Chesterfield and Rochdale lead the way

28 April 2014 09:54

Chesterfield and Rochdale lead the way in the PFA League Two Team of the Year with seven players named amongst the two clubs.

Chestefield's Tommy Lee, Ian Evatt, Liam Cooper and Gary Roberts were named in the team alongside Rochdale's Michael Rose, Scott Hogan and Ian Henderson.

The team was made up of Bristol Rovers duo Michael Smith and John Joe O'Toole, Fleetwood's Antoni Sarcevic and Sam Winnall from Scunthorpe United.

PFA Team of the Year: Tommy Lee (Chesterfield), Michael Smith (Bristol Rovers), Michael Rose (Rochdale), Ian Evatt (Chesterfield), John Joe O'Toole (Bristol Rovers), Antoni Sarcevic (Fleetwood Town), Gary Roberts (Chesterfield), Ian Henderson (Rochdale), Scott Hogan (Rochdale), Sam Winnall (Scunthorpe United)

Source: DSG