Cardiff City Fixtures

Saturday 21 October 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Middlesbrough
v
Cardiff City 15:00

Saturday 28 October 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Cardiff City
v
Millwall 15:00

Tuesday 31 October 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Cardiff City
v
Ipswich Town 20:45

Saturday 04 November 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Bristol City
v
Cardiff City 12:00

Saturday 18 November 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Cardiff City
v
Brentford 15:00

Tuesday 21 November 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Barnsley
v
Cardiff City 19:45

Sunday 26 November 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Nottingham Forest
v
Cardiff City 13:00

Friday 01 December 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Cardiff City
v
Norwich City 19:45

Monday 11 December 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Reading
v
Cardiff City 20:00

Saturday 16 December 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Cardiff City
v
Hull City 15:00

Saturday 23 December 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Bolton Wanderers
v
Cardiff City 15:00

Tuesday 26 December 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Cardiff City
v
Fulham 15:00

Saturday 30 December 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Cardiff City
v
Preston North End 15:00

Trending on the forum

Sky Bet Championship table

Pos Team Pld GD Pts
1 Wolverhampton 12 +10 26
2 Cardiff 12 +7 24
3 Sheff Utd 12 +6 24
4 Bristol City 12 +9 21
5 Preston 12 +7 21
6 Leeds 12 +6 20
7 Aston Villa 12 +5 19
8 Norwich 12 -2 19
9 Fulham 12 +4 18
10 Ipswich 11 +3 18

Full Sky Bet Championship Table