Charlton Athletic Fixtures

Saturday 21 January 2017

Sky Bet League One
Charlton Athletic
v
Scunthorpe United 15:00

Saturday 28 January 2017

Sky Bet League One
Bolton Wanderers
v
Charlton Athletic 15:00

Saturday 04 February 2017

Sky Bet League One
Charlton Athletic
v
Fleetwood 15:00

Saturday 11 February 2017

Sky Bet League One
AFC Wimbledon
v
Charlton Athletic 15:00

Tuesday 14 February 2017

Sky Bet League One
Oldham Athletic
v
Charlton Athletic 19:45

Saturday 18 February 2017

Sky Bet League One
Charlton Athletic
v
Oxford United 15:00

Saturday 25 February 2017

Sky Bet League One
Charlton Athletic
v
Bury 15:00

Tuesday 28 February 2017

Sky Bet League One
Shrewsbury Town
v
Charlton Athletic 19:45

Saturday 04 March 2017

Sky Bet League One
Northampton Town
v
Charlton Athletic 15:00

Saturday 11 March 2017

Sky Bet League One
Charlton Athletic
v
Walsall 15:00

Tuesday 14 March 2017

Sky Bet League One
Charlton Athletic
v
Bradford City 19:45

Saturday 18 March 2017

Sky Bet League One
Sheffield United
v
Charlton Athletic 15:00

Saturday 25 March 2017

Sky Bet League One
Charlton Athletic
v
Milton Keynes Dons 15:00

Saturday 01 April 2017

Sky Bet League One
Peterborough United
v
Charlton Athletic 15:00

Saturday 08 April 2017

Sky Bet League One
Charlton Athletic
v
Southend United 15:00

Saturday 15 April 2017

Sky Bet League One
Coventry City
v
Charlton Athletic 15:00

Monday 17 April 2017

Sky Bet League One
Charlton Athletic
v
Gillingham 15:00

Saturday 22 April 2017

Sky Bet League One
Chesterfield
v
Charlton Athletic 15:00

Sunday 30 April 2017

Sky Bet League One
Charlton Athletic
v
Swindon Town 15:00

Trending on the forum

Sky Bet League One table

Pos Team Pld GD Pts
1 Sheff Utd 27 21 56
2 Scunthorpe 27 27 55
3 Bolton 26 16 50
4 Bradford 27 11 45
5 Rochdale 26 9 45
6 Fleetwood Town 26 10 43
7 Southend 27 5 42
8 Millwall 26 2 39
9 Bristol Rovers 27 -1 39
10 Peterborough 25 8 38

Full Sky Bet League One Table