December 2015

Sky Bet Championship
Hull City
2 - 1
Reading Stats

Saturday 12 December 2015

Sky Bet Championship
Hull City
1 - 0
Bolton Wanderers Stats

Saturday 05 December 2015

Sky Bet Championship
Leeds United
2 - 1
Hull City Stats

Tuesday 01 December 2015

EFL Cup
Manchester City
4 - 1
Hull City Stats

Friday 27 November 2015

Sky Bet Championship
Hull City
0 - 2
Derby County Stats

Saturday 21 November 2015

Sky Bet Championship
Bristol City
1 - 1
Hull City Stats

Saturday 07 November 2015

Sky Bet Championship
Hull City
3 - 0
Middlesbrough Stats

Tuesday 03 November 2015

Sky Bet Championship
Brentford
0 - 2
Hull City Stats

Saturday 31 October 2015

Sky Bet Championship
Milton Keynes Dons
0 - 2
Hull City Stats

Tuesday 27 October 2015

EFL Cup
Hull City
1 - 1
Leicester City Stats

Saturday 24 October 2015

Sky Bet Championship
Hull City
2 - 0
Birmingham City Stats

Tuesday 20 October 2015

Sky Bet Championship
Hull City
3 - 0
Ipswich Town Stats

Saturday 17 October 2015

Sky Bet Championship
Sheffield Wednesday
1 - 1
Hull City Stats

Saturday 03 October 2015

Sky Bet Championship
Nottingham Forest
0 - 1
Hull City Stats

Saturday 26 September 2015

Sky Bet Championship
Hull City
1 - 1
Blackburn Rovers Stats

Tuesday 22 September 2015

EFL Cup
Hull City
1 - 0
Swansea City Stats

Saturday 19 September 2015

Sky Bet Championship
Hull City
1 - 1
Queens Park Rangers Stats

Tuesday 15 September 2015

Sky Bet Championship
Cardiff City
0 - 2
Hull City Stats

Saturday 12 September 2015

Sky Bet Championship
Brighton and Hove Albion
1 - 0
Hull City Stats

Saturday 29 August 2015

Sky Bet Championship
Hull City
2 - 0
Preston North End Stats

Tuesday 25 August 2015

EFL Cup
Hull City
1 - 0
Rochdale Stats

Saturday 22 August 2015

Sky Bet Championship
Charlton Athletic
2 - 1
Hull City Stats

Wednesday 19 August 2015

Sky Bet Championship
Hull City
2 - 1
Fulham Stats

Sunday 16 August 2015

Sky Bet Championship
Wolverhampton Wanderers
1 - 1
Hull City Stats

Tuesday 11 August 2015

EFL Cup
Accrington Stanley
2 - 2
Hull City Stats

Saturday 08 August 2015

Sky Bet Championship
Hull City
2 - 0
Huddersfield Town Stats

Sunday 24 May 2015

Premier League
Hull City
0 - 0
Manchester United Stats

Saturday 16 May 2015

Premier League
Tottenham Hotspur
2 - 0
Hull City Stats

Saturday 09 May 2015

Premier League
Hull City
0 - 1
Burnley Stats

Monday 04 May 2015

Premier League
Hull City
1 - 3
Arsenal Stats

Tuesday 28 April 2015

Premier League
Hull City
1 - 0
Liverpool Stats

Saturday 25 April 2015

Premier League
Crystal Palace
0 - 2
Hull City Stats

Saturday 11 April 2015

Premier League
Southampton
2 - 0
Hull City Stats

Saturday 04 April 2015

Premier League
Swansea City
3 - 1
Hull City Stats

Sunday 22 March 2015

Premier League
Hull City
2 - 3
Chelsea Stats

Saturday 14 March 2015

Premier League
Leicester City
0 - 0
Hull City Stats

Tuesday 03 March 2015

Premier League
Hull City
1 - 1
Sunderland Stats

Saturday 28 February 2015

Premier League
Stoke City
1 - 0
Hull City Stats

Saturday 21 February 2015

Premier League
Hull City
2 - 1
Queens Park Rangers Stats

Tuesday 10 February 2015

Premier League
Hull City
2 - 0
Aston Villa Stats

Saturday 07 February 2015

Premier League
Manchester City
1 - 1
Hull City Stats

Trending on the forum

Premier League table

Pos Team Pld GD Pts
1 Chelsea 21 30 52
2 Tottenham Hotspur 21 29 45
3 Liverpool 21 25 45
4 Arsenal 21 26 44
5 Man City 21 15 42
6 Man Utd 21 12 40
7 Everton 21 9 33
8 West Brom 21 0 29
9 Stoke 21 -6 27
10 Burnley 21 -8 26

Full Premier League Table