Hartlepool United Results

Saturday 04 November 2017

The FA Cup
Morecambe
3 - 0
Hartlepool United Stats

Saturday 14 October 2017

The FA Cup
South Shields
1 - 2
Hartlepool United

Saturday 06 May 2017

Sky Bet League Two
Hartlepool United
2 - 1
Doncaster Rovers Report Stats

Saturday 29 April 2017

Sky Bet League Two
Cheltenham Town
1 - 0
Hartlepool United Report Stats

Saturday 22 April 2017

Sky Bet League Two
Hartlepool United
0 - 2
Barnet Report Stats

Monday 17 April 2017

Sky Bet League Two
Leyton Orient
2 - 1
Hartlepool United Report Stats

Friday 14 April 2017

Sky Bet League Two
Hartlepool United
1 - 1
Carlisle United Report Stats

Saturday 08 April 2017

Sky Bet League Two
Morecambe
1 - 1
Hartlepool United Report Stats

Saturday 01 April 2017

Sky Bet League Two
Hartlepool United
0 - 2
Portsmouth Report Stats

Saturday 25 March 2017

Sky Bet League Two
Blackpool
2 - 1
Hartlepool United Report Stats

Saturday 18 March 2017

Sky Bet League Two
Hartlepool United
0 - 2
Wycombe Wanderers Report Stats

Tuesday 14 March 2017

Sky Bet League Two
Cambridge United
0 - 1
Hartlepool United Report Stats

Saturday 11 March 2017

Sky Bet League Two
Notts County
2 - 1
Hartlepool United Report Stats

Saturday 04 March 2017

Sky Bet League Two
Hartlepool United
3 - 1
Exeter City Report Stats

Tuesday 28 February 2017

Sky Bet League Two
Hartlepool United
4 - 0
Crewe Alexandra Report Stats

Saturday 25 February 2017

Sky Bet League Two
Colchester United
2 - 1
Hartlepool United Stats

Saturday 18 February 2017

Sky Bet League Two
Hartlepool United
1 - 1
Plymouth Argyle Report Stats

Tuesday 14 February 2017

Sky Bet League Two
Luton Town
3 - 0
Hartlepool United Report Stats

Saturday 11 February 2017

Sky Bet League Two
Mansfield Town
4 - 0
Hartlepool United Report Stats

Saturday 04 February 2017

Sky Bet League Two
Hartlepool United
1 - 1
Yeovil Town Report Stats

Saturday 28 January 2017

Sky Bet League Two
Newport County
3 - 1
Hartlepool United Report Stats

Saturday 21 January 2017

Sky Bet League Two
Hartlepool United
2 - 0
Stevenage Borough Report Stats

Saturday 14 January 2017

Sky Bet League Two
Crawley Town
1 - 0
Hartlepool United Report Stats

Saturday 07 January 2017

Sky Bet League Two
Hartlepool United
0 - 1
Grimsby Town Report Stats

Monday 02 January 2017

Sky Bet League Two
Accrington Stanley
2 - 2
Hartlepool United Report Stats

Friday 30 December 2016

Sky Bet League Two
Hartlepool United
3 - 2
Morecambe Report Stats

Monday 26 December 2016

Sky Bet League Two
Hartlepool United
0 - 1
Blackpool Report Stats

Saturday 17 December 2016

Sky Bet League Two
Portsmouth
0 - 0
Hartlepool United Report Stats

Saturday 10 December 2016

Sky Bet League Two
Hartlepool United
0 - 5
Cambridge United Report Stats

Sunday 04 December 2016

The FA Cup
Port Vale
4 - 0
Hartlepool United Report Stats