Elgin City

Elgin City Football Club

  • Manager:
  • Stadium:

Next Game: Scottish Division 2

Montrose v Elgin City

Sat 20th February 15:00

Elgin City Football Fixtures

Saturday 20 February 2016

Montrose
v
Elgin City 15:00

Saturday 27 February 2016

Elgin City
v
East Stirlingshire 15:00

Saturday 05 March 2016

Elgin City
v
East Fife 15:00

Saturday 12 March 2016

Clyde
v
Elgin City 15:00

Saturday 19 March 2016

Elgin City
v
Montrose 15:00

Saturday 26 March 2016

Berwick Rangers
v
Elgin City 15:00

Saturday 02 April 2016

Elgin City
v
Annan Athletic 15:00

Saturday 09 April 2016

Stirling Albion
v
Elgin City 15:00

Saturday 16 April 2016

Elgin City
v
Queens Park 15:00

Saturday 23 April 2016

East Stirlingshire
v
Elgin City 15:00

Saturday 30 April 2016

Elgin City
v
Arbroath 15:00

Scottish Division 2 table

Pos Team Pld GD Pts
1 Elgin 24 11 43
2 East Fife 25 11 41
3 Stirling 23 8 35
4 Queen's Park 23 8 35
5 Annan Athletic 22 6 35
6 Arbroath 23 2 31
7 Clyde 21 5 30
8 Montrose 25 -16 29
9 East Stirling 22 -19 23
10 Berwick 22 -16 22

Full Scottish Division 2 Table