Clyde Results

Saturday 04 May 2019

Scottish Division 2
Cowdenbeath
2 - 1
Clyde Stats

Saturday 27 April 2019

Scottish Division 2
Clyde
3 - 0
Queens Park Stats

Saturday 20 April 2019

Scottish Division 2
Clyde
5 - 0
Berwick Rangers Stats

Saturday 13 April 2019

Scottish Division 2
Edinburgh City
1 - 2
Clyde Stats

Saturday 06 April 2019

Scottish Division 2
Clyde
3 - 3
Peterhead Stats

Saturday 30 March 2019

Scottish Division 2
Albion Rovers
0 - 1
Clyde Stats

Saturday 23 March 2019

Scottish Division 2
Clyde
2 - 1
Annan Athletic Stats

Tuesday 19 March 2019

Scottish Division 2
Clyde
2 - 0
Elgin City Stats

Saturday 16 March 2019

Scottish Division 2
Clyde
3 - 1
Stirling Albion Stats

Saturday 09 March 2019

Scottish Division 2
Elgin City
2 - 1
Clyde Stats

Saturday 02 March 2019

Scottish Division 2
Clyde
1 - 0
Edinburgh City Stats

Tuesday 26 February 2019

Scottish Division 2
Stirling Albion
0 - 1
Clyde Stats

Saturday 23 February 2019

Scottish Division 2
Queens Park
1 - 1
Clyde Stats

Saturday 16 February 2019

Scottish Division 2
Clyde
1 - 0
Albion Rovers Stats

Saturday 09 February 2019

Scottish Division 2
Annan Athletic
1 - 1
Clyde Stats

Saturday 26 January 2019

Scottish Division 2
Clyde
1 - 0
Cowdenbeath Stats

Saturday 12 January 2019

Scottish Division 2
Berwick Rangers
0 - 3
Clyde Stats

Saturday 05 January 2019

Scottish Division 2
Peterhead
1 - 2
Clyde Stats

Saturday 29 December 2018

Scottish Division 2
Clyde
2 - 0
Queens Park Stats

Saturday 22 December 2018

Scottish Division 2
Albion Rovers
0 - 3
Clyde Stats

Saturday 15 December 2018

Scottish Division 2
Clyde
1 - 0
Annan Athletic Stats

Saturday 08 December 2018

Scottish Division 2
Cowdenbeath
1 - 1
Clyde Stats

Saturday 01 December 2018

Scottish Division 2
Clyde
3 - 3
Berwick Rangers Stats

Saturday 17 November 2018

Scottish Division 2
Elgin City
1 - 3
Clyde Stats

Saturday 10 November 2018

Scottish Division 2
Clyde
1 - 1
Stirling Albion Stats

Saturday 03 November 2018

Scottish Division 2
Edinburgh City
0 - 1
Clyde Stats

Saturday 27 October 2018

Scottish Division 2
Clyde
1 - 3
Peterhead Stats

Saturday 06 October 2018

Scottish Division 2
Queens Park
1 - 0
Clyde Stats

Saturday 29 September 2018

Scottish Division 2
Berwick Rangers
2 - 3
Clyde Stats

Saturday 22 September 2018

Scottish Division 2
Clyde
4 - 1
Elgin City Stats

Saturday 15 September 2018

Scottish Division 2
Clyde
1 - 0
Albion Rovers Stats

Saturday 01 September 2018

Scottish Division 2
Annan Athletic
1 - 2
Clyde Stats

Saturday 25 August 2018

Scottish Division 2
Clyde
0 - 2
Edinburgh City Stats

Saturday 18 August 2018

Scottish Division 2
Peterhead
1 - 0
Clyde Stats

Saturday 11 August 2018

Scottish Division 2
Stirling Albion
0 - 3
Clyde Stats

Saturday 04 August 2018

Scottish Division 2
Clyde
2 - 0
Cowdenbeath Stats
Clyde
2 - 0
Cowdenbeath Stats

Saturday 28 April 2018

Scottish Division 2
Clyde
1 - 2
Berwick Rangers Stats

Saturday 21 April 2018

Scottish Division 2
Edinburgh City
1 - 3
Clyde Stats

Saturday 14 April 2018

Scottish Division 2
Clyde
2 - 1
Stirling Albion Stats

Saturday 07 April 2018

Scottish Division 2
Cowdenbeath
1 - 0
Clyde Stats

Saturday 31 March 2018

Scottish Division 2
Peterhead
3 - 0
Clyde Stats

Tuesday 27 March 2018

Scottish Division 2
Cowdenbeath
0 - 3
Clyde Stats

Saturday 24 March 2018

Scottish Division 2
Clyde
3 - 0
Montrose Stats

Tuesday 20 March 2018

Scottish Division 2
Edinburgh City
0 - 3
Clyde Stats

Saturday 17 March 2018

Scottish Division 2
Annan Athletic
1 - 1
Clyde Stats

Tuesday 13 March 2018

Scottish Division 2
Clyde
1 - 0
Elgin City Stats

Saturday 10 March 2018

Scottish Division 2
Stenhousemuir
2 - 3
Clyde Stats

Tuesday 27 February 2018

Scottish Division 2
Peterhead
2 - 1
Clyde Stats

Saturday 24 February 2018

Scottish Division 2
Stirling Albion
2 - 1
Clyde Stats

Saturday 17 February 2018

Scottish Division 2
Clyde
2 - 0
Cowdenbeath Stats

Saturday 10 February 2018

Scottish Division 2
Berwick Rangers
0 - 1
Clyde Stats

Saturday 03 February 2018

Scottish Division 2
Clyde
3 - 2
Edinburgh City Stats

Saturday 27 January 2018

Scottish Division 2
Clyde
1 - 0
Peterhead Stats

Saturday 20 January 2018

Scottish Division 2
Montrose
1 - 3
Clyde Stats

Saturday 13 January 2018

Scottish Division 2
Clyde
0 - 3
Stenhousemuir Stats

Saturday 06 January 2018

Scottish Division 2
Elgin City
2 - 1
Clyde Stats

Tuesday 02 January 2018

Scottish Division 2
Clyde
0 - 0
Annan Athletic Stats

Saturday 23 December 2017

Scottish Division 2
Clyde
0 - 0
Berwick Rangers Stats

Saturday 02 December 2017

Scottish Division 2
Clyde
0 - 0
Montrose Stats

Saturday 25 November 2017

Scottish Division 2
Annan Athletic
0 - 0
Clyde Stats

Saturday 18 November 2017

Scottish League Cup
Clyde
0 - 2
East Fife Stats

Saturday 11 November 2017

Scottish Division 2
Clyde
1 - 1
Stirling Albion Stats

Saturday 04 November 2017

Scottish Division 2
Stenhousemuir
1 - 1
Clyde Stats

Saturday 28 October 2017

Scottish Division 2
Clyde
2 - 4
Elgin City Stats

Saturday 21 October 2017

Scottish Division 2
Clyde
1 - 4
Peterhead Stats

Saturday 14 October 2017

Scottish League Cup
Keith
0 - 3
Clyde

Saturday 30 September 2017

Scottish Division 2
Montrose
3 - 2
Clyde Stats

Saturday 23 September 2017

Scottish Division 2
Clyde
1 - 1
Cowdenbeath Stats

Saturday 16 September 2017

Scottish Division 2
Clyde
2 - 3
Edinburgh City Stats

Saturday 09 September 2017

Scottish Division 2
Stirling Albion
2 - 3
Clyde Stats

Saturday 26 August 2017

Scottish Division 2
Clyde
1 - 1
Stenhousemuir Stats

Saturday 19 August 2017

Scottish Division 2
Elgin City
3 - 2
Clyde Stats

Saturday 12 August 2017

Scottish Division 2
Clyde
2 - 1
Annan Athletic Stats

Saturday 05 August 2017

Scottish Division 2
Berwick Rangers
3 - 1
Clyde Stats

Tuesday 25 July 2017

Scottish League Cup
Ayr United
5 - 1
Clyde Stats

Saturday 22 July 2017

Scottish League Cup
Clyde
2 - 1
Dumbarton Stats

Tuesday 18 July 2017

Scottish League Cup
Kilmarnock
4 - 2
Clyde Stats

Saturday 15 July 2017

Scottish League Cup
Clyde
2 - 1
Annan Athletic Stats

Saturday 06 May 2017

Scottish Division 2
Montrose
1 - 1
Clyde Stats

Saturday 29 April 2017

Scottish Division 2
Clyde
1 - 1
Berwick Rangers Stats

Saturday 22 April 2017

Scottish Division 2
Forfar Athletic
3 - 0
Clyde Stats

Saturday 15 April 2017

Scottish Division 2
Clyde
3 - 2
Elgin City Stats

Saturday 08 April 2017

Scottish Division 2
Clyde
2 - 1
Annan Athletic Stats

Saturday 01 April 2017

Scottish Division 2
Cowdenbeath
1 - 0
Clyde Stats

Saturday 25 March 2017

Scottish Division 2
Clyde
2 - 3
Stirling Albion Stats

Tuesday 21 March 2017

Scottish Division 2
Clyde
0 - 2
Cowdenbeath Report Stats

Saturday 18 March 2017

Scottish Division 2
Clyde
3 - 1
Edinburgh City Stats

Saturday 11 March 2017

Scottish Division 2
Arbroath
1 - 0
Clyde Stats

Tuesday 07 March 2017

Scottish Division 2
Berwick Rangers
4 - 3
Clyde Report Stats

Saturday 04 March 2017

Scottish Division 2
Clyde
2 - 2
Forfar Athletic Report Stats

Tuesday 28 February 2017

Scottish Division 2
Clyde
1 - 2
Montrose Report Stats

Saturday 18 February 2017

Scottish Division 2
Elgin City
4 - 1
Clyde Stats

Tuesday 14 February 2017

The William Hill Scottish Cup
Clyde
1 - 2
Ayr United Stats

Saturday 11 February 2017

The William Hill Scottish Cup
Ayr United
1 - 1
Clyde Stats

Saturday 04 February 2017

Scottish Division 2
Edinburgh City
0 - 0
Clyde Stats

Tuesday 31 January 2017

The William Hill Scottish Cup
Clyde
3 - 2
Stirling Albion Stats

Saturday 28 January 2017

Scottish Division 2
Clyde
1 - 2
Arbroath Stats

Saturday 21 January 2017

Scottish Division 2
Berwick Rangers
P - P
Clyde Stats