Team lineups: Plymouth Argyle v Carlisle United 14 Aug 2010

14 August 2010 02:47
Confirmation of the starting eleven and substitutes named for this afternoon's fixture away to Plymouth Argyle. Npower League One, Saturday, 14th August 2010 @ 15:00 Plymouth ArgylevCarlisle United  Starting Line-ups 31 Button11 Arnason15 Bhasera23 Timar3 N'Gala34 Molyneaux20 Summerfield21 Peterlin4 Fletcher14 Fallon32 MacLean  Substitutes 16 Mason8 Patterson36 Parrett29 Paterson6 Clark1 Larrieu17 Noone  Starting Line-ups 1 Collin2 Simek14 Harte3 McDaid24 Chester21 Berrett12 Taiwo11 Thirlwell15 Curran13 Zoko19 Madine  Substitutes 22 Bowman23 Caig7 Hurst10 Robson4 Bridge-Wilkinson16 Kane6 Murphy


Trending on the forum