skip to content

Swansea win the play off final


30 May 2011 17:24:18

Swansea win the play off final

The Jacks will play in the Premier League next season. Congratulations to Swansea who beat Reading 4 - 2 at Wembley. No point being bitter towards the jacks, we were let diwn by our own club as the season ended. Hopefully a new regime at CCS will see up challenge again. The Championship line up for 2011 / 2012 is now complete: Birmingham, Blackpool, West Ham, Cardiff, Reading, Forest, Leeds, Burnley, Millwall, Leicester, Hull, Middlesbrough, Ipswich, Watford, Bristol City, Portsmouth, Barnsley, Coventry, Derby, Crystal Palace, Doncaster, Brighton, Southampton and Peterborough.


Sponsored links

Facebook comments

Related Cardiff City News