Crewe Alexandra Fixtures

Saturday 29 February 2020

Morecambe
v
Crewe Alexandra 15:00

Saturday 07 March 2020

Crewe Alexandra
v
Stevenage Borough 15:00

Saturday 14 March 2020

Mansfield Town
v
Crewe Alexandra 15:00

Tuesday 17 March 2020

Colchester United
v
Crewe Alexandra 19:45

Saturday 21 March 2020

Crewe Alexandra
v
Forest Green Rovers 15:00

Saturday 28 March 2020

Port Vale
v
Crewe Alexandra 15:00

Saturday 04 April 2020

Crewe Alexandra
v
Northampton Town 14:00

Friday 10 April 2020

Crewe Alexandra
v
Newport County 14:00

Monday 13 April 2020

Bradford City
v
Crewe Alexandra 14:00

Saturday 18 April 2020

Crewe Alexandra
v
Grimsby Town 14:00

Saturday 25 April 2020

Cambridge United
v
Crewe Alexandra 14:00