Fulham Fixtures

Saturday 21 October 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Aston Villa
v
Fulham 15:00

Saturday 28 October 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Fulham
v
Bolton Wanderers 15:00

Tuesday 31 October 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Fulham
v
Bristol City 20:45

Friday 03 November 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Wolverhampton Wanderers
v
Fulham 19:45

Saturday 18 November 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Fulham
v
Derby County 17:30

Tuesday 21 November 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Sheffield United
v
Fulham 19:45

Saturday 25 November 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Fulham
v
Millwall 15:00

Saturday 02 December 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Brentford
v
Fulham 15:00

Saturday 09 December 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Fulham
v
Birmingham City 15:00

Saturday 16 December 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Sunderland
v
Fulham 15:00

Saturday 23 December 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Fulham
v
Barnsley 15:00

Tuesday 26 December 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Cardiff City
v
Fulham 15:00

Saturday 30 December 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Hull City
v
Fulham 15:00

Trending on the forum

Sky Bet Championship table

Pos Team Pld GD Pts
1 Wolverhampton 12 +10 26
2 Cardiff 12 +7 24
3 Sheff Utd 12 +6 24
4 Bristol City 12 +9 21
5 Preston 12 +7 21
6 Leeds 12 +6 20
7 Aston Villa 12 +5 19
8 Norwich 12 -2 19
9 Fulham 12 +4 18
10 Ipswich 11 +3 18

Full Sky Bet Championship Table