Crawley Town Results

Saturday 10 December 2016

Sky Bet League Two
Crewe Alexandra
0 - 2
Crawley Town Stats

Saturday 03 December 2016

Sky Bet League Two
Yeovil Town
0 - 0
Crawley Town Stats

Saturday 26 November 2016

Sky Bet League Two
Crawley Town
3 - 2
Grimsby Town Stats

Saturday 19 November 2016

Sky Bet League Two
Mansfield Town
3 - 1
Crawley Town Stats

Tuesday 15 November 2016

The FA Cup
Bristol Rovers
4 - 2
Crawley Town Stats

Saturday 12 November 2016

Sky Bet League Two
Crawley Town
1 - 3
Cambridge United Stats

Saturday 05 November 2016

The FA Cup
Crawley Town
1 - 1
Bristol Rovers Stats

Saturday 29 October 2016

Sky Bet League Two
Carlisle United
3 - 1
Crawley Town Stats

Saturday 22 October 2016

Sky Bet League Two
Crawley Town
0 - 0
Accrington Stanley Stats

Saturday 15 October 2016

Sky Bet League Two
Cheltenham Town
2 - 1
Crawley Town Stats

Saturday 08 October 2016

Sky Bet League Two
Hartlepool United
1 - 1
Crawley Town Stats

Saturday 01 October 2016

Sky Bet League Two
Crawley Town
1 - 0
Blackpool Stats

Tuesday 27 September 2016

Sky Bet League Two
Crawley Town
1 - 1
Colchester United Stats

Saturday 24 September 2016

Sky Bet League Two
Morecambe
2 - 3
Crawley Town Stats

Saturday 17 September 2016

Sky Bet League Two
Crawley Town
2 - 0
Luton Town Stats

Saturday 10 September 2016

Sky Bet League Two
Stevenage Borough
2 - 1
Crawley Town Stats

Saturday 03 September 2016

Sky Bet League Two
Portsmouth
3 - 0
Crawley Town Stats

Saturday 27 August 2016

Sky Bet League Two
Crawley Town
1 - 3
Notts County Stats

Saturday 20 August 2016

Sky Bet League Two
Crawley Town
1 - 1
Barnet Stats

Tuesday 16 August 2016

Sky Bet League Two
Exeter City
0 - 1
Crawley Town Stats

Saturday 13 August 2016

Sky Bet League Two
Doncaster Rovers
1 - 1
Crawley Town Stats

Tuesday 09 August 2016

EFL Cup
Wolverhampton Wanderers
2 - 1
Crawley Town Stats

Saturday 06 August 2016

Sky Bet League Two
Crawley Town
1 - 0
Wycombe Wanderers Stats

Saturday 07 May 2016

Sky Bet League Two
Crawley Town
0 - 3
Barnet Stats

Saturday 30 April 2016

Sky Bet League Two
Dagenham Redbridge
3 - 0
Crawley Town Stats

Saturday 23 April 2016

Sky Bet League Two
Crawley Town
0 - 1
Carlisle United Stats

Tuesday 19 April 2016

Sky Bet League Two
Northampton Town
2 - 1
Crawley Town Stats

Saturday 16 April 2016

Sky Bet League Two
AFC Wimbledon
1 - 0
Crawley Town Stats

Saturday 09 April 2016

Sky Bet League Two
Crawley Town
1 - 5
Oxford United Stats

Saturday 02 April 2016

Sky Bet League Two
Bristol Rovers
3 - 0
Crawley Town Stats

Monday 28 March 2016

Sky Bet League Two
Crawley Town
0 - 2
Exeter City Stats

Friday 25 March 2016

Sky Bet League Two
York City
2 - 2
Crawley Town Stats

Saturday 19 March 2016

Sky Bet League Two
Crawley Town
0 - 0
Hartlepool United Stats

Saturday 12 March 2016

Sky Bet League Two
Luton Town
0 - 1
Crawley Town Stats

Saturday 05 March 2016

Sky Bet League Two
Crawley Town
1 - 1
Morecambe Stats

Tuesday 01 March 2016

Sky Bet League Two
Crawley Town
2 - 0
Newport County Stats

Saturday 27 February 2016

Sky Bet League Two
Leyton Orient
2 - 0
Crawley Town Stats

Saturday 20 February 2016

Sky Bet League Two
Crawley Town
1 - 1
Plymouth Argyle Stats

Saturday 13 February 2016

Sky Bet League Two
Accrington Stanley
4 - 1
Crawley Town Stats

Saturday 06 February 2016

Sky Bet League Two
Stevenage Borough
0 - 1
Crawley Town Stats

Saturday 30 January 2016

Sky Bet League Two
Crawley Town
0 - 1
Mansfield Town Stats

Saturday 23 January 2016

Sky Bet League Two
Yeovil Town
2 - 1
Crawley Town Stats

Saturday 16 January 2016

Sky Bet League Two
Crawley Town
0 - 1
Notts County Stats

Saturday 09 January 2016

Sky Bet League Two
Crawley Town
1 - 0
Cambridge United Stats

Saturday 02 January 2016

Sky Bet League Two
Portsmouth
3 - 0
Crawley Town Stats

Trending on the forum

Sky Bet League Two table

Pos Team Pld GD Pts
1 Plymouth 20 10 41
2 Carlisle 20 14 39
3 Doncaster 20 12 39
4 Portsmouth 20 13 34
5 Luton 20 10 32
6 Wycombe 20 3 31
7 Blackpool 20 13 30
8 Barnet 20 1 30
9 Cambridge Utd 20 3 28
10 Yeovil 20 0 28

Full Sky Bet League Two Table