skip to content

Bothroyd proves he wasn't offside

10 Mar 2011 14:29:36

Bothroyd proves he wasn't offside

Jay Bothroyd was ruled offside at Crystal Palace on Tuesday costing him and the club a goal that could have changed the game. Bothroyd tweeted after the match "Once again I'm onside for my goal and it was given offside !!! How many times is this gonna happen I'm one yard onside !" And followed that up with a picture proving his claim that it was a poor decision against him. Click the link here: http://yfrog.com/h2quzmoj showing he was a yard onside when the ball was played.


FOOTYMAD

Sponsored links

advertisement

Related Cardiff City News

advertisement

advertisment