Fulham Fixtures

Saturday 24 February 2018

Sky Bet Championship
Fulham
v
Wolverhampton Wanderers 17:30

Saturday 03 March 2018

Sky Bet Championship
Derby County
v
Fulham 15:00

Tuesday 06 March 2018

Sky Bet Championship
Fulham
v
Sheffield United 19:45

Saturday 10 March 2018

Sky Bet Championship
Preston North End
v
Fulham 15:00

Saturday 17 March 2018

Sky Bet Championship
Fulham
v
Queens Park Rangers 12:30

Friday 30 March 2018

Sky Bet Championship
Norwich City
v
Fulham 15:00

Tuesday 03 April 2018

Sky Bet Championship
Fulham
v
Leeds United 18:45

Saturday 07 April 2018

Sky Bet Championship
Sheffield Wednesday
v
Fulham 14:00

Tuesday 10 April 2018

Sky Bet Championship
Fulham
v
Reading 18:45

Saturday 14 April 2018

Sky Bet Championship
Fulham
v
Brentford 14:00

Saturday 21 April 2018

Sky Bet Championship
Millwall
v
Fulham 14:00

Saturday 28 April 2018

Sky Bet Championship
Fulham
v
Sunderland 14:00

Sunday 06 May 2018

Sky Bet Championship
Birmingham City
v
Fulham 11:30

Trending on the forum

Sky Bet Championship table

Pos Team Pld GD Pts
1 Wolverhampton 33 +33 73
2 Cardiff 33 +22 64
3 Aston Villa 33 +19 60
4 Derby 33 +22 59
5 Fulham 33 +18 56
6 Bristol City 33 +9 54
7 Sheff Utd 32 +8 52
8 Middlesbrough 33 +12 51
9 Preston 33 +8 51
10 Brentford 33 +10 50

Full Sky Bet Championship Table