Team lineups: Cardiff City v Millwall 25 Sep 2010

25 September 2010 11:47
Confirmation of the starting eleven and substitutes named for today's early kick-off at home to Millwall. Npower Championship, Saturday, 25th September 2010 @ 12:00 Cardiff CityvMillwall  Starting Line-ups 22 Heaton6 Gyepes5 Hudson3 Naylor2 McNaughton11 Burke23 Blake7 Whittingham10 McPhail17 Keogh9 Bothroyd  Substitutes 4 Rae27 Matthews19 Koumas18 Taiwo1 Marshall14 Quinn28 Wildig  Starting Line-ups 1 Forde16 Barron18 Ward15 Craig2 Dunne17 Mkandawire5 Robinson26 Abdou6 Trotter20 Morison22 Lisbie  Substitutes 9 Harris12 Hackett21 Smith25 Robinson23 Mildenhall7 Schofield14 Henry


Trending on the forum