Huddersfield Town Results

Saturday 15 September 2018

Premier League
Huddersfield Town
0 - 1
Crystal Palace Stats

Saturday 01 September 2018

Premier League
Everton
1 - 1
Huddersfield Town Stats

Saturday 25 August 2018

Premier League
Huddersfield Town
0 - 0
Cardiff City Stats

Sunday 19 August 2018

Premier League
Manchester City
6 - 1
Huddersfield Town Stats

Saturday 11 August 2018

Premier League
Huddersfield Town
0 - 3
Chelsea Stats

Sunday 13 May 2018

Premier League
Huddersfield Town
0 - 1
Arsenal Stats

Wednesday 09 May 2018

Premier League
Chelsea
1 - 1
Huddersfield Town Stats

Sunday 06 May 2018

Premier League
Manchester City
0 - 0
Huddersfield Town Stats

Saturday 28 April 2018

Premier League
Huddersfield Town
0 - 2
Everton Stats

Saturday 14 April 2018

Premier League
Huddersfield Town
1 - 0
Watford Stats

Saturday 07 April 2018

Premier League
Brighton and Hove Albion
1 - 1
Huddersfield Town Stats

Saturday 31 March 2018

Premier League
Newcastle United
1 - 0
Huddersfield Town Stats

Saturday 17 March 2018

Premier League
Huddersfield Town
0 - 2
Crystal Palace Stats

Saturday 10 March 2018

Premier League
Huddersfield Town
0 - 0
Swansea City Stats

Saturday 03 March 2018

Premier League
Tottenham Hotspur
2 - 0
Huddersfield Town Stats

Saturday 24 February 2018

Premier League
West Bromwich Albion
1 - 2
Huddersfield Town Stats

Saturday 17 February 2018

The FA Cup
Huddersfield Town
0 - 2
Manchester United Stats

Sunday 11 February 2018

Premier League
Huddersfield Town
4 - 1
AFC Bournemouth Stats

Saturday 03 February 2018

Premier League
Manchester United
2 - 0
Huddersfield Town Stats

Tuesday 30 January 2018

Premier League
Huddersfield Town
0 - 3
Liverpool Stats

Saturday 27 January 2018

The FA Cup
Huddersfield Town
1 - 1
Birmingham City Stats

Saturday 20 January 2018

Premier League
Stoke City
2 - 0
Huddersfield Town Stats

Saturday 13 January 2018

Premier League
Huddersfield Town
1 - 4
West Ham United Stats

Saturday 06 January 2018

The FA Cup
Bolton Wanderers
1 - 2
Huddersfield Town Stats

Monday 01 January 2018

Premier League
Leicester City
3 - 0
Huddersfield Town Stats

Saturday 30 December 2017

Premier League
Huddersfield Town
0 - 0
Burnley Stats

Tuesday 26 December 2017

Premier League
Huddersfield Town
1 - 1
Stoke City Stats

Saturday 23 December 2017

Premier League
Southampton
1 - 1
Huddersfield Town Stats

Saturday 16 December 2017

Premier League
Watford
1 - 4
Huddersfield Town Stats

Tuesday 12 December 2017

Premier League
Huddersfield Town
1 - 3
Chelsea Stats

Saturday 09 December 2017

Premier League
Huddersfield Town
2 - 0
Brighton and Hove Albion Stats

Saturday 02 December 2017

Premier League
Everton
2 - 0
Huddersfield Town Stats

Wednesday 29 November 2017

Premier League
Arsenal
5 - 0
Huddersfield Town Stats

Sunday 26 November 2017

Premier League
Huddersfield Town
1 - 2
Manchester City Stats

Saturday 18 November 2017

Premier League
AFC Bournemouth
4 - 0
Huddersfield Town Stats

Saturday 04 November 2017

Premier League
Huddersfield Town
1 - 0
West Bromwich Albion Stats

Saturday 28 October 2017

Premier League
Liverpool
3 - 0
Huddersfield Town Stats

Saturday 21 October 2017

Premier League
Huddersfield Town
2 - 1
Manchester United Stats

Saturday 14 October 2017

Premier League
Swansea City
2 - 0
Huddersfield Town Stats

Saturday 30 September 2017

Premier League
Huddersfield Town
0 - 4
Tottenham Hotspur Stats

Saturday 23 September 2017

Premier League
Burnley
0 - 0
Huddersfield Town Stats

Tuesday 19 September 2017

EFL Cup
Crystal Palace
1 - 0
Huddersfield Town Stats

Saturday 16 September 2017

Premier League
Huddersfield Town
1 - 1
Leicester City Stats

Monday 11 September 2017

Premier League
West Ham United
2 - 0
Huddersfield Town Stats

Saturday 26 August 2017

Premier League
Huddersfield Town
0 - 0
Southampton Stats

Wednesday 23 August 2017

EFL Cup
Huddersfield Town
2 - 1
Rotherham United Stats

Sunday 20 August 2017

Premier League
Huddersfield Town
1 - 0
Newcastle United Stats

Saturday 12 August 2017

Premier League
Crystal Palace
0 - 3
Huddersfield Town Stats

Monday 29 May 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Huddersfield Town
0 - 0
Reading Report Stats

Wednesday 17 May 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Sheffield Wednesday
1 - 1
Huddersfield Town Report Stats

Sunday 14 May 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Huddersfield Town
0 - 0
Sheffield Wednesday Report Stats

Sunday 07 May 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Huddersfield Town
0 - 3
Cardiff City Report Stats

Saturday 29 April 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Birmingham City
2 - 0
Huddersfield Town Report Stats

Tuesday 25 April 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Wolverhampton Wanderers
0 - 1
Huddersfield Town Report Stats

Saturday 22 April 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Huddersfield Town
1 - 4
Fulham Report Stats

Monday 17 April 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Derby County
1 - 1
Huddersfield Town Report Stats

Friday 14 April 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Huddersfield Town
0 - 1
Preston North End Report Stats

Saturday 08 April 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Nottingham Forest
2 - 0
Huddersfield Town Report Stats

Wednesday 05 April 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Huddersfield Town
3 - 0
Norwich City Report Stats

Saturday 01 April 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Huddersfield Town
0 - 1
Burton Albion Report Stats

Friday 17 March 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Bristol City
4 - 0
Huddersfield Town Report Stats

Saturday 11 March 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Brentford
0 - 1
Huddersfield Town Report Stats

Tuesday 07 March 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Huddersfield Town
1 - 0
Aston Villa Report Stats

Saturday 04 March 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Huddersfield Town
1 - 3
Newcastle United Report Stats

Wednesday 01 March 2017

The FA Cup
Manchester City
5 - 1
Huddersfield Town Report Stats

Saturday 25 February 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Barnsley
1 - 1
Huddersfield Town Report Stats

Tuesday 21 February 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Huddersfield Town
1 - 0
Reading Report Stats

Saturday 18 February 2017

The FA Cup
Huddersfield Town
0 - 0
Manchester City Report Stats

Tuesday 14 February 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Rotherham United
2 - 3
Huddersfield Town Report Stats

Saturday 11 February 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Queens Park Rangers
1 - 2
Huddersfield Town Report Stats

Sunday 05 February 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Huddersfield Town
2 - 1
Leeds United Report Stats

Thursday 02 February 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Huddersfield Town
3 - 1
Brighton and Hove Albion Report Stats

Saturday 28 January 2017

The FA Cup
Rochdale
0 - 4
Huddersfield Town Report Stats

Saturday 21 January 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Huddersfield Town
2 - 0
Ipswich Town Report Stats

Saturday 14 January 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Sheffield Wednesday
2 - 0
Huddersfield Town Report Stats

Saturday 07 January 2017

The FA Cup
Huddersfield Town
4 - 0
Port Vale Report Stats

Monday 02 January 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Wigan Athletic
0 - 1
Huddersfield Town Report Stats

Saturday 31 December 2016

Sky Bet Championship
Huddersfield Town
1 - 1
Blackburn Rovers Report Stats

Monday 26 December 2016

Sky Bet Championship
Huddersfield Town
1 - 1
Nottingham Forest Report Stats

Friday 16 December 2016

Sky Bet Championship
Norwich City
1 - 2
Huddersfield Town Report Stats

Tuesday 13 December 2016

Sky Bet Championship
Burton Albion
0 - 1
Huddersfield Town Report Stats

Saturday 10 December 2016

Sky Bet Championship
Huddersfield Town
2 - 1
Bristol City Report Stats

Saturday 03 December 2016

Sky Bet Championship
Blackburn Rovers
1 - 1
Huddersfield Town Report Stats

Monday 28 November 2016

Sky Bet Championship
Huddersfield Town
1 - 2
Wigan Athletic Report Stats

Saturday 19 November 2016

Sky Bet Championship
Cardiff City
3 - 2
Huddersfield Town Report Stats

Saturday 05 November 2016

Sky Bet Championship
Huddersfield Town
1 - 1
Birmingham City Report Stats

Saturday 29 October 2016

Sky Bet Championship
Fulham
5 - 0
Huddersfield Town Report Stats

Saturday 22 October 2016

Sky Bet Championship
Huddersfield Town
1 - 0
Derby County Report Stats

Wednesday 19 October 2016

Sky Bet Championship
Preston North End
3 - 1
Huddersfield Town Report Stats

Sunday 16 October 2016

Sky Bet Championship
Huddersfield Town
0 - 1
Sheffield Wednesday Report Stats

Saturday 01 October 2016

Sky Bet Championship
Ipswich Town
0 - 1
Huddersfield Town Report Stats

Tuesday 27 September 2016

Sky Bet Championship
Huddersfield Town
2 - 1
Rotherham United Report Stats

Saturday 24 September 2016

Sky Bet Championship
Reading
1 - 0
Huddersfield Town Report Stats

Saturday 17 September 2016

Sky Bet Championship
Huddersfield Town
2 - 1
Queens Park Rangers Report Stats

Tuesday 13 September 2016

Sky Bet Championship
Brighton and Hove Albion
1 - 0
Huddersfield Town Report Stats

Saturday 10 September 2016

Sky Bet Championship
Leeds United
0 - 1
Huddersfield Town Report Stats

Saturday 27 August 2016

Sky Bet Championship
Huddersfield Town
1 - 0
Wolverhampton Wanderers Report Stats

Saturday 20 August 2016

Sky Bet Championship
Huddersfield Town
2 - 1
Barnsley Report Stats

Tuesday 16 August 2016

Sky Bet Championship
Aston Villa
1 - 1
Huddersfield Town Report Stats

Saturday 13 August 2016

Sky Bet Championship
Newcastle United
1 - 2
Huddersfield Town Report Stats