Fulham Fixtures

Saturday 19 October 2019

Sky Bet Championship
Stoke City
v
Fulham 14:00

Wednesday 23 October 2019

Sky Bet Championship
Fulham
v
Luton Town 18:45

Saturday 26 October 2019

Sky Bet Championship
Middlesbrough
v
Fulham 14:00

Saturday 02 November 2019

Sky Bet Championship
Fulham
v
Hull City 15:00

Saturday 09 November 2019

Sky Bet Championship
Birmingham City
v
Fulham 15:00

Friday 22 November 2019

Sky Bet Championship
Fulham
v
Queens Park Rangers 19:45

Tuesday 26 November 2019

Sky Bet Championship
Fulham
v
Derby County 19:45

Friday 29 November 2019

Sky Bet Championship
Swansea City
v
Fulham 19:45

Saturday 07 December 2019

Sky Bet Championship
Fulham
v
Bristol City 15:00

Tuesday 10 December 2019

Sky Bet Championship
Preston North End
v
Fulham 19:45

Saturday 14 December 2019

Sky Bet Championship
Brentford
v
Fulham 15:00

Saturday 21 December 2019

Sky Bet Championship
Fulham
v
Leeds United 15:00

Thursday 26 December 2019

Sky Bet Championship
Luton Town
v
Fulham 15:00

Sunday 29 December 2019

Sky Bet Championship
Fulham
v
Stoke City 15:00