FA Cup First Round Draw.

23 October 2010 09:13
The draw for this seasons FA Cup takes place on ITV 1 at 12:30pm. Here is the complete list of teams with Crewe being ball number 16.1 Accrington Stanley2 AFC Bournemouth3 Aldershot Town4 Barnet5 Bradford City6 Brentford7 Brighton & Hove Albion8 Bristol Rovers9 Burton Albion10 Bury11 Carlisle United12 Charlton Athletic13 Cheltenham Town14 Chesterfield15 Colchester United16 Crewe Alexandra17 Dagenham & Redbridge18 Exeter City19 Gillingham20 Hartlepool United21 Hereford United22 Huddersfield Town23 Leyton Orient24 Lincoln City25 Macclesfield Town26 Milton Keynes Dons27 Morecambe28 Northampton Town29 Notts County30 Oldham Athletic31 Oxford United32 Peterborough United33 Plymouth Argyle34 Port Vale35 Rochdale36 Rotherham United37 Sheffield Wednesday38 Shrewsbury Town39 Southampton40 Southend United41 Stevenage42 Stockport County43 Swindon Town44 Torquay United45 Tranmere Rovers46 Walsall47 Wycombe Wanderers48 Yeovil Town49 Darlington50 Sheffield or Tipton Town51 Guiseley52 Fleetwood Town53 Gateshead54 Vauxhall Motors55 FC United of Manchester or Barrow56 Workington or Nuneaton Town57 Tamworth or Grimsby Town58 York City59 Mansfield Town60 Southport61 Eastwood Town62 Droylesden63 Woking64 Hythe Town65 Harrow Borough66 Cambridge United67 Corby Town68 Crawley Town69 Luton Town70 Farnborough or Dover Athletic71 Rushden & Diamonds72 Carshalton Athletic or Chelmsford City73 Hendon or Metropolitan Police74 Leiston or Dartford75 AFC Wimbledon76 Swindon Supermarine or Bath City77 Havant & Waterlooville78 Forest Green Rovers79 Hayes & Yeading United80 Ebbsfleet United


World Cup Group G

Belgium 0 1 0 0 1
Panama 0 1 0 0 1
Tunisa 0 0 0 0 0
England 0 0 0 0 0
Last updated : 16:48