skip to content

Hibs-Mad YPOTY 2012/13 - VOTE HERE

11 Jun 2013 01:42:09

Hibs-Mad YPOTY 2012/13 - VOTE HERE

Who's the best youngster

Now that we have our winner of the Player of the Year poll, it's time for the Young Player.

We have also be running this poll for a number of years. the previous winners of the poll were:

2006/07: Lewis Stevenson 2007/08: Steven Fletcher 2008/09: Kurtis Byrne 2009/10: Anthony Stokes 2010/11: Callum Booth 2011/12: N/A

Who's going to join them on the above list, please vote here:


Source: Hibees-Mad


Sponsored links