Hibernian-Mad POTY Poll 2012/13 - VOTE HERE

01 June 2013 11:26
Vote for your fave

Well folks it's that time of the year again, when we vote for Hibernian-Mad's Player of the Year.

This will be the 9th year have taken a poll on Player of the Year, although last year we scrapped it due to a shocker of a season.

Our previous winners have been:

2004/05 - Garry O'Connor

2005/06 - David Murphy

2006/07 - Abdessalam Benjelloun

2007/08 - Chris Hogg

2008/09 - Rob Jones

2009/10 - Colin Nish

2010/11 - N/A

You have 16 choices to chose from, they are as follows:

Ben Williams

Tim Clancy

Ryan McGivern

James McPake

Paul Hanlon

Paul Cairney

Tom Taiwo

Jorge Claros

Gary Deegan

Leigh Griffiths

Eoin Doyle

Lewis Stevenson

David Wotherspoon

Scott Robertson

Kevin Thomson

Alex Harris

Who get's your vote?? Super Leigh's goals?? Williams keeper heroics?? Taiwo's engine??? Vote below:


Source: Hibees-Mad


Trending on the forum