Charlton Athletic Fixtures

Saturday 01 February 2020

Charlton Athletic
v
Barnsley 15:00

Saturday 08 February 2020

Stoke City
v
Charlton Athletic 15:00

Tuesday 11 February 2020

Nottingham Forest
v
Charlton Athletic 19:45

Saturday 15 February 2020

Charlton Athletic
v
Blackburn Rovers 15:00

Saturday 22 February 2020

Charlton Athletic
v
Luton Town 15:00

Wednesday 26 February 2020

Sheffield Wednesday
v
Charlton Athletic 19:45

Saturday 29 February 2020

Huddersfield Town
v
Charlton Athletic 15:00

Saturday 07 March 2020

Charlton Athletic
v
Middlesbrough 15:00

Saturday 14 March 2020

Hull City
v
Charlton Athletic 15:00

Tuesday 17 March 2020

Charlton Athletic
v
Queens Park Rangers 19:45

Saturday 21 March 2020

Cardiff City
v
Charlton Athletic 15:00

Saturday 04 April 2020

Charlton Athletic
v
Millwall 14:00

Friday 10 April 2020

Brentford
v
Charlton Athletic 14:00

Monday 13 April 2020

Charlton Athletic
v
Reading 14:00

Saturday 18 April 2020

Birmingham City
v
Charlton Athletic 14:00

Saturday 25 April 2020

Charlton Athletic
v
Wigan Athletic 14:00

Saturday 02 May 2020

Leeds United
v
Charlton Athletic 11:30