Dundee United Results

Tuesday 28 March 2017

Scottish Championship
Dundee United
2 - 1
Ayr United Stats

Saturday 18 March 2017

Scottish Championship
Raith Rovers
2 - 1
Dundee United Stats

Wednesday 15 March 2017

Scottish Championship
St Mirren
3 - 2
Dundee United Stats

Friday 10 March 2017

Scottish Championship
Dundee United
0 - 1
Hibernian Stats

Saturday 25 February 2017

Scottish Championship
Dundee United
1 - 1
Morton Stats

Saturday 11 February 2017

Scottish Championship
Falkirk
3 - 0
Dundee United Stats

Saturday 04 February 2017

Scottish Championship
Dundee United
3 - 0
Raith Rovers Stats

Saturday 28 January 2017

Scottish Championship
Dunfermline Athletic
1 - 1
Dundee United Stats

Saturday 21 January 2017

The William Hill Scottish Cup
Ross County
6 - 2
Dundee United Stats

Saturday 14 January 2017

Scottish Championship
Dundee United
3 - 3
Queen of South Stats

Friday 06 January 2017

Scottish Championship
Hibernian
3 - 0
Dundee United Stats

Saturday 31 December 2016

Scottish Championship
Dumbarton
1 - 0
Dundee United Stats

Saturday 24 December 2016

Scottish Championship
Dundee United
2 - 1
St Mirren Stats

Saturday 17 December 2016

Scottish Championship
Raith Rovers
0 - 0
Dundee United Stats

Saturday 10 December 2016

Scottish Championship
Ayr United
0 - 1
Dundee United Stats

Friday 02 December 2016

Scottish Championship
Dundee United
0 - 0
Hibernian Stats

Saturday 19 November 2016

Scottish Championship
Morton
0 - 0
Dundee United Stats

Tuesday 08 November 2016

Scottish Championship
Dundee United
1 - 0
Dunfermline Athletic Stats

Saturday 05 November 2016

Scottish Championship
Queen of South
1 - 4
Dundee United Stats

Saturday 29 October 2016

Scottish Championship
Dundee United
1 - 0
Falkirk Stats

Saturday 22 October 2016

Scottish Championship
Dundee United
2 - 1
Dumbarton Stats

Saturday 15 October 2016

Scottish Championship
St Mirren
0 - 2
Dundee United Stats

Sunday 02 October 2016

Scottish Championship
Hibernian
1 - 1
Dundee United Stats

Saturday 24 September 2016

Scottish Championship
Dundee United
2 - 1
Morton Stats

Tuesday 20 September 2016

Scottish Communities League Cup
Morton
2 - 1
Dundee United Stats

Saturday 17 September 2016

Scottish Championship
Falkirk
3 - 1
Dundee United Stats

Saturday 10 September 2016

Scottish Championship
Dunfermline Athletic
1 - 3
Dundee United Stats

Saturday 27 August 2016

Scottish Championship
Dundee United
2 - 2
Raith Rovers Stats

Saturday 20 August 2016

Scottish Championship
Dundee United
3 - 0
Ayr United Stats

Saturday 13 August 2016

Scottish Championship
Dumbarton
1 - 0
Dundee United Stats

Tuesday 09 August 2016

Scottish Communities League Cup
Dundee United
3 - 1
Partick Thistle Stats

Saturday 06 August 2016

Scottish Championship
Dundee United
1 - 1
Queen of South Stats

Sunday 31 July 2016

Scottish Communities League Cup
Dundee United
2 - 0
Dunfermline Athletic Stats

Saturday 23 July 2016

Scottish Communities League Cup
Inverness Caledonian Thistle
1 - 1
Dundee United Stats

Saturday 14 May 2016

Scottish Premiership
Kilmarnock
2 - 4
Dundee United Stats

Tuesday 10 May 2016

Scottish Premiership
Dundee United
3 - 3
Partick Thistle Stats

Friday 06 May 2016

Scottish Premiership
Inverness Caledonian Thistle
2 - 3
Dundee United Stats

Monday 02 May 2016

Scottish Premiership
Dundee
2 - 1
Dundee United Stats

Sunday 24 April 2016

Scottish Premiership
Dundee United
1 - 3
Hamilton Academical Stats

Saturday 16 April 2016

The William Hill Scottish Cup
Hibernian
0 - 0
Dundee United Stats

Saturday 09 April 2016

Scottish Premiership
Dundee United
0 - 2
Inverness Caledonian Thistle Stats

Tuesday 05 April 2016

Scottish Premiership
Partick Thistle
1 - 0
Dundee United Stats

Saturday 02 April 2016

Scottish Premiership
St Johnstone
0 - 1
Dundee United Stats

Sunday 20 March 2016

Scottish Premiership
Dundee United
2 - 2
Dundee Stats

Friday 11 March 2016

Scottish Premiership
Motherwell
2 - 1
Dundee United Stats

Saturday 05 March 2016

The William Hill Scottish Cup
Ross County
2 - 3
Dundee United Stats

Wednesday 02 March 2016

Scottish Premiership
Dundee United
0 - 1
Aberdeen Stats

Saturday 27 February 2016

Scottish Premiership
Ross County
0 - 3
Dundee United Stats

Saturday 20 February 2016

Scottish Premiership
Dundee United
2 - 1
Hearts Stats

Tuesday 16 February 2016

Scottish Premiership
Dundee United
0 - 3
Motherwell Stats

Saturday 13 February 2016

Scottish Premiership
Hamilton Academical
0 - 0
Dundee United Stats

Saturday 06 February 2016

The William Hill Scottish Cup
Dundee United
1 - 0
Partick Thistle Stats

Saturday 23 January 2016

Scottish Premiership
Dundee United
5 - 1
Kilmarnock Stats

Friday 15 January 2016

Scottish Premiership
Dundee United
1 - 4
Celtic Stats

Saturday 09 January 2016

The William Hill Scottish Cup
Airdrie United
0 - 1
Dundee United Stats

Saturday 02 January 2016

Scottish Premiership
Dundee
2 - 1
Dundee United Stats

Wednesday 30 December 2015

Scottish Premiership
Hearts
3 - 2
Dundee United Stats

Saturday 19 December 2015

Scottish Premiership
Inverness Caledonian Thistle
2 - 2
Dundee United Stats

Saturday 12 December 2015

Scottish Premiership
Dundee United
0 - 1
Partick Thistle Stats

Saturday 05 December 2015

Scottish Premiership
Kilmarnock
1 - 1
Dundee United Stats

Saturday 28 November 2015

Scottish Premiership
Dundee United
1 - 2
Hamilton Academical Stats

Saturday 21 November 2015

Scottish Premiership
Dundee United
1 - 2
St Johnstone Stats

Saturday 07 November 2015

Scottish Premiership
Aberdeen
2 - 0
Dundee United Stats

Wednesday 04 November 2015

Scottish Communities League Cup
Hibernian
3 - 0
Dundee United Stats

Saturday 31 October 2015

Scottish Premiership
Dundee United
1 - 0
Ross County Stats

Sunday 25 October 2015

Scottish Premiership
Celtic
5 - 0
Dundee United Stats

Sunday 18 October 2015

Scottish Premiership
Dundee United
0 - 1
Hearts Stats

Saturday 03 October 2015

Scottish Premiership
Partick Thistle
3 - 0
Dundee United Stats

Saturday 26 September 2015

Scottish Premiership
St Johnstone
2 - 1
Dundee United Stats

Tuesday 22 September 2015

Scottish Communities League Cup
Dundee United
3 - 1
Dunfermline Athletic Stats

Saturday 19 September 2015

Scottish Premiership
Dundee United
1 - 1
Inverness Caledonian Thistle Stats

Saturday 12 September 2015

Scottish Premiership
Dundee United
1 - 2
Kilmarnock Stats

Saturday 29 August 2015

Scottish Premiership
Ross County
2 - 1
Dundee United Stats

Saturday 22 August 2015

Scottish Premiership
Dundee United
1 - 3
Celtic Stats

Saturday 15 August 2015

Scottish Premiership
Hamilton Academical
4 - 0
Dundee United Stats

Tuesday 11 August 2015

Scottish Premiership
Dundee United
2 - 2
Dundee Stats

Saturday 08 August 2015

Scottish Premiership
Motherwell
0 - 2
Dundee United Stats

Sunday 02 August 2015

Scottish Premiership
Dundee United
0 - 1
Aberdeen Stats

Sunday 24 May 2015

Scottish Premiership
Dundee United
3 - 0
Dundee Stats

Saturday 16 May 2015

Scottish Premiership
Inverness Caledonian Thistle
3 - 0
Dundee United Stats

Saturday 09 May 2015

Scottish Premiership
St Johnstone
1 - 1
Dundee United Stats

Tuesday 05 May 2015

Scottish Premiership
Inverness Caledonian Thistle
2 - 1
Dundee United Stats

Saturday 02 May 2015

Scottish Premiership
Dundee United
1 - 0
Aberdeen Stats

Sunday 26 April 2015

Scottish Premiership
Dundee United
0 - 3
Celtic Stats

Saturday 18 April 2015

Scottish Premiership
Aberdeen
1 - 0
Dundee United Stats

Saturday 11 April 2015

Scottish Premiership
Dundee United
1 - 0
Hamilton Academical Stats

Wednesday 08 April 2015

Scottish Premiership
Dundee
3 - 1
Dundee United Stats

Saturday 04 April 2015

Scottish Premiership
Dundee United
1 - 2
Ross County Stats

Saturday 21 March 2015

Scottish Premiership
Celtic
3 - 0
Dundee United Stats

Wednesday 18 March 2015

The William Hill Scottish Cup
Celtic
4 - 0
Dundee United Stats

Sunday 15 March 2015

Scottish Communities League Cup
Dundee United
0 - 2
Celtic Stats

Saturday 14 March 2015

Scottish Premiership
Inverness Caledonian Thistle
P - P
Dundee United Stats

Sunday 08 March 2015

The William Hill Scottish Cup
Dundee United
1 - 1
Celtic Stats

Saturday 28 February 2015

Scottish Premiership
Dundee United
0 - 2
Partick Thistle Stats

Tuesday 24 February 2015

Scottish Premiership
Dundee United
1 - 1
Inverness Caledonian Thistle Stats

Saturday 21 February 2015

Scottish Premiership
Dundee United
0 - 2
St Johnstone Stats

Saturday 14 February 2015

Scottish Premiership
Kilmarnock
3 - 2
Dundee United Stats

Trending on the forum

Scottish Championship table

Pos Team Pld GD Pts
1 Hibernian 29 +26 58
2 Falkirk 30 +15 48
3 Morton 28 +11 48
4 Dundee United 28 +7 44
5 Queen of South 30 -5 36
6 Dunfermline Athletic 29 -1 35
7 Raith Rovers 30 -12 33
8 Dumbarton 30 -9 31
9 Ayr United 29 -17 31
10 St Mirren 29 -15 27

Full Scottish Championship Table