Hull City Fixtures

Saturday 21 January 2017

Premier League
Chelsea
v
Hull City 15:00

Sunday 22 January 2017

Premier League
Chelsea
v
Hull City 16:30

Thursday 26 January 2017

EFL Cup
Hull City
v
Manchester United 19:45

Sunday 29 January 2017

The FA Cup
Fulham
v
Hull City 12:30

Tuesday 31 January 2017

Premier League
Manchester United
v
Hull City 19:45

Saturday 04 February 2017

Premier League
Hull City
v
Liverpool 15:00

Saturday 11 February 2017

Premier League
Arsenal
v
Hull City 15:00

Saturday 25 February 2017

Premier League
Hull City
v
Burnley 15:00

Saturday 04 March 2017

Premier League
Leicester City
v
Hull City 15:00

Saturday 11 March 2017

Premier League
Hull City
v
Swansea City 15:00

Saturday 18 March 2017

Premier League
Everton
v
Hull City 15:00

Saturday 01 April 2017

Premier League
Hull City
v
West Ham United 15:00

Tuesday 04 April 2017

Premier League
Hull City
v
Middlesbrough 19:45

Saturday 08 April 2017

Premier League
Manchester City
v
Hull City 15:00

Saturday 15 April 2017

Premier League
Stoke City
v
Hull City 15:00

Saturday 22 April 2017

Premier League
Hull City
v
Watford 15:00

Saturday 29 April 2017

Premier League
Southampton
v
Hull City 15:00

Saturday 06 May 2017

Premier League
Hull City
v
Sunderland 15:00

Saturday 13 May 2017

Premier League
Crystal Palace
v
Hull City 15:00

Sunday 21 May 2017

Premier League
Hull City
v
Tottenham Hotspur 15:00

Trending on the forum

Premier League table

Pos Team Pld GD Pts
1 Chelsea 21 30 52
2 Tottenham Hotspur 21 29 45
3 Liverpool 21 25 45
4 Arsenal 21 26 44
5 Man City 21 15 42
6 Man Utd 21 12 40
7 Everton 21 9 33
8 West Brom 21 0 29
9 Stoke 21 -6 27
10 Burnley 21 -8 26

Full Premier League Table