Hibernian Results

Sunday 12 August 2018

Scottish Premiership
St Johnstone
1 - 1
Hibernian Stats

Sunday 05 August 2018

Scottish Premiership
Hibernian
3 - 0
Motherwell Stats

Sunday 13 May 2018

Scottish Premiership
Hibernian
5 - 5
Rangers Stats

Wednesday 09 May 2018

Scottish Premiership
Hearts
2 - 1
Hibernian Stats

Saturday 05 May 2018

Scottish Premiership
Aberdeen
0 - 0
Hibernian Stats

Saturday 28 April 2018

Scottish Premiership
Hibernian
5 - 3
Kilmarnock Stats

Saturday 21 April 2018

Scottish Premiership
Hibernian
2 - 1
Celtic Stats

Saturday 07 April 2018

Scottish Premiership
Ross County
1 - 1
Hibernian Stats

Tuesday 03 April 2018

Scottish Premiership
Hibernian
3 - 1
Hamilton Academical Stats

Saturday 31 March 2018

Scottish Premiership
Hibernian
2 - 0
Partick Thistle Stats

Friday 16 March 2018

Scottish Premiership
St Johnstone
1 - 1
Hibernian Stats

Friday 09 March 2018

Scottish Premiership
Hibernian
2 - 0
Hearts Stats

Saturday 24 February 2018

Scottish Premiership
Kilmarnock
2 - 2
Hibernian Stats

Saturday 17 February 2018

Scottish Premiership
Hibernian
2 - 0
Aberdeen Stats

Saturday 03 February 2018

Scottish Premiership
Rangers
1 - 2
Hibernian Stats

Wednesday 31 January 2018

Scottish Premiership
Hibernian
2 - 1
Motherwell Stats

Saturday 27 January 2018

Scottish Premiership
Celtic
1 - 0
Hibernian Stats

Wednesday 24 January 2018

Scottish Premiership
Dundee
0 - 1
Hibernian Stats

Sunday 21 January 2018

Scottish League Cup
Hearts
1 - 0
Hibernian Stats

Saturday 30 December 2017

Scottish Premiership
Hibernian
1 - 1
Kilmarnock Stats

Wednesday 27 December 2017

Scottish Premiership
Hearts
0 - 0
Hibernian Stats

Saturday 23 December 2017

Scottish Premiership
Hibernian
2 - 1
Ross County Stats

Saturday 16 December 2017

Scottish Premiership
Aberdeen
4 - 1
Hibernian Stats

Wednesday 13 December 2017

Scottish Premiership
Hibernian
1 - 2
Rangers Stats

Sunday 10 December 2017

Scottish Premiership
Hibernian
2 - 2
Celtic Stats

Saturday 02 December 2017

Scottish Premiership
Partick Thistle
0 - 1
Hibernian Stats

Saturday 25 November 2017

Scottish Premiership
Hamilton Academical
1 - 1
Hibernian Stats

Saturday 18 November 2017

Scottish Premiership
Hibernian
1 - 2
St Johnstone Stats

Saturday 04 November 2017

Scottish Premiership
Hibernian
2 - 1
Dundee Stats

Tuesday 31 October 2017

Scottish Premiership
Kilmarnock
0 - 3
Hibernian Stats

Saturday 28 October 2017

Scottish Premiership
Motherwell
0 - 1
Hibernian Stats

Tuesday 24 October 2017

Scottish Premiership
Hibernian
1 - 0
Hearts Stats

Saturday 21 October 2017

Scottish League Cup
Hibernian
2 - 4
Celtic Stats

Saturday 14 October 2017

Scottish Premiership
Hibernian
0 - 1
Aberdeen Stats

Saturday 30 September 2017

Scottish Premiership
Celtic
2 - 2
Hibernian Stats

Saturday 23 September 2017

Scottish Premiership
Ross County
0 - 1
Hibernian Stats

Tuesday 19 September 2017

Scottish League Cup
Hibernian
3 - 2
Livingston Stats

Saturday 16 September 2017

Scottish Premiership
Hibernian
2 - 2
Motherwell Stats

Saturday 09 September 2017

Scottish Premiership
St Johnstone
1 - 1
Hibernian Stats

Sunday 27 August 2017

Scottish Premiership
Dundee
1 - 1
Hibernian Stats

Saturday 19 August 2017

Scottish Premiership
Hibernian
1 - 3
Hamilton Academical Stats

Saturday 12 August 2017

Scottish Premiership
Rangers
2 - 3
Hibernian Stats

Tuesday 08 August 2017

Scottish League Cup
Hibernian
5 - 0
Ayr United Stats

Saturday 05 August 2017

Scottish Premiership
Hibernian
3 - 1
Partick Thistle Stats

Saturday 29 July 2017

Scottish League Cup
Alloa Athletic
0 - 3
Hibernian Stats

Tuesday 25 July 2017

Scottish League Cup
Hibernian
6 - 1
Arbroath Stats

Saturday 15 July 2017

Scottish League Cup
Hibernian
4 - 0
Montrose Stats

Saturday 06 May 2017

Scottish Championship
Hibernian
1 - 1
St Mirren Report Stats

Saturday 29 April 2017

Scottish Championship
Ayr United
0 - 4
Hibernian Report Stats

Wednesday 26 April 2017

Scottish Championship
Hibernian
3 - 2
Raith Rovers Report Stats

Saturday 22 April 2017

The William Hill Scottish Cup
Hibernian
2 - 3
Aberdeen Stats

Saturday 15 April 2017

Scottish Championship
Hibernian
3 - 0
Queen of South Report Stats

Saturday 08 April 2017

Scottish Championship
Morton
1 - 1
Hibernian Report Stats

Saturday 01 April 2017

Scottish Championship
Dunfermline Athletic
1 - 1
Hibernian Report Stats

Wednesday 29 March 2017

Scottish Championship
Hibernian
0 - 0
Morton Report Stats

Saturday 25 March 2017

Scottish Championship
Hibernian
2 - 1
Falkirk Report Stats

Saturday 18 March 2017

Scottish Championship
Hibernian
2 - 2
Dumbarton Report Stats

Friday 10 March 2017

Scottish Championship
Dundee United
0 - 1
Hibernian Report Stats

Saturday 04 March 2017

The William Hill Scottish Cup
Hibernian
3 - 1
Ayr United Stats

Wednesday 01 March 2017

Scottish Championship
St Mirren
2 - 0
Hibernian Report Stats

Saturday 25 February 2017

Scottish Championship
Hibernian
2 - 2
Dunfermline Athletic Report Stats

Wednesday 22 February 2017

The William Hill Scottish Cup
Hibernian
3 - 1
Hearts Stats

Saturday 18 February 2017

Scottish Championship
Raith Rovers
1 - 1
Hibernian Report Stats

Sunday 12 February 2017

The William Hill Scottish Cup
Hearts
0 - 0
Hibernian Stats

Saturday 04 February 2017

Scottish Championship
Hibernian
1 - 1
Ayr United Report Stats

Saturday 28 January 2017

Scottish Championship
Queen of South
0 - 1
Hibernian Report Stats

Saturday 14 January 2017

Scottish Championship
Dumbarton
0 - 1
Hibernian Report Stats

Friday 06 January 2017

Scottish Championship
Hibernian
3 - 0
Dundee United Report Stats

Saturday 31 December 2016

Scottish Championship
Falkirk
1 - 2
Hibernian Report Stats

Saturday 24 December 2016

Scottish Championship
Hibernian
1 - 1
Raith Rovers Report Stats

Saturday 17 December 2016

Scottish Championship
Morton
1 - 1
Hibernian Report Stats

Saturday 10 December 2016

Scottish Championship
Hibernian
2 - 0
Dumbarton Report Stats

Friday 02 December 2016

Scottish Championship
Dundee United
0 - 0
Hibernian Report Stats

Saturday 19 November 2016

Scottish Championship
Hibernian
4 - 0
Queen of South Report Stats

Saturday 12 November 2016

Scottish Championship
Hibernian
1 - 1
Falkirk Report Stats

Saturday 05 November 2016

Scottish Championship
Ayr United
0 - 3
Hibernian Report Stats

Saturday 29 October 2016

Scottish Championship
Hibernian
2 - 0
St Mirren Report Stats

Saturday 22 October 2016

Scottish Championship
Dunfermline Athletic
1 - 3
Hibernian Report Stats

Saturday 15 October 2016

Scottish Championship
Raith Rovers
0 - 0
Hibernian Report Stats

Sunday 02 October 2016

Scottish Championship
Hibernian
1 - 1
Dundee United Report Stats

Saturday 24 September 2016

Scottish Championship
Queen of South
0 - 0
Hibernian Report Stats

Saturday 17 September 2016

Scottish Championship
Hibernian
1 - 2
Ayr United Report Stats

Saturday 10 September 2016

Scottish Championship
Dumbarton
0 - 1
Hibernian Report Stats

Saturday 27 August 2016

Scottish Championship
Hibernian
4 - 0
Morton Report Stats

Saturday 20 August 2016

Scottish Championship
St Mirren
0 - 2
Hibernian Report Stats

Saturday 13 August 2016

Scottish Championship
Hibernian
2 - 1
Dunfermline Athletic Report Stats

Tuesday 09 August 2016

Scottish League Cup
Hibernian
1 - 3
Queen of South Report Stats

Saturday 06 August 2016

Scottish Championship
Falkirk
1 - 2
Hibernian Report Stats

Thursday 14 July 2016

UEFA Europa League
Hibernian
0 - 1
Brøndby

Saturday 21 May 2016

The William Hill Scottish Cup
Rangers
2 - 3
Hibernian Stats

Friday 13 May 2016

Scottish Premiership
Falkirk
3 - 2
Hibernian Report Stats

Tuesday 10 May 2016

Scottish Premiership
Hibernian
2 - 2
Falkirk Stats

Saturday 07 May 2016

Scottish Premiership
Hibernian
2 - 0
Raith Rovers Report Stats

Wednesday 04 May 2016

Scottish Premiership
Raith Rovers
1 - 0
Hibernian Stats

Sunday 01 May 2016

Scottish Championship
Hibernian
2 - 0
Queen of South Report Stats

Tuesday 26 April 2016

Scottish Championship
Hibernian
4 - 0
Dumbarton Report Stats

Saturday 23 April 2016

Scottish Championship
Morton
0 - 0
Hibernian Report Stats

Wednesday 20 April 2016

Scottish Championship
Hibernian
3 - 2
Rangers Report Stats

Saturday 16 April 2016

The William Hill Scottish Cup
Hibernian
0 - 0
Dundee United Stats