Cardiff City Fixtures

Friday 22 February 2019

Premier League
Cardiff City
v
Watford 19:45

Tuesday 26 February 2019

Premier League
Cardiff City
v
Everton 19:45

Saturday 02 March 2019

Premier League
Wolverhampton Wanderers
v
Cardiff City 15:00

Saturday 09 March 2019

Premier League
Cardiff City
v
West Ham United 15:00

Saturday 16 March 2019

Premier League
Brighton and Hove Albion
v
Cardiff City 15:00

Sunday 31 March 2019

Premier League
Cardiff City
v
Chelsea 13:05

Saturday 06 April 2019

Premier League
Manchester City
v
Cardiff City 14:00

Saturday 13 April 2019

Premier League
Burnley
v
Cardiff City 14:00

Saturday 20 April 2019

Premier League
Cardiff City
v
Liverpool 14:00

Saturday 27 April 2019

Premier League
Fulham
v
Cardiff City 14:00

Saturday 04 May 2019

Premier League
Cardiff City
v
Crystal Palace 14:00

Sunday 12 May 2019

Premier League
Manchester United
v
Cardiff City 14:00