Crewe Alexandra Fixtures

Saturday 23 February 2019

Sky Bet League Two
Crewe Alexandra
v
Exeter City 15:00

Saturday 02 March 2019

Sky Bet League Two
Crewe Alexandra
v
Northampton Town 15:00

Friday 08 March 2019

Sky Bet League Two
Tranmere Rovers
v
Crewe Alexandra 19:45

Tuesday 12 March 2019

Sky Bet League Two
Cambridge United
v
Crewe Alexandra 19:45

Saturday 16 March 2019

Sky Bet League Two
Crewe Alexandra
v
Crawley Town 15:00

Saturday 23 March 2019

Sky Bet League Two
Mansfield Town
v
Crewe Alexandra 15:00

Saturday 30 March 2019

Sky Bet League Two
Crewe Alexandra
v
Cheltenham Town 14:00

Saturday 06 April 2019

Sky Bet League Two
Port Vale
v
Crewe Alexandra 14:00

Saturday 13 April 2019

Sky Bet League Two
Crewe Alexandra
v
Notts County 14:00

Friday 19 April 2019

Sky Bet League Two
Crewe Alexandra
v
Yeovil Town 14:00

Monday 22 April 2019

Sky Bet League Two
Swindon Town
v
Crewe Alexandra 14:00

Saturday 27 April 2019

Sky Bet League Two
Crewe Alexandra
v
Forest Green Rovers 14:00

Saturday 04 May 2019

Sky Bet League Two
Grimsby Town
v
Crewe Alexandra 14:00