Dundee United Results

Saturday 14 October 2017

Scottish Championship
Livingston
2 - 0
Dundee United Stats

Saturday 30 September 2017

Scottish Championship
Dunfermline Athletic
1 - 3
Dundee United Stats

Saturday 23 September 2017

Scottish Championship
Dundee United
2 - 1
Morton Stats

Saturday 16 September 2017

Scottish Championship
Falkirk
0 - 0
Dundee United Stats

Saturday 09 September 2017

Scottish Championship
Dundee United
1 - 1
Dumbarton Stats

Saturday 26 August 2017

Scottish Championship
St Mirren
3 - 0
Dundee United Stats

Saturday 19 August 2017

Scottish Championship
Dundee United
1 - 0
Brechin City Stats

Saturday 12 August 2017

Scottish Championship
Dundee United
2 - 1
Queen of South Stats

Wednesday 09 August 2017

Scottish League Cup
Dundee
2 - 1
Dundee United Stats

Saturday 05 August 2017

Scottish Championship
Inverness CT XI
0 - 1
Dundee United Stats

Sunday 23 July 2017

Scottish League Cup
Dundee United
4 - 1
Cowdenbeath Stats

Wednesday 19 July 2017

Scottish League Cup
Buckie Thistle
0 - 3
Dundee United

Saturday 15 July 2017

Scottish League Cup
Dundee United
2 - 0
Raith Rovers Stats

Sunday 28 May 2017

Scottish Premiership
Hamilton Academical
1 - 0
Dundee United Report Stats

Thursday 25 May 2017

Scottish Premiership
Dundee United
0 - 0
Hamilton Academical Report Stats

Friday 19 May 2017

Scottish Premiership
Falkirk
1 - 2
Dundee United Report Stats

Tuesday 16 May 2017

Scottish Premiership
Dundee United
2 - 2
Falkirk Report Stats

Friday 12 May 2017

Scottish Premiership
Dundee United
3 - 0
Morton Stats

Tuesday 09 May 2017

Scottish Premiership
Morton
1 - 2
Dundee United Report Stats

Saturday 06 May 2017

Scottish Championship
Morton
1 - 1
Dundee United Report Stats

Saturday 29 April 2017

Scottish Championship
Dundee United
2 - 2
Dumbarton Report Stats

Saturday 22 April 2017

Scottish Championship
Dundee United
3 - 2
St Mirren Report Stats

Saturday 15 April 2017

Scottish Championship
Ayr United
0 - 0
Dundee United Report Stats

Tuesday 11 April 2017

Scottish Championship
Dundee United
1 - 0
Dunfermline Athletic Report Stats

Saturday 08 April 2017

Scottish Championship
Dundee United
1 - 1
Falkirk Report Stats

Saturday 01 April 2017

Scottish Championship
Queen of South
4 - 2
Dundee United Report Stats

Tuesday 28 March 2017

Scottish Championship
Dundee United
2 - 1
Ayr United Report Stats

Saturday 18 March 2017

Scottish Championship
Raith Rovers
2 - 1
Dundee United Report Stats

Wednesday 15 March 2017

Scottish Championship
St Mirren
3 - 2
Dundee United Report Stats

Friday 10 March 2017

Scottish Championship
Dundee United
0 - 1
Hibernian Report Stats

Saturday 25 February 2017

Scottish Championship
Dundee United
1 - 1
Morton Report Stats

Saturday 11 February 2017

Scottish Championship
Falkirk
3 - 0
Dundee United Report Stats

Saturday 04 February 2017

Scottish Championship
Dundee United
3 - 0
Raith Rovers Report Stats

Saturday 28 January 2017

Scottish Championship
Dunfermline Athletic
1 - 1
Dundee United Report Stats

Saturday 21 January 2017

The William Hill Scottish Cup
Ross County
6 - 2
Dundee United Stats

Saturday 14 January 2017

Scottish Championship
Dundee United
3 - 3
Queen of South Report Stats

Friday 06 January 2017

Scottish Championship
Hibernian
3 - 0
Dundee United Report Stats

Saturday 31 December 2016

Scottish Championship
Dumbarton
1 - 0
Dundee United Report Stats

Saturday 24 December 2016

Scottish Championship
Dundee United
2 - 1
St Mirren Report Stats

Saturday 17 December 2016

Scottish Championship
Raith Rovers
0 - 0
Dundee United Report Stats

Saturday 10 December 2016

Scottish Championship
Ayr United
0 - 1
Dundee United Report Stats

Friday 02 December 2016

Scottish Championship
Dundee United
0 - 0
Hibernian Report Stats

Saturday 19 November 2016

Scottish Championship
Morton
0 - 0
Dundee United Report Stats

Tuesday 08 November 2016

Scottish Championship
Dundee United
1 - 0
Dunfermline Athletic Report Stats

Saturday 05 November 2016

Scottish Championship
Queen of South
1 - 4
Dundee United Report Stats

Saturday 29 October 2016

Scottish Championship
Dundee United
1 - 0
Falkirk Report Stats

Saturday 22 October 2016

Scottish Championship
Dundee United
2 - 1
Dumbarton Report Stats

Saturday 15 October 2016

Scottish Championship
St Mirren
0 - 2
Dundee United Report Stats

Sunday 02 October 2016

Scottish Championship
Hibernian
1 - 1
Dundee United Report Stats

Saturday 24 September 2016

Scottish Championship
Dundee United
2 - 1
Morton Report Stats

Tuesday 20 September 2016

Scottish League Cup
Morton
2 - 1
Dundee United Report Stats

Saturday 17 September 2016

Scottish Championship
Falkirk
3 - 1
Dundee United Report Stats

Saturday 10 September 2016

Scottish Championship
Dunfermline Athletic
1 - 3
Dundee United Report Stats

Saturday 27 August 2016

Scottish Championship
Dundee United
2 - 2
Raith Rovers Report Stats

Saturday 20 August 2016

Scottish Championship
Dundee United
3 - 0
Ayr United Report Stats

Saturday 13 August 2016

Scottish Championship
Dumbarton
1 - 0
Dundee United Report Stats

Tuesday 09 August 2016

Scottish League Cup
Dundee United
3 - 1
Partick Thistle Report Stats

Saturday 06 August 2016

Scottish Championship
Dundee United
1 - 1
Queen of South Report Stats

Sunday 31 July 2016

Scottish League Cup
Dundee United
2 - 0
Dunfermline Athletic Report Stats

Saturday 23 July 2016

Scottish League Cup
Inverness Caledonian Thistle
1 - 1
Dundee United Report Stats

Saturday 14 May 2016

Scottish Premiership
Kilmarnock
2 - 4
Dundee United Report Stats

Tuesday 10 May 2016

Scottish Premiership
Dundee United
3 - 3
Partick Thistle Report Stats

Friday 06 May 2016

Scottish Premiership
Inverness Caledonian Thistle
2 - 3
Dundee United Report Stats

Monday 02 May 2016

Scottish Premiership
Dundee
2 - 1
Dundee United Report Stats

Sunday 24 April 2016

Scottish Premiership
Dundee United
1 - 3
Hamilton Academical Report Stats

Saturday 16 April 2016

The William Hill Scottish Cup
Hibernian
0 - 0
Dundee United Stats

Saturday 09 April 2016

Scottish Premiership
Dundee United
0 - 2
Inverness Caledonian Thistle Report Stats

Tuesday 05 April 2016

Scottish Premiership
Partick Thistle
1 - 0
Dundee United Report Stats

Saturday 02 April 2016

Scottish Premiership
St Johnstone
0 - 1
Dundee United Report Stats

Sunday 20 March 2016

Scottish Premiership
Dundee United
2 - 2
Dundee Report Stats

Friday 11 March 2016

Scottish Premiership
Motherwell
2 - 1
Dundee United Report Stats

Saturday 05 March 2016

The William Hill Scottish Cup
Ross County
2 - 3
Dundee United Stats

Wednesday 02 March 2016

Scottish Premiership
Dundee United
0 - 1
Aberdeen Report Stats

Saturday 27 February 2016

Scottish Premiership
Ross County
0 - 3
Dundee United Report Stats

Saturday 20 February 2016

Scottish Premiership
Dundee United
2 - 1
Hearts Report Stats

Tuesday 16 February 2016

Scottish Premiership
Dundee United
0 - 3
Motherwell Report Stats

Saturday 13 February 2016

Scottish Premiership
Hamilton Academical
0 - 0
Dundee United Report Stats

Saturday 06 February 2016

The William Hill Scottish Cup
Dundee United
1 - 0
Partick Thistle Stats

Saturday 23 January 2016

Scottish Premiership
Dundee United
5 - 1
Kilmarnock Report Stats

Friday 15 January 2016

Scottish Premiership
Dundee United
1 - 4
Celtic Report Stats

Saturday 09 January 2016

The William Hill Scottish Cup
Airdrie United
0 - 1
Dundee United Stats

Saturday 02 January 2016

Scottish Premiership
Dundee
2 - 1
Dundee United Report Stats

Wednesday 30 December 2015

Scottish Premiership
Hearts
3 - 2
Dundee United Report Stats

Saturday 19 December 2015

Scottish Premiership
Inverness Caledonian Thistle
2 - 2
Dundee United Report Stats

Saturday 12 December 2015

Scottish Premiership
Dundee United
0 - 1
Partick Thistle Report Stats

Saturday 05 December 2015

Scottish Premiership
Kilmarnock
1 - 1
Dundee United Report Stats

Saturday 28 November 2015

Scottish Premiership
Dundee United
1 - 2
Hamilton Academical Report Stats

Saturday 21 November 2015

Scottish Premiership
Dundee United
1 - 2
St Johnstone Report Stats

Saturday 07 November 2015

Scottish Premiership
Aberdeen
2 - 0
Dundee United Report Stats

Wednesday 04 November 2015

Scottish League Cup
Hibernian
3 - 0
Dundee United Report Stats

Saturday 31 October 2015

Scottish Premiership
Dundee United
1 - 0
Ross County Report Stats

Sunday 25 October 2015

Scottish Premiership
Celtic
5 - 0
Dundee United Report Stats

Sunday 18 October 2015

Scottish Premiership
Dundee United
0 - 1
Hearts Report Stats

Saturday 03 October 2015

Scottish Premiership
Partick Thistle
3 - 0
Dundee United Report Stats

Saturday 26 September 2015

Scottish Premiership
St Johnstone
2 - 1
Dundee United Report Stats

Tuesday 22 September 2015

Scottish League Cup
Dundee United
3 - 1
Dunfermline Athletic Report Stats

Saturday 19 September 2015

Scottish Premiership
Dundee United
1 - 1
Inverness Caledonian Thistle Report Stats

Trending on the forum

Scottish Championship table

Pos Team Pld GD Pts
1 St Mirren 10 +8 22
2 Dunfermline 10 +15 20
3 Livingston 10 +4 18
4 Dundee Utd 10 -1 17
5 Queen of South 10 +4 15
6 Morton 10 +3 15
7 Dumbarton 10 -6 10
8 Inverness CT XI 10 -4 9
9 Falkirk 10 -8 8
10 Brechin City 10 -15 2

Full Scottish Championship Table