Hull City Fixtures

Saturday 01 April 2017

Premier League
Hull City
v
West Ham United 15:00

Tuesday 04 April 2017

Premier League
Hull City
v
Middlesbrough 19:45

Wednesday 05 April 2017

Premier League
Hull City
v
Middlesbrough 19:45

Saturday 08 April 2017

Premier League
Manchester City
v
Hull City 15:00

Saturday 15 April 2017

Premier League
Stoke City
v
Hull City 15:00

Saturday 22 April 2017

Premier League
Hull City
v
Watford 15:00

Saturday 29 April 2017

Premier League
Southampton
v
Hull City 15:00

Saturday 06 May 2017

Premier League
Hull City
v
Sunderland 15:00

Saturday 13 May 2017

Premier League
Crystal Palace
v
Hull City 15:00

Sunday 21 May 2017

Premier League
Hull City
v
Tottenham Hotspur 15:00

Trending on the forum

Premier League table

Pos Team Pld GD Pts
1 Chelsea 28 38 69
2 Tottenham Hotspur 28 34 59
3 Man City 28 24 57
4 Liverpool 29 25 56
5 Man Utd 27 19 52
6 Arsenal 27 22 50
7 Everton 29 21 50
8 West Brom 29 1 43
9 Stoke 29 -9 36
10 Southampton 27 -3 33

Full Premier League Table