Charlton Athletic Results

Saturday 23 September 2017

Sky Bet League One
Charlton Athletic
1 - 1
Bury Stats

Saturday 16 September 2017

Sky Bet League One
Gillingham
1 - 0
Charlton Athletic Stats

Tuesday 12 September 2017

Sky Bet League One
Charlton Athletic
0 - 3
Wigan Athletic Stats

Saturday 09 September 2017

Sky Bet League One
Charlton Athletic
2 - 1
Southend United Stats

Saturday 02 September 2017

Sky Bet League One
Oldham Athletic
3 - 4
Charlton Athletic Stats

Saturday 26 August 2017

Sky Bet League One
Rotherham United
0 - 2
Charlton Athletic Stats

Tuesday 22 August 2017

EFL Cup
Norwich City
4 - 1
Charlton Athletic Stats

Saturday 19 August 2017

Sky Bet League One
Charlton Athletic
4 - 1
Northampton Town Stats

Saturday 12 August 2017

Sky Bet League One
Plymouth Argyle
2 - 0
Charlton Athletic Stats

Tuesday 08 August 2017

EFL Cup
Exeter City
1 - 2
Charlton Athletic Stats

Saturday 05 August 2017

Sky Bet League One
Charlton Athletic
1 - 0
Bristol Rovers Stats

Sunday 30 April 2017

Sky Bet League One
Charlton Athletic
3 - 0
Swindon Town Report Stats

Saturday 22 April 2017

Sky Bet League One
Chesterfield
1 - 2
Charlton Athletic Report Stats

Monday 17 April 2017

Sky Bet League One
Charlton Athletic
3 - 0
Gillingham Report Stats

Friday 14 April 2017

Sky Bet League One
Coventry City
1 - 1
Charlton Athletic Report Stats

Saturday 08 April 2017

Sky Bet League One
Charlton Athletic
2 - 1
Southend United Report Stats

Tuesday 04 April 2017

Sky Bet League One
Charlton Athletic
0 - 2
Milton Keynes Dons Report Stats

Saturday 01 April 2017

Sky Bet League One
Peterborough United
2 - 0
Charlton Athletic Report Stats

Saturday 18 March 2017

Sky Bet League One
Sheffield United
2 - 1
Charlton Athletic Report Stats

Tuesday 14 March 2017

Sky Bet League One
Charlton Athletic
1 - 1
Bradford City Report Stats

Saturday 11 March 2017

Sky Bet League One
Charlton Athletic
1 - 1
Walsall Report Stats

Tuesday 07 March 2017

Sky Bet League One
Charlton Athletic
2 - 1
Scunthorpe United Report Stats

Saturday 04 March 2017

Sky Bet League One
Northampton Town
2 - 1
Charlton Athletic Report Stats

Tuesday 28 February 2017

Sky Bet League One
Shrewsbury Town
4 - 3
Charlton Athletic Report Stats

Saturday 25 February 2017

Sky Bet League One
Charlton Athletic
0 - 1
Bury Report Stats

Tuesday 21 February 2017

Sky Bet League One
Charlton Athletic
0 - 1
Oxford United Report Stats

Saturday 18 February 2017

Sky Bet League One
Rochdale
3 - 3
Charlton Athletic Report Stats

Tuesday 14 February 2017

Sky Bet League One
Oldham Athletic
1 - 0
Charlton Athletic Report Stats

Saturday 11 February 2017

Sky Bet League One
AFC Wimbledon
1 - 1
Charlton Athletic Report Stats

Saturday 04 February 2017

Sky Bet League One
Charlton Athletic
1 - 1
Fleetwood Report Stats

Saturday 28 January 2017

Sky Bet League One
Bolton Wanderers
1 - 2
Charlton Athletic Report Stats

Saturday 14 January 2017

Sky Bet League One
Charlton Athletic
0 - 0
Millwall Report Stats

Monday 02 January 2017

Sky Bet League One
Charlton Athletic
4 - 1
Bristol Rovers Report Stats

Saturday 31 December 2016

Sky Bet League One
Southend United
1 - 1
Charlton Athletic Report Stats

Monday 26 December 2016

Sky Bet League One
Milton Keynes Dons
0 - 1
Charlton Athletic Report Stats

Wednesday 21 December 2016

Sky Bet League One
Millwall
3 - 1
Charlton Athletic Report Stats

Saturday 17 December 2016

Sky Bet League One
Charlton Athletic
0 - 2
Peterborough United Report Stats

Tuesday 13 December 2016

The FA Cup
Milton Keynes Dons
3 - 1
Charlton Athletic Report Stats

Saturday 10 December 2016

Sky Bet League One
Bradford City
0 - 0
Charlton Athletic Report Stats

Saturday 03 December 2016

The FA Cup
Charlton Athletic
0 - 0
Milton Keynes Dons Report Stats

Saturday 26 November 2016

Sky Bet League One
Charlton Athletic
1 - 1
Sheffield United Report Stats

Tuesday 22 November 2016

Sky Bet League One
Bristol Rovers
1 - 5
Charlton Athletic Report Stats

Saturday 19 November 2016

Sky Bet League One
Charlton Athletic
2 - 0
Port Vale Report Stats

Saturday 12 November 2016

Sky Bet League One
Swindon Town
3 - 0
Charlton Athletic Report Stats

Saturday 05 November 2016

The FA Cup
Charlton Athletic
3 - 1
Scunthorpe United Report Stats

Saturday 29 October 2016

Sky Bet League One
Charlton Athletic
1 - 0
Chesterfield Report Stats

Saturday 22 October 2016

Sky Bet League One
Gillingham
1 - 1
Charlton Athletic Report Stats

Tuesday 18 October 2016

Sky Bet League One
Port Vale
1 - 1
Charlton Athletic Report Stats

Saturday 15 October 2016

Sky Bet League One
Charlton Athletic
3 - 0
Coventry City Report Stats

Saturday 08 October 2016

Sky Bet League One
Millwall
P - P
Charlton Athletic Stats

Saturday 01 October 2016

Sky Bet League One
Charlton Athletic
0 - 1
Rochdale Report Stats

Tuesday 27 September 2016

Sky Bet League One
Charlton Athletic
1 - 1
Oldham Athletic Report Stats

Saturday 24 September 2016

Sky Bet League One
Oxford United
1 - 1
Charlton Athletic Report Stats

Tuesday 20 September 2016

Sky Bet League One
Scunthorpe United
0 - 0
Charlton Athletic Report Stats

Saturday 17 September 2016

Sky Bet League One
Charlton Athletic
1 - 2
AFC Wimbledon Report Stats

Saturday 10 September 2016

Sky Bet League One
Fleetwood
2 - 2
Charlton Athletic Report Stats

Saturday 27 August 2016

Sky Bet League One
Charlton Athletic
0 - 0
Bolton Wanderers Report Stats

Saturday 20 August 2016

Sky Bet League One
Walsall
1 - 2
Charlton Athletic Report Stats

Tuesday 16 August 2016

Sky Bet League One
Charlton Athletic
3 - 0
Shrewsbury Town Report Stats

Saturday 13 August 2016

Sky Bet League One
Charlton Athletic
1 - 1
Northampton Town Report Stats

Tuesday 09 August 2016

EFL Cup
Cheltenham Town
1 - 0
Charlton Athletic Report Stats

Saturday 06 August 2016

Sky Bet League One
Bury
2 - 0
Charlton Athletic Report Stats

Saturday 07 May 2016

Sky Bet Championship
Charlton Athletic
0 - 3
Burnley Report Stats

Saturday 30 April 2016

Sky Bet Championship
Leeds United
1 - 2
Charlton Athletic Report Stats

Saturday 23 April 2016

Sky Bet Championship
Charlton Athletic
1 - 2
Brighton and Hove Albion Report Stats

Tuesday 19 April 2016

Sky Bet Championship
Bolton Wanderers
0 - 0
Charlton Athletic Report Stats

Saturday 16 April 2016

Sky Bet Championship
Charlton Athletic
0 - 1
Derby County Report Stats

Saturday 09 April 2016

Sky Bet Championship
Queens Park Rangers
2 - 1
Charlton Athletic Report Stats

Tuesday 05 April 2016

Sky Bet Championship
Ipswich Town
0 - 0
Charlton Athletic Report Stats

Saturday 02 April 2016

Sky Bet Championship
Charlton Athletic
2 - 1
Birmingham City Report Stats

Saturday 19 March 2016

Sky Bet Championship
Sheffield Wednesday
3 - 0
Charlton Athletic Report Stats

Sunday 13 March 2016

Sky Bet Championship
Charlton Athletic
2 - 0
Middlesbrough Report Stats

Tuesday 08 March 2016

Sky Bet Championship
Charlton Athletic
0 - 0
Milton Keynes Dons Report Stats

Saturday 05 March 2016

Sky Bet Championship
Brentford
0 - 1
Charlton Athletic Report Stats

Saturday 27 February 2016

Sky Bet Championship
Charlton Athletic
3 - 4
Reading Report Stats

Tuesday 23 February 2016

Sky Bet Championship
Preston North End
2 - 1
Charlton Athletic Report Stats

Saturday 20 February 2016

Sky Bet Championship
Fulham
3 - 0
Charlton Athletic Report Stats

Saturday 13 February 2016

Sky Bet Championship
Charlton Athletic
0 - 0
Cardiff City Report Stats

Saturday 06 February 2016

Sky Bet Championship
Charlton Athletic
0 - 1
Bristol City Report Stats

Saturday 30 January 2016

Sky Bet Championship
Rotherham United
1 - 4
Charlton Athletic Report Stats

Saturday 23 January 2016

Sky Bet Championship
Charlton Athletic
1 - 0
Blackburn Rovers Report Stats

Saturday 16 January 2016

Sky Bet Championship
Hull City
6 - 0
Charlton Athletic Report Stats

Tuesday 12 January 2016

Sky Bet Championship
Huddersfield Town
5 - 0
Charlton Athletic Report Stats

Saturday 09 January 2016

The FA Cup
Colchester United
2 - 1
Charlton Athletic Stats

Saturday 02 January 2016

Sky Bet Championship
Charlton Athletic
1 - 1
Nottingham Forest Report Stats

Monday 28 December 2015

Sky Bet Championship
Charlton Athletic
0 - 1
Wolverhampton Wanderers Report Stats

Saturday 26 December 2015

Sky Bet Championship
Bristol City
1 - 1
Charlton Athletic Report Stats

Saturday 19 December 2015

Sky Bet Championship
Burnley
4 - 0
Charlton Athletic Report Stats

Tuesday 15 December 2015

Sky Bet Championship
Charlton Athletic
2 - 2
Bolton Wanderers Report Stats

Saturday 12 December 2015

Sky Bet Championship
Charlton Athletic
0 - 0
Leeds United Report Stats

Saturday 05 December 2015

Sky Bet Championship
Brighton and Hove Albion
3 - 2
Charlton Athletic Report Stats

Saturday 28 November 2015

Sky Bet Championship
Charlton Athletic
0 - 3
Ipswich Town Report Stats

Saturday 21 November 2015

Sky Bet Championship
Birmingham City
0 - 1
Charlton Athletic Report Stats

Saturday 07 November 2015

Sky Bet Championship
Charlton Athletic
3 - 1
Sheffield Wednesday Report Stats

Tuesday 03 November 2015

Sky Bet Championship
Milton Keynes Dons
1 - 0
Charlton Athletic Report Stats

Saturday 31 October 2015

Sky Bet Championship
Middlesbrough
3 - 0
Charlton Athletic Report Stats

Saturday 24 October 2015

Sky Bet Championship
Charlton Athletic
0 - 3
Brentford Report Stats

Tuesday 20 October 2015

Sky Bet Championship
Charlton Athletic
0 - 3
Preston North End Report Stats

Saturday 17 October 2015

Sky Bet Championship
Reading
1 - 0
Charlton Athletic Report Stats

Sunday 04 October 2015

Sky Bet Championship
Charlton Athletic
2 - 2
Fulham Report Stats

Trending on the forum

Sky Bet League One table

Pos Team Pld GD Pts
1 Shrewsbury 9 +7 23
2 Peterborough 9 +9 20
3 Bradford 9 +7 20
4 Wigan 9 +11 19
5 Scunthorpe 9 +8 18
6 Blackpool 9 +4 17
7 Charlton 9 +2 16
8 Rotherham 9 +9 15
9 Blackburn 8 +4 13
10 Fleetwood 8 -1 13

Full Sky Bet League One Table