Fulham Fixtures

Friday 22 February 2019

Premier League
West Ham United
v
Fulham 19:45

Wednesday 27 February 2019

Premier League
Southampton
v
Fulham 19:45

Sunday 03 March 2019

Premier League
Fulham
v
Chelsea 14:05

Saturday 09 March 2019

Premier League
Leicester City
v
Fulham 15:00

Sunday 17 March 2019

Premier League
Fulham
v
Liverpool 14:15

Saturday 30 March 2019

Premier League
Fulham
v
Manchester City 11:30

Saturday 06 April 2019

Premier League
Watford
v
Fulham 14:00

Saturday 13 April 2019

Premier League
Fulham
v
Everton 14:00

Saturday 20 April 2019

Premier League
AFC Bournemouth
v
Fulham 14:00

Saturday 27 April 2019

Premier League
Fulham
v
Cardiff City 14:00

Saturday 04 May 2019

Premier League
Wolverhampton Wanderers
v
Fulham 14:00

Sunday 12 May 2019

Premier League
Fulham
v
Newcastle United 14:00