Charlton Athletic Fixtures

Saturday 19 January 2019

Sky Bet League One
Charlton Athletic
v
Accrington Stanley 15:00
Charlton Athletic
v
Accrington Stanley 15:00

Saturday 26 January 2019

Sky Bet League One
Peterborough United
v
Charlton Athletic 15:00
Peterborough United
v
Charlton Athletic 15:00

Saturday 02 February 2019

Sky Bet League One
Fleetwood
v
Charlton Athletic 15:00
Fleetwood
v
Charlton Athletic 15:00

Saturday 09 February 2019

Sky Bet League One
Charlton Athletic
v
Southend United 15:00
Charlton Athletic
v
Southend United 15:00

Saturday 16 February 2019

Sky Bet League One
Charlton Athletic
v
Blackpool 15:00
Charlton Athletic
v
Blackpool 15:00

Saturday 23 February 2019

Sky Bet League One
AFC Wimbledon
v
Charlton Athletic 15:00
AFC Wimbledon
v
Charlton Athletic 15:00

Saturday 02 March 2019

Sky Bet League One
Doncaster Rovers
v
Charlton Athletic 15:00
Doncaster Rovers
v
Charlton Athletic 15:00

Saturday 09 March 2019

Sky Bet League One
Charlton Athletic
v
Portsmouth 15:00
Charlton Athletic
v
Portsmouth 15:00

Tuesday 12 March 2019

Sky Bet League One
Charlton Athletic
v
Burton Albion 19:45
Charlton Athletic
v
Burton Albion 19:45

Saturday 16 March 2019

Sky Bet League One
Bristol Rovers
v
Charlton Athletic 15:00
Bristol Rovers
v
Charlton Athletic 15:00

Saturday 23 March 2019

Sky Bet League One
Wycombe Wanderers
v
Charlton Athletic 15:00
Wycombe Wanderers
v
Charlton Athletic 15:00

Saturday 30 March 2019

Sky Bet League One
Charlton Athletic
v
Bradford City 14:00
Charlton Athletic
v
Bradford City 14:00

Saturday 06 April 2019

Sky Bet League One
Plymouth Argyle
v
Charlton Athletic 14:00
Plymouth Argyle
v
Charlton Athletic 14:00

Saturday 13 April 2019

Sky Bet League One
Charlton Athletic
v
Luton Town 14:00
Charlton Athletic
v
Luton Town 14:00

Friday 19 April 2019

Sky Bet League One
Oxford United
v
Charlton Athletic 14:00
Oxford United
v
Charlton Athletic 14:00

Monday 22 April 2019

Sky Bet League One
Charlton Athletic
v
Scunthorpe United 14:00
Charlton Athletic
v
Scunthorpe United 14:00

Saturday 27 April 2019

Sky Bet League One
Gillingham
v
Charlton Athletic 14:00
Gillingham
v
Charlton Athletic 14:00

Saturday 04 May 2019

Sky Bet League One
Charlton Athletic
v
Rochdale 16:30
Charlton Athletic
v
Rochdale 16:30