Cardiff City Fixtures

Saturday 29 February 2020

Cardiff City
v
Brentford 15:00

Saturday 07 March 2020

Barnsley
v
Cardiff City 15:00

Sunday 15 March 2020

Cardiff City
v
Leeds United 15:00

Wednesday 18 March 2020

Preston North End
v
Cardiff City 19:45

Saturday 21 March 2020

Cardiff City
v
Charlton Athletic 15:00

Saturday 04 April 2020

Bristol City
v
Cardiff City 14:00

Friday 10 April 2020

Cardiff City
v
Blackburn Rovers 14:00

Tuesday 14 April 2020

Fulham
v
Cardiff City 18:45

Saturday 18 April 2020

Cardiff City
v
Derby County 14:00

Saturday 25 April 2020

Middlesbrough
v
Cardiff City 14:00

Saturday 02 May 2020

Cardiff City
v
Hull City 11:30