Charlton Athletic Fixtures

Saturday 22 September 2018

Sky Bet League One
Charlton Athletic
v
Plymouth Argyle 14:00
Charlton Athletic
v
Plymouth Argyle 14:00

Saturday 29 September 2018

Sky Bet League One
Luton Town
v
Charlton Athletic 14:00
Luton Town
v
Charlton Athletic 14:00

Tuesday 02 October 2018

Sky Bet League One
Scunthorpe United
v
Charlton Athletic 18:45
Scunthorpe United
v
Charlton Athletic 18:45

Saturday 06 October 2018

Sky Bet League One
Charlton Athletic
v
Coventry City 14:00
Charlton Athletic
v
Coventry City 14:00

Saturday 13 October 2018

Sky Bet League One
Walsall
v
Charlton Athletic 14:00
Walsall
v
Charlton Athletic 14:00

Saturday 20 October 2018

Sky Bet League One
Charlton Athletic
v
Barnsley 14:00
Charlton Athletic
v
Barnsley 14:00

Tuesday 23 October 2018

Sky Bet League One
Charlton Athletic
v
Oxford United 18:45
Charlton Athletic
v
Oxford United 18:45

Saturday 27 October 2018

Sky Bet League One
Rochdale
v
Charlton Athletic 14:00
Rochdale
v
Charlton Athletic 14:00

Saturday 03 November 2018

Sky Bet League One
Charlton Athletic
v
Doncaster Rovers 15:00
Charlton Athletic
v
Doncaster Rovers 15:00

Saturday 17 November 2018

Sky Bet League One
Portsmouth
v
Charlton Athletic 15:00
Portsmouth
v
Charlton Athletic 15:00

Saturday 24 November 2018

Sky Bet League One
Charlton Athletic
v
Bristol Rovers 15:00
Charlton Athletic
v
Bristol Rovers 15:00

Tuesday 27 November 2018

Sky Bet League One
Burton Albion
v
Charlton Athletic 19:45
Burton Albion
v
Charlton Athletic 19:45

Saturday 08 December 2018

Sky Bet League One
Blackpool
v
Charlton Athletic 15:00
Blackpool
v
Charlton Athletic 15:00

Saturday 15 December 2018

Sky Bet League One
Charlton Athletic
v
AFC Wimbledon 15:00
Charlton Athletic
v
AFC Wimbledon 15:00

Saturday 22 December 2018

Sky Bet League One
Charlton Athletic
v
Gillingham 15:00
Charlton Athletic
v
Gillingham 15:00

Wednesday 26 December 2018

Sky Bet League One
Coventry City
v
Charlton Athletic 15:00
Coventry City
v
Charlton Athletic 15:00

Saturday 29 December 2018

Sky Bet League One
Barnsley
v
Charlton Athletic 15:00
Barnsley
v
Charlton Athletic 15:00