Huddersfield Town Results

Friday 17 March 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Bristol City
4 - 0
Huddersfield Town Stats

Saturday 11 March 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Brentford
0 - 1
Huddersfield Town Stats

Tuesday 07 March 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Huddersfield Town
1 - 0
Aston Villa Stats

Saturday 04 March 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Huddersfield Town
1 - 3
Newcastle United Stats

Wednesday 01 March 2017

The FA Cup
Manchester City
5 - 1
Huddersfield Town Stats

Saturday 25 February 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Barnsley
1 - 1
Huddersfield Town Stats

Tuesday 21 February 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Huddersfield Town
1 - 0
Reading Stats

Saturday 18 February 2017

The FA Cup
Huddersfield Town
0 - 0
Manchester City Stats

Tuesday 14 February 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Rotherham United
2 - 3
Huddersfield Town Stats

Saturday 11 February 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Queens Park Rangers
1 - 2
Huddersfield Town Stats

Sunday 05 February 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Huddersfield Town
2 - 1
Leeds United Stats

Thursday 02 February 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Huddersfield Town
3 - 1
Brighton and Hove Albion Stats

Saturday 28 January 2017

The FA Cup
Rochdale
0 - 4
Huddersfield Town Stats

Saturday 21 January 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Huddersfield Town
2 - 0
Ipswich Town Stats

Saturday 14 January 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Sheffield Wednesday
2 - 0
Huddersfield Town Stats

Saturday 07 January 2017

The FA Cup
Huddersfield Town
4 - 0
Port Vale Stats

Monday 02 January 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Wigan Athletic
0 - 1
Huddersfield Town Stats

Saturday 31 December 2016

Sky Bet Championship
Huddersfield Town
1 - 1
Blackburn Rovers Stats

Monday 26 December 2016

Sky Bet Championship
Huddersfield Town
1 - 1
Nottingham Forest Stats

Friday 16 December 2016

Sky Bet Championship
Norwich City
1 - 2
Huddersfield Town Stats

Tuesday 13 December 2016

Sky Bet Championship
Burton Albion
0 - 1
Huddersfield Town Stats

Saturday 10 December 2016

Sky Bet Championship
Huddersfield Town
2 - 1
Bristol City Stats

Saturday 03 December 2016

Sky Bet Championship
Blackburn Rovers
1 - 1
Huddersfield Town Stats

Monday 28 November 2016

Sky Bet Championship
Huddersfield Town
1 - 2
Wigan Athletic Stats

Saturday 19 November 2016

Sky Bet Championship
Cardiff City
3 - 2
Huddersfield Town Stats

Saturday 05 November 2016

Sky Bet Championship
Huddersfield Town
1 - 1
Birmingham City Stats

Saturday 29 October 2016

Sky Bet Championship
Fulham
5 - 0
Huddersfield Town Stats

Saturday 22 October 2016

Sky Bet Championship
Huddersfield Town
1 - 0
Derby County Stats

Wednesday 19 October 2016

Sky Bet Championship
Preston North End
3 - 1
Huddersfield Town Stats

Sunday 16 October 2016

Sky Bet Championship
Huddersfield Town
0 - 1
Sheffield Wednesday Stats

Saturday 01 October 2016

Sky Bet Championship
Ipswich Town
0 - 1
Huddersfield Town Stats

Tuesday 27 September 2016

Sky Bet Championship
Huddersfield Town
2 - 1
Rotherham United Stats

Saturday 24 September 2016

Sky Bet Championship
Reading
1 - 0
Huddersfield Town Stats

Saturday 17 September 2016

Sky Bet Championship
Huddersfield Town
2 - 1
Queens Park Rangers Stats

Tuesday 13 September 2016

Sky Bet Championship
Brighton and Hove Albion
1 - 0
Huddersfield Town Stats

Saturday 10 September 2016

Sky Bet Championship
Leeds United
0 - 1
Huddersfield Town Stats

Saturday 27 August 2016

Sky Bet Championship
Huddersfield Town
1 - 0
Wolverhampton Wanderers Stats

Saturday 20 August 2016

Sky Bet Championship
Huddersfield Town
2 - 1
Barnsley Stats

Tuesday 16 August 2016

Sky Bet Championship
Aston Villa
1 - 1
Huddersfield Town Stats

Saturday 13 August 2016

Sky Bet Championship
Newcastle United
1 - 2
Huddersfield Town Stats

Tuesday 09 August 2016

EFL Cup
Shrewsbury Town
2 - 1
Huddersfield Town Stats

Saturday 06 August 2016

Sky Bet Championship
Huddersfield Town
2 - 1
Brentford Stats

Saturday 07 May 2016

Sky Bet Championship
Huddersfield Town
1 - 5
Brentford Stats

Saturday 30 April 2016

Sky Bet Championship
Bristol City
4 - 0
Huddersfield Town Stats

Saturday 23 April 2016

Sky Bet Championship
Huddersfield Town
1 - 1
Birmingham City Stats

Tuesday 19 April 2016

Sky Bet Championship
Rotherham United
1 - 1
Huddersfield Town Stats

Saturday 16 April 2016

Sky Bet Championship
Blackburn Rovers
0 - 2
Huddersfield Town Stats

Saturday 09 April 2016

Sky Bet Championship
Huddersfield Town
2 - 2
Hull City Stats

Tuesday 05 April 2016

Sky Bet Championship
Middlesbrough
3 - 0
Huddersfield Town Stats

Saturday 02 April 2016

Sky Bet Championship
Huddersfield Town
0 - 1
Sheffield Wednesday Stats

Saturday 19 March 2016

Sky Bet Championship
Leeds United
1 - 4
Huddersfield Town Stats

Saturday 12 March 2016

Sky Bet Championship
Huddersfield Town
1 - 3
Burnley Stats

Tuesday 08 March 2016

Sky Bet Championship
Huddersfield Town
3 - 1
Reading Stats

Saturday 05 March 2016

Sky Bet Championship
Derby County
2 - 0
Huddersfield Town Stats

Saturday 27 February 2016

Sky Bet Championship
Huddersfield Town
0 - 1
Ipswich Town Stats

Tuesday 23 February 2016

Sky Bet Championship
Milton Keynes Dons
1 - 1
Huddersfield Town Stats

Saturday 20 February 2016

Sky Bet Championship
Huddersfield Town
1 - 0
Wolverhampton Wanderers Stats

Saturday 13 February 2016

Sky Bet Championship
Nottingham Forest
0 - 2
Huddersfield Town Stats

Saturday 06 February 2016

Sky Bet Championship
Preston North End
2 - 1
Huddersfield Town Stats

Saturday 30 January 2016

Sky Bet Championship
Huddersfield Town
2 - 3
Cardiff City Stats

Saturday 23 January 2016

Sky Bet Championship
Brighton and Hove Albion
2 - 1
Huddersfield Town Stats

Tuesday 19 January 2016

The FA Cup
Reading
5 - 2
Huddersfield Town Stats

Saturday 16 January 2016

Sky Bet Championship
Huddersfield Town
1 - 1
Fulham Stats

Tuesday 12 January 2016

Sky Bet Championship
Huddersfield Town
5 - 0
Charlton Athletic Stats

Saturday 09 January 2016

The FA Cup
Huddersfield Town
2 - 2
Reading Stats

Saturday 02 January 2016

Sky Bet Championship
Bolton Wanderers
0 - 2
Huddersfield Town Stats

Monday 28 December 2015

Sky Bet Championship
Queens Park Rangers
1 - 1
Huddersfield Town Stats

Saturday 26 December 2015

Sky Bet Championship
Huddersfield Town
3 - 1
Preston North End Stats

Saturday 19 December 2015

Sky Bet Championship
Brentford
4 - 2
Huddersfield Town Stats

Tuesday 15 December 2015

Sky Bet Championship
Huddersfield Town
2 - 0
Rotherham United Stats

Saturday 12 December 2015

Sky Bet Championship
Huddersfield Town
1 - 2
Bristol City Stats

Saturday 05 December 2015

Sky Bet Championship
Birmingham City
0 - 2
Huddersfield Town Stats

Saturday 28 November 2015

Sky Bet Championship
Huddersfield Town
0 - 2
Middlesbrough Stats

Saturday 21 November 2015

Sky Bet Championship
Sheffield Wednesday
3 - 1
Huddersfield Town Stats

Saturday 07 November 2015

Sky Bet Championship
Huddersfield Town
0 - 3
Leeds United Stats

Tuesday 03 November 2015

Sky Bet Championship
Reading
2 - 2
Huddersfield Town Stats

Saturday 31 October 2015

Sky Bet Championship
Burnley
2 - 1
Huddersfield Town Stats

Saturday 24 October 2015

Sky Bet Championship
Huddersfield Town
1 - 2
Derby County Stats

Tuesday 20 October 2015

Sky Bet Championship
Huddersfield Town
2 - 0
Milton Keynes Dons Stats

Saturday 17 October 2015

Sky Bet Championship
Ipswich Town
0 - 0
Huddersfield Town Stats

Saturday 03 October 2015

Sky Bet Championship
Wolverhampton Wanderers
3 - 0
Huddersfield Town Stats

Thursday 24 September 2015

Sky Bet Championship
Huddersfield Town
1 - 1
Nottingham Forest Stats

Saturday 19 September 2015

Sky Bet Championship
Huddersfield Town
4 - 1
Bolton Wanderers Stats

Tuesday 15 September 2015

Sky Bet Championship
Charlton Athletic
1 - 2
Huddersfield Town Stats

Saturday 12 September 2015

Sky Bet Championship
Cardiff City
2 - 0
Huddersfield Town Stats

Saturday 29 August 2015

Sky Bet Championship
Huddersfield Town
0 - 1
Queens Park Rangers Stats

Saturday 22 August 2015

Sky Bet Championship
Fulham
1 - 1
Huddersfield Town Stats

Tuesday 18 August 2015

Sky Bet Championship
Huddersfield Town
1 - 1
Brighton and Hove Albion Stats

Saturday 15 August 2015

Sky Bet Championship
Huddersfield Town
1 - 1
Blackburn Rovers Stats

Tuesday 11 August 2015

EFL Cup
Huddersfield Town
1 - 2
Notts County Stats

Saturday 08 August 2015

Sky Bet Championship
Hull City
2 - 0
Huddersfield Town Stats

Saturday 02 May 2015

Sky Bet Championship
Blackpool
-
Huddersfield Town Stats

Saturday 25 April 2015

Sky Bet Championship
Huddersfield Town
2 - 2
Blackburn Rovers Stats

Saturday 18 April 2015

Sky Bet Championship
Huddersfield Town
4 - 4
Derby County Stats

Tuesday 14 April 2015

Sky Bet Championship
Brighton and Hove Albion
0 - 0
Huddersfield Town Stats

Saturday 11 April 2015

Sky Bet Championship
Nottingham Forest
0 - 1
Huddersfield Town Stats

Monday 06 April 2015

Sky Bet Championship
Huddersfield Town
2 - 1
Ipswich Town Stats

Saturday 04 April 2015

Sky Bet Championship
Sheffield Wednesday
1 - 1
Huddersfield Town Stats

Saturday 21 March 2015

Sky Bet Championship
Huddersfield Town
0 - 2
Fulham Stats

Tuesday 17 March 2015

Sky Bet Championship
Huddersfield Town
2 - 2
Norwich City Stats

Trending on the forum

Sky Bet Championship table

Pos Team Pld GD Pts
1 Newcastle United 38 +38 78
2 Brighton and Hove Albion 38 +30 77
3 Huddersfield Town 37 +4 71
4 Leeds United 38 +16 69
5 Reading 38 +2 67
6 Sheffield Wednesday 38 +9 62
7 Fulham 38 +19 61
8 Norwich City 38 +9 57
9 Preston North End 38 +6 57
10 Derby County 38 +3 53

Full Sky Bet Championship Table