Hull City

Hull City Football Club

  • Manager: Steve Bruce
  • Stadium: KC Stadium

Next Game: Premier League

Hull City v Chelsea

Sat 1st October 15:00

Hull City Football Fixtures

Saturday 01 October 2016

Hull City
v
Chelsea 15:00

Saturday 15 October 2016

AFC Bournemouth
v
Hull City 15:00

Saturday 22 October 2016

Hull City
v
Stoke City 15:00

Saturday 29 October 2016

Watford
v
Hull City 15:00

Saturday 05 November 2016

Hull City
v
Southampton 15:00

Saturday 19 November 2016

Sunderland
v
Hull City 15:00

Saturday 26 November 2016

Hull City
v
West Bromwich Albion 15:00

Saturday 03 December 2016

Middlesbrough
v
Hull City 15:00

Saturday 10 December 2016

Hull City
v
Crystal Palace 15:00

Wednesday 14 December 2016

Tottenham Hotspur
v
Hull City 19:45

Saturday 17 December 2016

West Ham United
v
Hull City 15:00

Monday 26 December 2016

Hull City
v
Manchester City 15:00

Saturday 31 December 2016

Hull City
v
Everton 15:00

Monday 02 January 2017

West Bromwich Albion
v
Hull City 15:00

Saturday 14 January 2017

Hull City
v
AFC Bournemouth 15:00

Saturday 21 January 2017

Chelsea
v
Hull City 15:00

Tuesday 31 January 2017

Manchester United
v
Hull City 19:45

Saturday 04 February 2017

Hull City
v
Liverpool 15:00

Saturday 11 February 2017

Arsenal
v
Hull City 15:00

Saturday 25 February 2017

Hull City
v
Burnley 15:00

Saturday 04 March 2017

Leicester City
v
Hull City 15:00

Saturday 11 March 2017

Hull City
v
Swansea City 15:00

Saturday 18 March 2017

Everton
v
Hull City 15:00

Saturday 01 April 2017

Hull City
v
West Ham United 15:00

Tuesday 04 April 2017

Hull City
v
Middlesbrough 19:45

Saturday 08 April 2017

Manchester City
v
Hull City 15:00

Saturday 15 April 2017

Stoke City
v
Hull City 15:00

Saturday 22 April 2017

Hull City
v
Watford 15:00

Saturday 29 April 2017

Southampton
v
Hull City 15:00

Saturday 06 May 2017

Hull City
v
Sunderland 15:00

Saturday 13 May 2017

Crystal Palace
v
Hull City 15:00

Sunday 21 May 2017

Hull City
v
Tottenham Hotspur 15:00

Premier League table

Pos Team Pld GD Pts
1 Man City 6 13 18
2 Tottenham Hotspur 6 7 14
3 Arsenal 6 8 13
4 Liverpool 6 7 13
5 Everton 6 6 13
6 Man Utd 6 5 12
7 Crystal Palace 6 3 10
8 Chelsea 6 1 10
9 Southampton 6 1 8
10 West Brom 6 1 8

Full Premier League Table