Fleetwood Results

Saturday 05 May 2018

Sky Bet League One
Fleetwood
2 - 0
Walsall Stats

Saturday 28 April 2018

Sky Bet League One
Peterborough United
2 - 0
Fleetwood Stats

Saturday 21 April 2018

Sky Bet League One
Fleetwood
0 - 4
Wigan Athletic Stats

Saturday 14 April 2018

Sky Bet League One
Blackpool
2 - 1
Fleetwood Stats

Tuesday 10 April 2018

Sky Bet League One
Oxford United
0 - 1
Fleetwood Stats

Saturday 07 April 2018

Sky Bet League One
Rotherham United
3 - 2
Fleetwood Stats

Monday 02 April 2018

Sky Bet League One
Fleetwood
2 - 0
Bristol Rovers Stats

Friday 30 March 2018

Sky Bet League One
AFC Wimbledon
0 - 1
Fleetwood Stats

Saturday 24 March 2018

Sky Bet League One
Fleetwood
2 - 0
Northampton Town Stats

Tuesday 20 March 2018

Sky Bet League One
Rochdale
0 - 2
Fleetwood Stats

Saturday 17 March 2018

Sky Bet League One
Charlton Athletic
0 - 0
Fleetwood Stats

Saturday 10 March 2018

Sky Bet League One
Fleetwood
1 - 1
Plymouth Argyle Stats

Saturday 24 February 2018

Sky Bet League One
Fleetwood
1 - 1
Milton Keynes Dons Stats

Tuesday 20 February 2018

Sky Bet League One
Fleetwood
1 - 2
Portsmouth Stats

Saturday 17 February 2018

Sky Bet League One
Doncaster Rovers
3 - 0
Fleetwood Stats

Tuesday 13 February 2018

Sky Bet League One
Fleetwood
1 - 2
Shrewsbury Town Stats

Saturday 03 February 2018

Sky Bet League One
Fleetwood
2 - 3
Scunthorpe United Stats

Saturday 27 January 2018

Sky Bet League One
Gillingham
2 - 1
Fleetwood Stats

Saturday 20 January 2018

Sky Bet League One
Fleetwood
1 - 2
Blackburn Rovers Stats

Tuesday 16 January 2018

The FA Cup
Leicester City
2 - 0
Fleetwood Stats

Saturday 13 January 2018

Sky Bet League One
Southend United
1 - 2
Fleetwood Stats

Saturday 06 January 2018

The FA Cup
Fleetwood
0 - 0
Leicester City Stats

Monday 01 January 2018

Sky Bet League One
Fleetwood
1 - 2
Bradford City Stats

Saturday 30 December 2017

Sky Bet League One
Bury
0 - 2
Fleetwood Stats

Tuesday 26 December 2017

Sky Bet League One
Oldham Athletic
1 - 2
Fleetwood Stats

Friday 22 December 2017

Sky Bet League One
Fleetwood
0 - 2
Gillingham Stats

Sunday 17 December 2017

Sky Bet League One
Fleetwood
2 - 3
Peterborough United Stats

Thursday 14 December 2017

The FA Cup
Hereford
0 - 2
Fleetwood

Saturday 09 December 2017

Sky Bet League One
Wigan Athletic
2 - 0
Fleetwood Stats

Saturday 02 December 2017

The FA Cup
Fleetwood
1 - 1
Hereford

Saturday 25 November 2017

Sky Bet League One
Fleetwood
0 - 0
Blackpool Stats

Tuesday 21 November 2017

Sky Bet League One
Walsall
4 - 2
Fleetwood Stats

Saturday 18 November 2017

Sky Bet League One
Fleetwood
0 - 0
Doncaster Rovers Stats

Saturday 11 November 2017

Sky Bet League One
Milton Keynes Dons
1 - 0
Fleetwood Stats

Monday 06 November 2017

The FA Cup
Chorley
1 - 2
Fleetwood Stats

Tuesday 31 October 2017

Sky Bet League One
Blackburn Rovers
2 - 2
Fleetwood Stats

Saturday 28 October 2017

Sky Bet League One
Fleetwood
2 - 0
Oxford United Stats

Saturday 21 October 2017

Sky Bet League One
Shrewsbury Town
1 - 0
Fleetwood Stats

Tuesday 17 October 2017

Sky Bet League One
Scunthorpe United
1 - 1
Fleetwood Stats

Saturday 14 October 2017

Sky Bet League One
Fleetwood
2 - 2
Rochdale Stats

Saturday 07 October 2017

Sky Bet League One
Plymouth Argyle
1 - 2
Fleetwood Stats

Saturday 30 September 2017

Sky Bet League One
Fleetwood
1 - 3
Charlton Athletic Stats

Tuesday 26 September 2017

Sky Bet League One
Bradford City
0 - 3
Fleetwood Stats

Saturday 23 September 2017

Sky Bet League One
Fleetwood
2 - 4
Southend United Stats

Saturday 16 September 2017

Sky Bet League One
Portsmouth
4 - 1
Fleetwood Stats

Tuesday 12 September 2017

Sky Bet League One
Fleetwood
3 - 2
Bury Stats

Saturday 09 September 2017

Sky Bet League One
Fleetwood
2 - 2
Oldham Athletic Stats

Saturday 26 August 2017

Sky Bet League One
Bristol Rovers
3 - 1
Fleetwood Stats

Saturday 19 August 2017

Sky Bet League One
Fleetwood
2 - 0
AFC Wimbledon Stats

Saturday 12 August 2017

Sky Bet League One
Northampton Town
0 - 1
Fleetwood Stats

Saturday 05 August 2017

Sky Bet League One
Fleetwood
2 - 0
Rotherham United Stats

Sunday 07 May 2017

Sky Bet League One
Fleetwood
0 - 0
Bradford City Report Stats

Thursday 04 May 2017

Sky Bet League One
Bradford City
1 - 0
Fleetwood Report Stats

Sunday 30 April 2017

Sky Bet League One
Fleetwood
0 - 0
Port Vale Report Stats

Saturday 22 April 2017

Sky Bet League One
Gillingham
2 - 3
Fleetwood Report Stats

Monday 17 April 2017

Sky Bet League One
Fleetwood
1 - 0
Millwall Report Stats

Friday 14 April 2017

Sky Bet League One
Peterborough United
1 - 2
Fleetwood Report Stats

Saturday 08 April 2017

Sky Bet League One
Oldham Athletic
2 - 0
Fleetwood Report Stats

Wednesday 05 April 2017

Sky Bet League One
Oxford United
1 - 3
Fleetwood Report Stats

Saturday 01 April 2017

Sky Bet League One
Fleetwood
0 - 1
Swindon Town Report Stats

Saturday 25 March 2017

Sky Bet League One
Bury
0 - 0
Fleetwood Report Stats

Saturday 18 March 2017

Sky Bet League One
Fleetwood
0 - 0
AFC Wimbledon Report Stats

Tuesday 14 March 2017

Sky Bet League One
Walsall
0 - 1
Fleetwood Report Stats

Saturday 11 March 2017

Sky Bet League One
Fleetwood
2 - 4
Bolton Wanderers Report Stats

Saturday 04 March 2017

Sky Bet League One
Scunthorpe United
0 - 2
Fleetwood Report Stats

Tuesday 28 February 2017

Sky Bet League One
Oxford United
P - P
Fleetwood Stats

Saturday 25 February 2017

Sky Bet League One
Fleetwood
3 - 0
Northampton Town Report Stats

Saturday 18 February 2017

Sky Bet League One
Milton Keynes Dons
0 - 1
Fleetwood Report Stats

Tuesday 14 February 2017

Sky Bet League One
Fleetwood
2 - 1
Bradford City Report Stats

Saturday 11 February 2017

Sky Bet League One
Fleetwood
0 - 0
Rochdale Report Stats

Saturday 04 February 2017

Sky Bet League One
Charlton Athletic
1 - 1
Fleetwood Report Stats

Saturday 28 January 2017

Sky Bet League One
Fleetwood
1 - 1
Southend United Report Stats

Tuesday 24 January 2017

Sky Bet League One
Sheffield United
0 - 2
Fleetwood Report Stats

Saturday 21 January 2017

Sky Bet League One
Coventry City
0 - 1
Fleetwood Report Stats

Tuesday 17 January 2017

The FA Cup
Fleetwood
0 - 1
Bristol City Report Stats

Saturday 14 January 2017

Sky Bet League One
Fleetwood
3 - 1
Bristol Rovers Report Stats

Saturday 07 January 2017

The FA Cup
Bristol City
0 - 0
Fleetwood Report Stats

Monday 02 January 2017

Sky Bet League One
Shrewsbury Town
0 - 1
Fleetwood Report Stats

Saturday 31 December 2016

Sky Bet League One
Fleetwood
1 - 0
Oldham Athletic Report Stats

Monday 26 December 2016

Sky Bet League One
Fleetwood
0 - 0
Bury Report Stats

Saturday 17 December 2016

Sky Bet League One
Swindon Town
1 - 1
Fleetwood Report Stats

Tuesday 13 December 2016

The FA Cup
Fleetwood
3 - 2
Shrewsbury Town Report Stats

Saturday 10 December 2016

Sky Bet League One
Fleetwood
2 - 1
Walsall Report Stats

Saturday 03 December 2016

The FA Cup
Shrewsbury Town
0 - 0
Fleetwood Report Stats

Saturday 26 November 2016

Sky Bet League One
AFC Wimbledon
2 - 2
Fleetwood Report Stats

Tuesday 22 November 2016

Sky Bet League One
Fleetwood
3 - 0
Shrewsbury Town Report Stats

Saturday 19 November 2016

Sky Bet League One
Fleetwood
2 - 1
Chesterfield Report Stats

Tuesday 15 November 2016

The FA Cup
Fleetwood
4 - 1
Southport Stats

Saturday 12 November 2016

Sky Bet League One
Port Vale
2 - 1
Fleetwood Report Stats

Monday 07 November 2016

The FA Cup
Southport
0 - 0
Fleetwood Report Stats

Tuesday 01 November 2016

Sky Bet League One
Bristol Rovers
2 - 1
Fleetwood Report Stats

Saturday 29 October 2016

Sky Bet League One
Fleetwood
2 - 1
Gillingham Report Stats

Saturday 22 October 2016

Sky Bet League One
Millwall
2 - 1
Fleetwood Report Stats

Tuesday 18 October 2016

Sky Bet League One
Chesterfield
0 - 1
Fleetwood Report Stats

Saturday 15 October 2016

Sky Bet League One
Fleetwood
2 - 0
Peterborough United Report Stats

Saturday 01 October 2016

Sky Bet League One
Fleetwood
1 - 1
Sheffield United Report Stats

Tuesday 27 September 2016

Sky Bet League One
Bradford City
2 - 1
Fleetwood Report Stats

Saturday 24 September 2016

Sky Bet League One
Fleetwood
1 - 4
Milton Keynes Dons Report Stats

Saturday 17 September 2016

Sky Bet League One
Rochdale
2 - 1
Fleetwood Report Stats

Saturday 10 September 2016

Sky Bet League One
Fleetwood
2 - 2
Charlton Athletic Report Stats

Sky Bet League One table

Pos Team Pld GD Pts
1 Wigan 41 +54 87
2 Blackburn 42 +39 87
3 Shrewsbury 41 +22 82
4 Rotherham 42 +17 70
5 Scunthorpe 42 +10 64
6 Plymouth 41 +5 64
7 Portsmouth 42 +3 63
8 Charlton 42 +4 62
9 Peterborough 42 +12 61
10 Blackpool 43 +3 56

Full Sky Bet League One Table