Carlisle United

Carlisle United Football Club

  • Manager:
  • Stadium:

Next Game: Sky Bet League Two

Accrington Stanley v Carlisle United

Tue 16th February 19:45

Carlisle United Football Fixtures

Tuesday 16 February 2016

Accrington Stanley
v
Carlisle United 19:45

Saturday 20 February 2016

Carlisle United
v
Stevenage Borough 15:00

Tuesday 23 February 2016

AFC Wimbledon
v
Carlisle United 19:45

Saturday 27 February 2016

Morecambe
v
Carlisle United 15:00

Tuesday 01 March 2016

Carlisle United
v
Leyton Orient 19:45

Saturday 05 March 2016

Carlisle United
v
Northampton Town 15:00

Saturday 12 March 2016

Exeter City
v
Carlisle United 15:00

Saturday 19 March 2016

Carlisle United
v
Wycombe Wanderers 15:00

Saturday 26 March 2016

Yeovil Town
v
Carlisle United 15:00

Monday 28 March 2016

Carlisle United
v
Bristol Rovers 15:00

Saturday 02 April 2016

Portsmouth
v
Carlisle United 15:00

Saturday 09 April 2016

Carlisle United
v
Mansfield Town 15:00

Saturday 16 April 2016

Cambridge United
v
Carlisle United 15:00

Tuesday 19 April 2016

Carlisle United
v
Luton Town 19:45

Saturday 23 April 2016

Crawley Town
v
Carlisle United 15:00

Saturday 30 April 2016

Carlisle United
v
Oxford United 15:00

Saturday 07 May 2016

Notts County
v
Carlisle United 15:00

Sky Bet League Two table

Pos Team Pld GD Pts
1 Northampton 29 24 64
2 Plymouth 30 20 59
3 Oxford Utd 29 21 55
4 Wycombe 30 7 49
5 Portsmouth 29 22 48
6 Accrington Stanley 27 15 48
7 Mansfield 32 6 48
8 Bristol Rovers 30 8 47
9 Leyton Orient 31 1 46
10 AFC Wimbledon 29 10 45

Full Sky Bet League Two Table