Falkirk Fixtures

Saturday 22 September 2018

Scottish Championship
Falkirk
v
Dundee United 14:00
Falkirk
v
Dundee United 14:00

Saturday 29 September 2018

Scottish Championship
Alloa Athletic
v
Falkirk 14:00
Alloa Athletic
v
Falkirk 14:00

Saturday 06 October 2018

Scottish Championship
Falkirk
v
Dunfermline Athletic 14:00
Falkirk
v
Dunfermline Athletic 14:00

Saturday 20 October 2018

Scottish Championship
Morton
v
Falkirk 14:00
Morton
v
Falkirk 14:00

Saturday 27 October 2018

Scottish Championship
Queen of South
v
Falkirk 14:00
Queen of South
v
Falkirk 14:00

Tuesday 30 October 2018

Scottish Championship
Falkirk
v
Ross County 19:45
Falkirk
v
Ross County 19:45

Saturday 03 November 2018

Scottish Championship
Falkirk
v
Ayr United 15:00
Falkirk
v
Ayr United 15:00

Saturday 10 November 2018

Scottish Championship
Dunfermline Athletic
v
Falkirk 15:00
Dunfermline Athletic
v
Falkirk 15:00

Saturday 17 November 2018

Scottish Championship
Falkirk
v
Partick Thistle 15:00
Falkirk
v
Partick Thistle 15:00

Saturday 01 December 2018

Scottish Championship
Inverness CT XI
v
Falkirk 15:00
Inverness CT XI
v
Falkirk 15:00

Saturday 08 December 2018

Scottish Championship
Falkirk
v
Alloa Athletic 15:00
Falkirk
v
Alloa Athletic 15:00

Saturday 15 December 2018

Scottish Championship
Falkirk
v
Morton 15:00
Falkirk
v
Morton 15:00

Saturday 22 December 2018

Scottish Championship
Dundee United
v
Falkirk 15:00
Dundee United
v
Falkirk 15:00

Saturday 29 December 2018

Scottish Championship
Falkirk
v
Dunfermline Athletic 15:00
Falkirk
v
Dunfermline Athletic 15:00